Whø wa$ ur first friend on Naijapals. (Page 3)

Date: 29-12-2009 8:20 pm (15 years ago) | Author: ebemka emmanuel
1 2 [3] 4 5 6
- ebony_cutie at 31-12-2009 09:26 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: humblej on 31-12-2009 09:18 PM
Quote from: ebony_cutie on 31-12-2009 09:03 PM
hmm...still no get any friend
Lol, don't worry, we can be  friends cos i'm still friendless on NP just like U

hello friend   Grin  Smiley
Posted: at 31-12-2009 09:26 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- humblej at 31-12-2009 09:30 PM (15 years ago)
Hi dear, i'm here for U, just that i'm now enjoying the new year

Posted: at 31-12-2009 09:30 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebony_cutie at 31-12-2009 09:34 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: humblej on 31-12-2009 09:30 PM
Hi dear, i'm here for U, just that i'm now enjoying the new year

Waooo, already, wot part of the world are you @
Posted: at 31-12-2009 09:34 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- humblej at 31-12-2009 09:36 PM (15 years ago)
Newzealand near Australia

Posted: at 31-12-2009 09:36 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- humblej at 31-12-2009 09:38 PM (15 years ago)
and if i may ask what about U, i mean in which part are U?

Posted: at 31-12-2009 09:38 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebony_cutie at 31-12-2009 09:39 PM (15 years ago)
my papa land....9ja
Posted: at 31-12-2009 09:39 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- humblej at 31-12-2009 09:42 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: ebony_cutie on 31-12-2009 09:39 PM
my papa land....9ja
Ok more 2hrs before the count down, while i'm about to go to church for the new year, last night i was at party for the count down

Posted: at 31-12-2009 09:42 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebony_cutie at 31-12-2009 09:44 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: humblej on 31-12-2009 09:42 PM
my papa land....9ja
Ok more 2hrs before the count down, while i'm about to go to church for the new year, last night i was at party for the count down

thats interesting....will be goin to church too soon
Posted: at 31-12-2009 09:44 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 31-12-2009 09:48 PM (15 years ago)
my papa land....9ja

Happy New year Broda.. i know u already in it... by this time last year im already in New year, but here am i this year, in different place to celebrate it. is still awesome.

Posted: at 31-12-2009 09:48 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- humblej at 31-12-2009 09:50 PM (15 years ago)
church on count down night? and still go to church 2mrw?, sounds u more to church thing, I like ppl who are closer to God

Posted: at 31-12-2009 09:50 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- humblej at 31-12-2009 09:52 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 31-12-2009 09:48 PM
my papa land....9ja

Happy New year Broda.. i know u already in it... by this time last year im already in New year, but here am i this year, in different place to celebrate it. is still awesome.
Thanx bro, I know u are still waiting to do the count down, anyway I wish U happy 2010

Posted: at 31-12-2009 09:52 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 31-12-2009 09:52 PM (15 years ago)
my papa land....9ja

Happy New year in little advance Cutie Ebony. hope u re having a great celebration.

Posted: at 31-12-2009 09:52 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 31-12-2009 09:54 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: humblej on 31-12-2009 09:52 PM
my papa land....9ja

Thanx bro, I know u are still waiting to do the count down, anyway I wish U happy 2010

Thnx bro.. im still waiting jare.. Party is going on in my house now with couple of my teammates and friends. U know in europe is differ than Aussie... is just party party party here no church time. damn it !!

Posted: at 31-12-2009 09:54 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- ebony_cutie at 31-12-2009 09:55 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 31-12-2009 09:52 PM
my papa land....9ja

Happy New year in little advance Cutie Ebony. hope u re having a great celebration.

Ohh tnx dear, wishing you a pleasant 2010 too...yea having a wonderful time
Posted: at 31-12-2009 09:55 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebony_cutie at 31-12-2009 09:57 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: humblej on 31-12-2009 09:50 PM
church on count down night? and still go to church 2mrw?, sounds u more to church thing, I like ppl who are closer to God

Oh yeah, i am nothing/nobody without God
Posted: at 31-12-2009 09:57 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- humblej at 31-12-2009 09:59 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 31-12-2009 09:54 PM
my papa land....9ja

Thnx bro.. im still waiting jare.. Party is going on in my house now with couple of my teammates and friends. U know in europe is differ than Aussie... is just party party party here no church time. damn it !!
U are right Gee

Posted: at 31-12-2009 09:59 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 31-12-2009 10:04 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: humblej on 31-12-2009 09:59 PM
my papa land....9ja

U are right Gee

All d best in 2010. grab all the goodies going with the year. dont miss one.  Cool Cool

Posted: at 31-12-2009 10:04 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- humblej at 31-12-2009 10:05 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 31-12-2009 10:04 PM
Quote from: humblej on 31-12-2009 09:59 PM
my papa land....9ja
Ok and U too

U are right Gee

All d best in 2010. grab all the goodies going with the year. dont miss one.  Cool Cool

Posted: at 31-12-2009 10:05 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- humblej at 31-12-2009 10:09 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: ebony_cutie on 31-12-2009 09:57 PM
Quote from: humblej on 31-12-2009 09:50 PM

Oh yeah, i am nothing/nobody without God
That sounds interesting, I can see u are nothing but just a happy child; That is the reason why I was not happy the day u said u are leaving this NP just because of that fif-raff who tried to up set

Posted: at 31-12-2009 10:09 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vivian07 at 31-12-2009 10:36 PM (15 years ago)
@ topic, samy !
Posted: at 31-12-2009 10:36 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5 6