i think this has been his business idea..nah Replyis fashoned business...
May money.... Too much money Reply
Ur business inferiority complex. If not why display money everytime. Mcthewwww ReplyNa dis kain pple babe dey quick dupe.
guy floyd, na ur money, enjoi am as u lyk na u work 4 am nd na onli u go chop am Reply
............... i wish sey all those cash na my own naw, i 4 2 happi Reply
Quote from: larrychuckz on 9-10-2015 02:32 PM U have d money, no doubt about it but its childish posting it on social media always u are rite, it's a stupid tin displaying such tin in social media ( nonsense )
Absolutely rubbish Reply
Very low-life guy. A street urchin... Reply
Maybe he wants us to see the dollas because we haven't see dolls jet Reply
when money speaks, ................. Reply
He's rich and can't hide it,abeg my guy carry go jare ReplyFf on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
That's my guy the money man mayweather,I remember when me and this guy dey street dey hustle ReplyFf on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
But no matter what he's still my guy,we talk on phone always ReplyFf on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
TMT for life! Reply
When money talks, bull shit walks. ReplyI have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Guess he's now the richest sports man on Earth ReplyI have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
When your money is too big, you won't even know where 7 how to spend it again ReplyI have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Floyd Mayweather, keep enjoying it till it lasts. ReplyI have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Am i mad or stupid to go out and buy his cap...? Reply