SHOCKING VIDEO! We Shall Continue Killing Africans - SA Xenophobic Gang Leader (Page 2)

Date: 22-04-2015 1:17 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- raybenzino at 23-04-2015 07:26 AM (9 years ago)
hmmmmm
Posted: at 23-04-2015 07:26 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- agapie at 23-04-2015 08:12 AM (9 years ago)
you are the must stupid fool, i have see in my life, u are animal u dont need to live among human, where were u and ur useless members when nigeria and other african countries helped u people in south africa yrs back, all the innocent people dat u guys are killing, they blood are in ur hand, evil, mumu.
Posted: at 23-04-2015 08:12 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Abubu86 at 23-04-2015 09:30 AM (9 years ago)
God will punish all the people involved in this attack
Posted: at 23-04-2015 09:30 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Prinss at 23-04-2015 09:37 AM (9 years ago)

Nigeria Govt spent over 50bn to liberate your asss from the white S.A. No Problem Fuuuck with
Nigerians and see 9ja Mafia system. It is time for Nigerians to start working for the Rights of the white South- Africans.
We could work together anyway. The lazy assssss black out there messed up. The white Boers build the
Country. Wellcome to the beginning of the Return of Aphertheid !!!!!!
I am now beginning to believe that south africa belongs to the white and not the lazy blacks.
Its time to support the whites.
Im a Nigerian Anyway.
Posted: at 23-04-2015 09:37 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Prinss at 23-04-2015 09:39 AM (9 years ago)

Nigeria Govt spent over 50bn to liberate your asss from the white S.A. No Problem Fuuuck with
Nigerians and see 9ja Mafia system. It is time for Nigerians to start working for the Rights of the white South- Africans.
We could work together anyway. The lazy assssss black out there messed up. The white Boers build the
Country. Wellcome to the beginning of the Return of Aphertheid !!!!!!
I am now beginning to believe that south africa belongs to the white and not the lazy blacks.
Its time to support the whites.
Im a Nigerian Anyway.
Posted: at 23-04-2015 09:39 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- mary5111 at 23-04-2015 10:12 AM (9 years ago)
I see another devil's spirit in action in him. And it must be put to its rightful position in the mighty name of Jesus Christ.
Posted: at 23-04-2015 10:12 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Miks at 23-04-2015 10:58 AM (9 years ago)
Lol..this man is not a South African. His accent gives him away easily.I wonder why he is doing this
Posted: at 23-04-2015 10:58 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- dennis9star at 23-04-2015 01:16 PM (9 years ago)
see this biggest fool,fear no let you call nigerian,what do you even know about history,during the aparthied area,do  you know how many south africans where in nigeria on free schoraship?tons of nigerian contributed money for A.N.C to survive,the simply truth is that lots of south africans, especially zulu people are lazy all they know is to drink umcombonti.
Posted: at 23-04-2015 01:16 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- tonexmylove at 23-04-2015 01:32 PM (9 years ago)
I LAUGH WATER COMMOT FOR MY EYES, NIGERIAN SHOULD HAVE BEEN THE FIRST NAME TO CALL NEXT TIME IN YOUR LIST, YOU SON OF A honeypot, ibeg make ona find garri and coconut water give am make that weed clear from his eyes.... LAZY WHITE MONKEY, AS WE RE AFRICANS, MU MU......
Posted: at 23-04-2015 01:32 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- lilisaintg at 23-04-2015 01:41 PM (9 years ago)
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EW2BZlCbPQ0" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EW2BZlCbPQ0</a>
MY APOLOGY TO GAMBIANS.I AM JUST A COMEDIAN
Posted: at 23-04-2015 01:41 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- viddycool at 23-04-2015 04:14 PM (9 years ago)
This kind world sef! wetin person no go see. na wa o
Posted: at 23-04-2015 04:14 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- kelvin500 at 23-04-2015 07:02 PM (9 years ago)
http://www.233prime.com/video-supposed-leader-of-xenophobic-attacks-in-south-africa-apologises/
Posted: at 23-04-2015 07:02 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- elchymo at 19-08-2015 08:00 PM (8 years ago)
Wat a useless idiot
Posted: at 19-08-2015 08:00 PM (8 years ago) | Hero