#EKITIGATE: How We Rigged 2014 Elections, Tope Aluko Confesses On Channels TV (Page 2)

Date: 31-01-2016 10:49 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- bright1love at 1-02-2016 08:12 AM (8 years ago)
YORUBA = BETRAYAL ITS RUNS IN THERE BLOOD
Posted: at 1-02-2016 08:12 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Haso112 at 1-02-2016 10:06 AM (8 years ago)
"UNCLE JONA AND HIS HENCHMEN...'' Una never hear anything....!
Posted: at 1-02-2016 10:06 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xtokelly at 1-02-2016 10:28 AM (8 years ago)
Who do will believe in nigeria? Corruption is just the other of the day
Posted: at 1-02-2016 10:28 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- kayustic at 1-02-2016 11:46 AM (8 years ago)
Bird the same feather. This not good of him. Hausa man can not come out and say all this thing on air, Yoruba Ronu
Posted: at 1-02-2016 11:46 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- Amibomatc at 1-02-2016 11:49 AM (8 years ago)
Since the creation of Nigeria in 1960 uptill now we have more of so called competent and uncorrupt Hausa presidents and heads of state yet we have no electricty neighter clean water nor good roads.

Nigerians are their own problems.
Posted: at 1-02-2016 11:49 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Trueyarn at 1-02-2016 12:18 PM (8 years ago)
Nah their way,useless rogues.
Posted: at 1-02-2016 12:18 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- theonice at 1-02-2016 04:51 PM (8 years ago)
i have said this several times that we should stop eulogizing, protecting and defending greedy and wicked politicians.
Governor Fayose and even GEJ is not left out, he is also a thief and should be prosecuted and everybody involved in the corruption saga should be arrested and prosecuted. i share tears for my country look at how the arms deal money is been shared by this wicked and heartless politicians. This politicians do not have consciences for those military and innocents citenzens of Nigeria who lost their lives in the insurgents and they also allow the peasant in the society to suffer for just no curse..
The EFFC, DSS ICPC and judicial system should not leave any stone unturn. This greedy and wicked politicians have finish this country.
Posted: at 1-02-2016 04:51 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- theonice at 1-02-2016 07:42 PM (8 years ago)
i have said this several times that we should stop eulogizing, protecting and defending greedy and wicked politicians.
Governor Fayose and even GEJ is not left out, he is also a thief and should be prosecuted and everybody involved in the corruption saga should be arrested and prosecuted. i share tears for my country look at how the arms deal money is been shared by this wicked and heartless politicians. This politicians do not have consciences for those military and innocents citenzens of Nigeria who lost their lives in the insurgents and they also allow the peasant in the society to suffer for just no curse..
The EFFC, DSS ICPC and judicial system should not leave any stone unturn. This greedy and wicked politicians have finish this country.
Posted: at 1-02-2016 07:42 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- theonice at 1-02-2016 07:46 PM (8 years ago)
Posted: at 1-02-2016 07:46 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- AmazingMarie at 2-02-2016 12:50 AM (8 years ago)
i dont understand you.  at the time it mattered most that things ought to have been done appropriately you joined to bastardize the aystem its now you are crying foul
Posted: at 2-02-2016 12:50 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- akinmanchy at 2-02-2016 02:10 AM (8 years ago)
Some people like prison pass freedom

Posted: at 2-02-2016 02:10 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- imaria at 2-02-2016 03:18 AM (8 years ago)
God is at work that is how the rest of them will also confess to their crimes one by one
Posted: at 2-02-2016 03:18 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- samdove28 at 13-02-2016 10:50 PM (8 years ago)
I hate thief who after stealing
want to accuse another person
who is less a criminal. Why
didn't refuse and cry out then
wen all dis was happening. Why
now??? And some fools will believe him and come here type
shit. I don't support corruption
or rigging but why did dis
vagabond quiet all dis while.
Why now??? All d politicians
are thieves from d presidency to last man I mean d cleaner
working wit govt. Politic in
Nigeria is an avenue to become
millionaire. They are not coming
to work for d betterment of any
citizens but for their pocket. So IG dis Aluko man comes out
now jt cus he is planning
defecting then he shld be
arrested. He is a thief and he
kept dis info since. Aeon ashi
ere.
Posted: at 13-02-2016 10:50 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vectorcy at 3-07-2016 09:12 AM (7 years ago)
confession tym
Posted: at 3-07-2016 09:12 AM (7 years ago) | Hero