hmm Reply
ok am coming babe... u know i like it when u call me that...Kiss Kiss Kiss Reply
Quote from: Akpan01 on 11-01-2010 01:46 PM if u wan piss nko? I go dey piss dey go.. no looking back. ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
r u sure Reply
hhahahah abi o...s..t worst self cause if mess wan come kaii no easy o loool Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
heheheheh all of u don run kaii no answear? Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: eddybabs on 11-01-2010 02:41 PM r u sure Im pretty sure.. even if mess wan come.. I will make sure i do it to make a loud noise. I do that some places like public toilets at some shopping malls. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
looooooooooooool u mad hahahah cool sha ,better let it come, than dr should come loool Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: Akpan01 on 11-01-2010 12:51 PM How do you feel if u come into the bathroom when ya partner is using the facilities? anything
Quote from: Akpan01 on 11-01-2010 12:51 PM How do you feel if u come into the bathroom when ya partner is using the facilities? if he is having his bath..i'll join him.. ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
hehehehe cool Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: Akpan01 on 11-01-2010 03:59 PM looooooooooooool u mad hahahah cool sha ,better let it come, than dr should come loool is nice to let it go.. Oh goosh !! U feel lighter and all cool. ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: dirtykid on 11-01-2010 04:29 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 11-01-2010 03:59 PM looooooooooooool u mad hahahah cool sha ,better let it come, than dr should come loool is nice to let it go.. Oh goosh !! U feel lighter and all cool. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: Akpan01 on 11-01-2010 12:51 PM How do you feel if u come into the bathroom when ya partner is using the facilities? If I enter the bathroom while someone else is using it, knowing she's in there, then I entered for a reason. if it's to get something, there are no feelings attached. if it's to use sonething fixed there, no feelings either, but if I came in with intentions that relate to her, then naturally the feelings that go with that intention will follow. Do the maths. ![]()
normal... Reply
Quote from: onchedu on 11-01-2010 04:39 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 11-01-2010 12:51 PM How do you feel if u come into the bathroom when ya partner is using the facilities? If I enter the bathroom while someone else is using it, knowing she's in there, then I entered for a reason. if it's to get something, there are no feelings attached. if it's to use sonething fixed there, no feelings either, but if I came in with intentions that relate to her, then naturally the feelings that go with that intention will follow. Do the maths. ![]() ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Akpan01 on 11-01-2010 12:51 PM How do you feel if u come into the bathroom when ya partner is using the facilities? Tell him 2 get d hell out b4 piss on his mutha friggin face. . . ![]() ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
preety whatsup haw ya doin...... Reply
Quote from: dirtykid on 11-01-2010 01:14 PM it depends on what im doing in the bathroom at that moment. if im relaxing in the jacuzzi taking shower or water massage.. she can join me if she want, but im im making use of the toilet... i bet u my shit is so shy that it wont come out again. i dont knw if this does to anyone. but that dude is really shy to come out when someone is around. ur too good If she is the one using the bathroom, im not going anywhere, i stay and do what i want and leave. ![]()
Nigerian Student Suffers Anxiety Attack After Disappointing 2025 UTME Result; Lands In Hospital
Retired Teacher, Mallam Kabiru Killed, Wife Abducted As Bandits Invade Zamfara School Quarters
Expect Davido Someday As Governor Of Osun – Formere Senator Ben Murray-Bruce Declares