Nigerian "Maskman" Musician, Lagbaja Blasts Doyin Okupe And GEJ Administration (Page 2)

Date: 11-03-2015 9:50 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- Haso112 at 12-03-2015 07:36 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Giftous1 on 11-03-2015 10:05 PM
Go to hel!!!...no body gives a phyuk about your trash....wana be fellow, looking for fame again....you done reign pass...try unmarsk and see if you gouna bounce back to fame...and stop ranting stupidly

Without any doubts now.. I can clearly confirm and state that... ''You are the biggest dumbest fool on this forum'' You need proper education and enlightenment.For you everything is about PDP & APC.. Do you even bother reading the articles at all before commenting. And you think Lagbaja is a wanna be fellow? Wanna be what? He already is what he is and doesn't need to be anything else. Get a life kid, Lagbaja was basking in the lime light of fame before we knew Jonathan and his Illiterate wife whom I suspect is your role model in life... Dumb Girl...!  Na Ur Papa dey rant stupidly, cos if they taught you well from home, you won't come to the public and publicize you STUPIDITY....!   
Posted: at 12-03-2015 07:36 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HRHprince at 12-03-2015 08:30 AM (9 years ago)
Those with contrary view to what Lagbaja has said here are the ones he is referring to as MUMU. They are tribally and religiously blinded.
Bigest economy cannot buy new speed train but can buy 3 Helicopters @ about $680,000/1 to fight BH with no positive result.
Can't you guys get it, blind and deaf people.
Posted: at 12-03-2015 08:30 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- HRHprince at 12-03-2015 08:36 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: HRHprince on 12-03-2015 08:30 AM
Those with contrary views to what Lagbaja said here are the ones he is referring to as MUMU. They are tribally and religiously blinded.
Bigest economy that cannot buy new speed train but can buy 3 Helicopters @ about $680,000,000/1 to fight BH with no positive result.
Can't you guys get it, blind and deaf people.
Posted: at 12-03-2015 08:36 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Abubu86 at 12-03-2015 08:45 AM (9 years ago)
Some faction of people are just too brain dead and daft. They have allowed sentiment 2 eat up dia level of reasoning. Please can somebody prove all what Lagbaja said wrong?
Posted: at 12-03-2015 08:45 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jojo34 at 12-03-2015 08:47 AM (9 years ago)
please we dont know if you want to talk to people of nigeria open your face before you talk
Posted: at 12-03-2015 08:47 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- echeeche at 12-03-2015 09:48 AM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 12-03-2015 09:48 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- cutedoo at 12-03-2015 10:04 AM (9 years ago)
Sometimes I wish we keep sentiments aside and face reality. I also belong to one of the minority groups in Nigeria, therefore, I have every reason to support GEJ. But when you consider the whole people that make up this great country,the killings, looting and indiscipline amongst those holding public offices, you as a sane human being will have a re-think about cursing and abusing others who are bold enough to say the truth as it is. Jonathan is a good man but it takes more than that to rule a country like Nigeria. Give him 10 more years and things will go from bad to worse.
Posted: at 12-03-2015 10:04 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- tokslucci at 12-03-2015 10:44 AM (9 years ago)
hmmmmmmm if u want dis country to be well DONT VOTE PDP THEY HAVE DONE NOFIN IN THE PAST 6YRS
Posted: at 12-03-2015 10:44 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kokomoney1 at 12-03-2015 12:44 PM (9 years ago)
Top10 Reasons why Many igbos don't want Buhari.but not all igbos oo cos i still have alot of Positive thinking igbos.. 1. Generator importation will stop.(They are the main dealers) 2. He will destroy their hard drug business. 3. He will tame the Robbers (80% of armed robbers in nigeria are igbos) 4. There won't be breathing space for kidnappers 5. Baby factories will stop. 6. Fraud stars will be jailed. 7. Their Fake product won't sell anymore. 8. No space for oil bunkers 9.He will kill Corruption 10. He will revive Nigeria's Image from bad to Good. They don't want it to happen because of their biafra agenda. They claim to like GEJ more than his south south kinsmen. Criminals.
Posted: at 12-03-2015 12:44 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Larry28 at 13-03-2015 08:41 AM (9 years ago)
U jus said truth Lagbaja.. enough of then taking Nigerian as Mumu..
Posted: at 13-03-2015 08:41 AM (9 years ago) | Hero