Mercy Johnson Okojie Shares Some Family Christmas Photos With All Her Children (Page 2)

Date: 26-12-2015 11:39 am (8 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- Novic at 29-12-2015 07:53 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from:  INDEPENDENT WOMAN on 27-12-2015 09:43 PM
Some of y'all are asking stupid question..
She's a married woman for crying out loud ..she can have as many children she can..children are gift from God ..there are some women out there crying just for one but haven't be able to..do y'all want her to abort it instead..foolish pple..enemy of progress..she's doing according to God instructions..go and subdue the earth..go mercy I'm so happy for you Hun..
That was great of u jare my guy u tlk well, that is what sum people dnt knw.
Posted: at 29-12-2015 07:53 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- okatee at 29-12-2015 11:31 PM (8 years ago)
mehn, even if person no tel u, u must know say na mercy johnson born baby angel. dey too resemble
Posted: at 29-12-2015 11:31 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- livinus5 at 30-12-2015 10:23 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from:  INDEPENDENT WOMAN on 27-12-2015 09:43 PM
Some of y'all are asking stupid question..
She's a married woman for crying out loud ..she can have as many children she can..children are gift from God ..there are some women out there crying just for one but haven't be able to..do y'all want her to abort it instead..foolish pple..enemy of progress..she's doing according to God instructions..go and subdue the earth..go mercy I'm so happy for you Hun..And just to add  they are not a poor couple,the means is there to take care of the kids.Keep on girl
Posted: at 30-12-2015 10:23 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mopera at 30-12-2015 06:01 PM (8 years ago)
Mercy nwa,I see you,congrats on
de new born baby,baby
angel,welcome to the world,mr
okojie,tanx for taking care of ur
family,Merry xmas&new year to
the okojies.
Posted: at 30-12-2015 06:01 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moralemike07 at 8-01-2016 09:55 AM (8 years ago)
Beautiful family.
Posted: at 8-01-2016 09:55 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sparky12 at 19-04-2016 08:33 AM (8 years ago)
kk
Posted: at 19-04-2016 08:33 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac