whst do u feel about SEX in a 1st DATE (Page 2)

Date: 18-07-2008 12:21 pm (16 years ago) | Author: izirein omoikhoje
- walerian at 6-08-2008 10:45 AM (16 years ago)
can sm1 help me translate wat dis fellow is saying? cos.........
Posted: at 6-08-2008 10:45 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- philomena87 at 6-08-2008 01:16 PM (16 years ago)
u can still ask am wetin e dey talk na... lol
Posted: at 6-08-2008 01:16 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nufrespect at 6-08-2008 01:55 PM (16 years ago)
well sex on a first date........... i dont think relationships should be based on sex sex sex and sex alone. pls dont get me wrong i am not condeming sexx but when it becomes a pirority, then that is where the problem lies. to me if a girls gives me sex on a first date, honestly i wont reject but i might not realy take the girl serious. i prefer the girl to make me fight to get her.
Posted: at 6-08-2008 01:55 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- chikamama at 6-08-2008 03:43 PM (16 years ago)
it can happen....

....but not to me
Posted: at 6-08-2008 03:43 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- walerian at 6-08-2008 04:10 PM (16 years ago)
guys, even if a lady lures u to sex on a first date, withdraw cos its dangerous o!
Posted: at 6-08-2008 04:10 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akjasper at 6-08-2008 05:47 PM (16 years ago)
wat is dangerous in getting dwn and dirty again?Huh?
Posted: at 6-08-2008 05:47 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- philomena87 at 6-08-2008 05:49 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: walerian on  6-08-2008 04:10 PM
guys, even if a lady lures u to sex on a first date, withdraw cos its dangerous o!

tas y i like u ... Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 6-08-2008 05:49 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akjasper at 6-08-2008 08:55 PM (16 years ago)
u will still see reason to h Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed him lol
Posted: at 6-08-2008 08:55 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- Vixenx at 6-08-2008 09:10 PM (16 years ago)
sex is best when there's feelings involved. And you can't possibly fall in love with someone u just met.............therefore, i don't see any difference between a person that does that and a hooker..
Posted: at 6-08-2008 09:10 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 6-08-2008 11:36 PM (16 years ago)
CORRECTION CORRECTION

mY FRIEND WITH THE TOPIC SAID "SEX ON A FIRST DATE" HE DIDN'T SAY "SEX ON THE FIRST DATE U MEET SOM1"
YES OO, EVEN THO HE MEANT "SEX ON THE FIRST DAY U MEET" AT LEAST U GUYS SHOULD HAVE ALSO CONSIDERED DAT HE MEANT FIRST DATE AFTER U GUYS MUSTA SEEN EACH  OTHA MORE THAN ONCE AND TRIPPIN DON DEY GROUND BE4

Posted: at 6-08-2008 11:36 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Vixenx at 7-08-2008 06:35 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on  6-08-2008 11:36 PM
CORRECTION CORRECTION

mY FRIEND WITH THE TOPIC SAID "SEX ON A FIRST DATE" HE DIDN'T SAY "SEX ON THE FIRST DATE U MEET SOM1"
YES OO, EVEN THO HE MEANT "SEX ON THE FIRST DAY U MEET" AT LEAST U GUYS SHOULD HAVE ALSO CONSIDERED DAT HE MEANT FIRST DATE AFTER U GUYS MUSTA SEEN EACH  OTHA MORE THAN ONCE AND TRIPPIN DON DEY GROUND BE4

o.k, but he still did not say what you're trying to make us understand. He simply asked "what do u feel about sex on a first date?"....which can mean different things, 1. u met someone in the morning and u set up a date later on that afternoon. First dates doesn't always have to be getting dressed up and going to a very expensive restaurants and a movie...u can have a first date with someone just by meeting up at a local coffee shop or even lunch...thats considered a date also. He did not specifically say that you have met this person more than once, cuz if thats the case, then it wouldn't be a first date now would it?...........u must keep in mind that first dates usually takes place within the week of meeting that person if not earlier so he/she is still fresh to u............and sex with that person wouldn't be appropriate either.....thats what we're talking about....not someone you've met more than once.
Posted: at 7-08-2008 06:35 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- philomena87 at 7-08-2008 10:00 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: akjasper on  6-08-2008 08:55 PM
u will still see reason to h Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed him lol

Shocked Shocked  Grin Grin Grin ok wen time comes..
Posted: at 7-08-2008 10:00 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- philomena87 at 7-08-2008 10:03 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: vixenx on  7-08-2008 06:35 AM
Quote from: Kennee on  6-08-2008 11:36 PM
CORRECTION CORRECTION

o.k, but he still did not say what you're trying to make us understand. He simply asked "what do u feel about sex on a first date?"....which can mean different things, 1. u met someone in the morning and u set up a date later on that afternoon. First dates doesn't always have to be getting dressed up and going to a very expensive restaurants and a movie...u can have a first date with someone just by meeting up at a local coffee shop or even lunch...thats considered a date also. He did not specifically say that you have met this person more than once, cuz if thats the case, then it wouldn't be a first date now would it?...........u must keep in mind that first dates usually takes place within the week of meeting that person if not earlier so he/she is still fresh to u............and sex with that person wouldn't be appropriate either.....thats what we're talking about....not someone you've met more than once.

i really will sponsor tat wit u.
Posted: at 7-08-2008 10:03 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- walerian at 7-08-2008 12:34 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: philomena87 on  6-08-2008 05:49 PM

tas y i love u baby!  Smiley
Posted: at 7-08-2008 12:34 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- philomena87 at 7-08-2008 12:52 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: walerian on  7-08-2008 12:34 PM
Quote from: philomena87 on  6-08-2008 05:49 PM

tas y i love u baby!  Smiley

Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 7-08-2008 12:52 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akjasper at 7-08-2008 05:01 PM (16 years ago)
love nwantiti.
Posted: at 7-08-2008 05:01 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- philomena87 at 7-08-2008 05:06 PM (16 years ago)
Grin
Posted: at 7-08-2008 05:06 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akjasper at 7-08-2008 05:50 PM (16 years ago)
na small small , the fire go start Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 7-08-2008 05:50 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- philomena87 at 7-08-2008 05:53 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: akjasper on  7-08-2008 05:50 PM
na small small , the fire go start Kiss Kiss Kiss

Tongue Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 7-08-2008 05:53 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 7-08-2008 06:23 PM (16 years ago)
sex on the 1st date determines the kind of person my date is

Posted: at 7-08-2008 06:23 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero