Minister of Transport and former governor of Rivers State, Rotimi Amaechi, says all the allegations of corruption leveled against him by his successor, Nyesom Wike and the past government, are without proof. According to him, he suffered a lot in the hands of EFCC as the governor of Rivers State. Amaechi said this while delivering a lecture titled
“Legislature and Executive Partnership for Effective Performance,”
at a retreat for the executive arms of Plateau State government held at the National Institute for Policy and Strategic Studies (NIPSS) Kuru, yesterday February 2nd.
“I suffered a lot about corruption without any proof against me by anti-graft agency. I was harassed, though I fought my way through, they accused me of corruption. I suffered a lot, I suffered a lot about corruption. I don’t like money. I believe once you can feed, you don’t need money again. All those who accumulate are doing so to their detriment”
he said.
I am a metro reporter on Gistmania, I have been publishing news materials for over 5 years
Posted: at 3-02-2016 10:55 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
concentrate at 3-02-2016 11:00 AM (9 years ago) (m)
Let him forward all his salaries and allowances to orphange homes and stop deceiving himself cause he cant fool nigerians.
Posted: at 3-02-2016 11:00 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
zezprincess at 3-02-2016 11:15 AM (9 years ago) (f)
Hahaha!heheheii,I beg make I laugh in french&china joor,Why this coperate corrupt man wey him cup go just full go de talk like this? If you tell ashawo make she touch a man's prick,she go say fear dey catch am but if na close door,hmmmm,So amaechi go tell your tory to the psychatrics cos I no say even ten days old baby don know wetin money be,how much more you wey don chop and eat money tire.oya tell your friend buhari make he carry your minister work give another person&make he de pay you only feeding money for you and your famuly like 30k a month.Rubbish.
Posted: at 3-02-2016 11:15 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
So amaechi go tell your tory to the psychatrics cos I no say even ten days old baby don know wetin money be,how much more you wey don chop and eat money tire.
Posted: at 3-02-2016 11:41 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
I no say even ten days old baby don know wetin money be,how much more you wey don chop and eat money tire.oya tell your friend buhari make he carry your minister work give another person
Posted: at 3-02-2016 05:37 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
weda na white or green lies i dnt knw,bt all i knw is that,since he dnt lyk money,naijapals make una hlp me tell am make him send 2 million 2 my acct at least dat wil hlp me alot
Posted: at 3-02-2016 07:27 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie