Why do women try to make men feel guilty?

Date: 07-09-2009 9:18 am (14 years ago) | Author: PRINCE OBINECHE
- at 7-09-2009 09:18 AM (14 years ago)
If a woman feels hurt through something said or done by a man, why does she try to make the man feel guilty for it?

If your feelings are the result of external circumstances, or what people say about you, how can you direct your life in a constructive way? A man might be totally clueless that's he's done anything wrong, yet he's given the third degree as though he's committed the unpardonable sin, is that fair?

No one should make another person responsible for how they feel, since everyone has the ability to control what they feel.

If a person refuses to accept responsibility for their feelings, and learn how to control what they feel, they're nothing more than a leaf in the wind, at the whim of circumstances - like a puppet on a string.

Are you willing to acknowledge that your feelings are your own and that they’re entirely your responsibility? Trying to make a man guilty for how you feel is just plain wrong...

Posted: at 7-09-2009 09:18 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onchedu at 7-09-2009 11:18 AM (14 years ago)
Part of manipulaton. People will try anything... only those U permit will work.
Posted: at 7-09-2009 11:18 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 7-09-2009 11:52 AM (14 years ago)
CAUSE U GUYS R GUILTY

Posted: at 7-09-2009 11:52 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 7-09-2009 11:58 AM (14 years ago)
We are? So Ur nagging our personalities when U still try to make us feel guilty? Is that what ur saying?
Posted: at 7-09-2009 11:58 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- temi07 at 7-09-2009 12:05 PM (14 years ago)
She makes him feel guilty because usually, its his fault, there are some guys that if don't change the way u behave a bit, they won't know they've done anything wrong. As for the making another person responsible for how they feel, well come closer let me tell you a secret everyone knows, its part of human nature, we all do it at some point or another and only because it makes us all feel better.
Posted: at 7-09-2009 12:05 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- welli at 7-09-2009 12:06 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on  7-09-2009 11:18 AM
Part of manipulaton. People will try anything... only those U permit will work.
Ditto!

Posted: at 7-09-2009 12:06 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- olame4 at 7-09-2009 01:00 PM (14 years ago)
pasting
Posted: at 7-09-2009 01:00 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- SAmyrocko at 7-09-2009 02:26 PM (14 years ago)
Yeah, those with small brains concludes and put the blames on the guy, even when lts  obvious that lt was their clear fault. l'd not feel guilty for that broken relationship. Never!

Posted: at 7-09-2009 02:26 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Akpan01 at 7-09-2009 03:00 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on  7-09-2009 11:58 AM
We are? So Ur nagging our personalities when U still try to make us feel guilty? Is that what ur saying?
I WILL NEVER MAKE SOME1 FEEL GUILTY IF HE IS NOT THIS WHAT I MEAN..ANYHOW WE TALK,ALL OF US R GUILTY

Posted: at 7-09-2009 03:00 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- waco at 7-09-2009 03:04 PM (14 years ago)
akpan wassup, really long now you know!

Posted: at 7-09-2009 03:04 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 7-09-2009 03:15 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: waco on  7-09-2009 03:04 PM
akpan wassup, really long now you know!
BROS I DEY O..I VISITED U ON YA PAGE...HOW LIFE??I HOPE MUCH JOB NOT STRESS U?

Posted: at 7-09-2009 03:15 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- waco at 7-09-2009 03:18 PM (14 years ago)
thanks lady! work boku ooo, i just excused  myself for lunch to eneble me join u guys here.

Posted: at 7-09-2009 03:18 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Beauti4 at 7-09-2009 03:24 PM (14 years ago)
u r right. but i usually confront him about his mistakes. i love communication, therefore we must talk in our convienient environment. it might take sometimes for him to understand, but if u r not patient, u wont b able to understand how men thinks. all that matters is understanding. and always put yourself in his shoes, that way things will b much more easier for the two.
Posted: at 7-09-2009 03:24 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 7-09-2009 03:26 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: waco on  7-09-2009 03:18 PM
thanks lady! work boku ooo, i just excused  myself for lunch to eneble me join u guys here.
HMMM LET THEM NOT STRESS U MUCH I HOPE SAY U EAT??ANYWAY THANK GOD U GET JOB..

Posted: at 7-09-2009 03:26 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- waco at 7-09-2009 03:30 PM (14 years ago)
wetin man go do na?

man must wak, i chose the profession and i have to face the challenges.

how ur babies.

Posted: at 7-09-2009 03:30 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- SexyJuly at 7-09-2009 04:18 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: princemech on  7-09-2009 09:18 AM
If a woman feels hurt through something said or done by a man, why does she try to make the man feel guilty for it?

If your feelings are the result of external circumstances, or what people say about you, how can you direct your life in a constructive way? A man might be totally clueless that's he's done anything wrong, yet he's given the third degree as though he's committed the unpardonable sin, is that fair?

No one should make another person responsible for how they feel, since everyone has the ability to control what they feel.

If a person refuses to accept responsibility for their feelings, and learn how to control what they feel, they're nothing more than a leaf in the wind, at the whim of circumstances - like a puppet on a string.

Are you willing to acknowledge that your feelings are your own and that they’re entirely your responsibility? Trying to make a man guilty for how you feel is just plain wrong...

Taking advantage of any possible situation. Grin
Posted: at 7-09-2009 04:18 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Akpan01 at 7-09-2009 05:38 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: waco on  7-09-2009 03:30 PM
wetin man go do na?

man must wak, i chose the profession and i have to face the challenges.

how ur babies.
THANX FOR YA CARE WE R ALL FINE THANK GOD..DEY WILL BE IN SCHOOL SOON.

Posted: at 7-09-2009 05:38 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ktalent at 8-09-2009 11:22 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: temi07 on  7-09-2009 12:05 PM
She makes him feel guilty because usually, its his fault, there are some guys that if don't change the way u behave a bit, they won't know they've done anything wrong. As for the making another person responsible for how they feel, well come closer let me tell you a secret everyone knows, its part of human nature, we all do it at some point or another and only because it makes us all feel better.

hehe i do it a lot.

Posted: at 8-09-2009 11:22 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dguy at 8-09-2009 11:25 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: temi07 on  7-09-2009 12:05 PM

That statments call for a review:

She makes him feel guilty because usually, its his fault .

Posted: at 8-09-2009 11:25 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- petmanuel4loura at 21-02-2012 06:56 PM (12 years ago)
just passing
Posted: at 21-02-2012 06:56 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming