the fact of a mature relationship (Page 2)

Date: 07-10-2009 1:32 pm (14 years ago) | Author: tokunbo oshisanya
- pepigambit at 7-10-2009 08:27 PM (14 years ago)
wen money involve e cool me
Posted: at 7-10-2009 08:27 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- coolguys235 at 7-10-2009 08:30 PM (14 years ago)
oboy wetin man go do nah .... Grin Grin

Posted: at 7-10-2009 08:30 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- pepigambit at 7-10-2009 08:51 PM (14 years ago)
na to cool oo
Posted: at 7-10-2009 08:51 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- coolguys235 at 7-10-2009 08:56 PM (14 years ago)
na soooo

Posted: at 7-10-2009 08:56 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Keffejude at 8-10-2009 01:37 AM (14 years ago)
passing
Posted: at 8-10-2009 01:37 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 8-10-2009 01:43 AM (14 years ago)
hmmmmmmmmm

Posted: at 8-10-2009 01:43 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- luvvy at 10-10-2009 01:02 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: coolguys235 on  7-10-2009 08:03 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  7-10-2009 07:15 PM
Quote from: coolguys235 on  7-10-2009 06:45 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  7-10-2009 06:34 PM
Quote from: coolguys235 on  7-10-2009 06:28 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  7-10-2009 06:23 PM
Quote from: coolguys235 on  7-10-2009 06:21 PM
<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<< this way will be better Grin Grin Grin
oh okie hold on lemme meet you up.

ok  ...waiting for u......sharp! sharp ! no waste time Grin Grin
no problem but can i get a kiss first?

hmmmmmmmmm  ..ok hw much u go pay Grin Grin;D
Grin,how much do you want?

that means i shud name my price Grin

u poor reach this extent? it's suppose to be free now
Posted: at 10-10-2009 01:02 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- topucci at 10-10-2009 03:04 PM (14 years ago)
I have not been impressed with the responses on the various posts on this thread.As a new member,my expectations were not meant.Pls,henceforth lets show maturity.If you dont have any tangible contribution please dont click on reply.Lets make this forum educative and interesting.One luv naija.
Posted: at 10-10-2009 03:04 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- myragonza at 10-10-2009 03:16 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: tokzy04 on  7-10-2009 01:32 PM
Well, so you are at a crossroad again, wondering if the concept of dating really works or was just a figment of someone?s imagination. You have seen mature dating relationships all around you, but don?t know to believe if they really are what they seem or if you?re just hallucinating. Luckily for you, you are not the only one who doubts the concept of mature dating relationships; there are many like you searching for answers and continuing to search for their soul mates.

Well, first let?s clari… Continue http://coolfaces.ning.com

*sneeze*

Posted: at 10-10-2009 03:16 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero