BAD GIRL (Page 3)

Date: 23-10-2009 11:20 am (14 years ago) | Author: Alechenu Lawrence
1 2 [3] 4 5
- myragonza at 23-10-2009 03:24 PM (14 years ago)
good....case closed

Posted: at 23-10-2009 03:24 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- macgreat at 23-10-2009 03:27 PM (14 years ago)
Wetin?

Posted: at 23-10-2009 03:27 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- blings_is_back at 23-10-2009 03:28 PM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 23-10-2009 03:28 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- emmy212 at 23-10-2009 03:32 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 23-10-2009 03:24 PM
good....case closed
How wen d guy still confuse Lips Sealed
Posted: at 23-10-2009 03:32 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- macgreat at 23-10-2009 03:35 PM (14 years ago)
Duno

Posted: at 23-10-2009 03:35 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 23-10-2009 03:36 PM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 23-10-2009 03:36 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Akpan01 at 23-10-2009 03:48 PM (14 years ago)
ABEG NO MAN IN THIS HOUSE WHO FIT HANDLE SUCH A  BABE??NO TELL ME..

Posted: at 23-10-2009 03:48 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- macgreat at 23-10-2009 03:50 PM (14 years ago)
Handle... as in?

Posted: at 23-10-2009 03:50 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 23-10-2009 03:52 PM (14 years ago)
U ASK ME??U GUYS SHOUD KNOW BETTER..HANDLE AS ............

Posted: at 23-10-2009 03:52 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- around_d_corner at 23-10-2009 03:54 PM (14 years ago)
 SHE'S VERI STUPID............ IF NA I GO GIV HA MA OWN EVA LASTIN WARMIN............................4 HOT FIRE OOOOOOOOOOO.............
Posted: at 23-10-2009 03:54 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- simele at 23-10-2009 04:28 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 23-10-2009 03:19 PM
Don't even look at her in the face; Becos she is a type that blow hot and cold(i.e first blame first praise). If u help her out U be be doing yourself a lot of harm, becos she is easily enticed by fine looking guys

i feel comfortable with your opinion
Posted: at 23-10-2009 04:28 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sera4all at 24-10-2009 01:13 AM (14 years ago)
lol...   love  what  u  have...
Posted: at 24-10-2009 01:13 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- xter at 24-10-2009 01:21 AM (14 years ago)
ask am again

Posted: at 24-10-2009 01:21 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Beauti4 at 24-10-2009 03:52 AM (14 years ago)
well, just tell her to back off.
Posted: at 24-10-2009 03:52 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- meczytimber at 24-10-2009 04:23 AM (14 years ago)
well to be sincere, i will rape her and throw her out.
infact give her more embarrassment she gave to me,
i dey vex o.
she dey craze bcos of dick or na money,
mmmmmssssseeeewwwww

Posted: at 24-10-2009 04:23 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gimac at 24-10-2009 04:45 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: simele on 23-10-2009 11:20 AM
A friend of mind and his GF went for and outing reaching there the GF denied him in public and even slap him and screen at him that he want to rape her, because she saw another guy staring at her thinking that the guy loves her, after that the boy staring at her come and toast her she agree and he told her home used her after two days she call the guy only for her to find the mysteries of her live, the guy give her last warning ever to call her again in her. and now she call me tell me to began my friend to forgive her to come back to her Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked   

cant see that girl is idiot you want me to tell you that is money lover,that she slap him in the presence of people show that she kill also,girl who is  not afraid to slap man in private let talk of public can do more that,the infact is that the are no love her
Posted: at 24-10-2009 04:45 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- gimac at 24-10-2009 04:51 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: meczytimber on 24-10-2009 04:23 AM
well to be sincere, i will rape her and throw her out.
infact give her more embarrassment she gave to me,
i dey vex o.
she dey craze bcos of dick or na money,
mmmmmssssseeeewwwww

if you try it i will jail you for 2year for molesting.....with 123 harlot and you will be doing the job very day by two which is 246 times.....so beware of rape
Posted: at 24-10-2009 04:51 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- simele at 24-10-2009 11:58 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: gimac on 24-10-2009 04:45 AM
A friend of mind and his GF went for and outing reaching there the GF denied him in public and even slap him and screen at him that he want to rape her, because she saw another guy staring at her thinking that the guy loves her, after that the boy staring at her come and toast her she agree and he told her home used her after two days she call the guy only for her to find the mysteries of her live, the guy give her last warning ever to call her again in her. and now she call me tell me to began my friend to forgive her to come back to her Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked   

cant see that girl is idiot you want me to tell you that is money lover,that she slap him in the presence of people show that she kill also,girl who is  not afraid to slap man in private let talk of public can do more that,the infact is that the are no love her

alright
Posted: at 24-10-2009 11:58 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- presciousoluchi at 24-10-2009 12:04 PM (14 years ago)

Go beg ur boyfriend to forgiven her but he should not accept her back again.

Posted: at 24-10-2009 12:04 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Toks-E at 24-10-2009 12:07 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Akpan01 on 23-10-2009 11:51 AM
CHEIII ABEG O...RAPE AM LOOOOL

heheheh

Posted: at 24-10-2009 12:07 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5