WHO LOVE ME AND WHO HATE (Page 2)

Date: 29-11-2009 7:32 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Ugonna Nehemiah achunulo
- humble02 at 7-12-2009 04:28 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  1-12-2009 03:55 AM
Quote from: humble02 on 29-11-2009 08:31 PM
THEY EVEN TAKE PART IN FABRICATING MY NAME TO ANOTHER DUDE, IF I MAY SAY, WHO IS THIS HUMBLEJ

Dude, give me shayoo first, make i shine eyes wit Yo, then i go come give u Purokuto too,, I welcome u and i luv u as much as my beaten heart could go. regarding ur name Humble02... i dont think anyone fabricate anything abt that, HumbleJ is not same as Humble02.. u are H...02 NOT 1, 2 OR 3. according to ur number 02, could mean 102, 202, 302 tilll fade, what abt people bearing just Humble, 1,2 or 3... we can still have them in the house as well if such name came along. so chill dude, no one hate anyone here. we suppose to be one big house not a place to create enemity or malice.  pls lets all show love to one another. the subject of ur post wasnt good enough to start with. when will we learn to show some Love, caring to one another ?? when ?? we should all remeber dat charity begins at home.

Im so so happy intracting with many people here on this forum, is so intresting to share ideas, learn one or few things from each other, share jokes & funny things.. i think thats part of reason of been here. I will plead everyone of us in this big mansion build by (Intelligent architect Dguy ) to always show some Love to each other. no matter what. if one mis-step and u know the better way show d person, dont use it against the person. no one is above mistake.

So Humble02.. chill if u want take my id name, u can be DIRTYKID02, it doesnt matter for me.. what matters is what comes out of u. Love u dude,,, give me sum of that make i still shayooo b4 i will leave.  so much love for u, all d way from d beginning of mother earth.

wow ooh ooh my sweet Dirtykid your glamorouse and graphical clearification of your love is buggling my mind. i'm totally flabbagasted which have build a rapid plaza of love castled with ribbon of everlasting color and flavour of love in my heart, shimaring to my soul like a pink diamond, love to be loved, joy and rejoys to be joyful, welcome to my world
Posted: at 7-12-2009 04:28 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- vivian07 at 7-12-2009 07:40 AM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 7-12-2009 07:40 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- OB3ICE at 7-12-2009 08:21 AM (14 years ago)
Are u gay? Dont u know guys are reading this? And u r givin kisses. eeeew!

Posted: at 7-12-2009 08:21 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Buchyno at 7-12-2009 03:11 PM (14 years ago)
@Poster,i just want to ask U.What r U sitting on,that makes U to jazz in and start caping like U knw Viktor Odinaka?.U even talk of overboard.Who want to O.V.B,who?.Am not here to do any other thing,but to catch fun,so poster,i suggest U do dsame.
Posted: at 7-12-2009 03:11 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming