naija men who leave there wife at home are loosers (Page 3)

Date: 23-01-2010 8:04 pm (15 years ago) | Author: tobby oshosanwo
1 2 [3]
- FlyMamacita at 9-06-2012 03:04 PM (12 years ago)
Xter Xter Xter  Grin
Posted: at 9-06-2012 03:04 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- richi192 at 28-06-2012 12:55 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on 23-01-2010 08:25 PM
xter, gurls must hve ripped u open. sowe about that. but if u have a stay-at-hm wife and u usually work overseas for months. When u comes back home to her, and make love to her, u will knw if she is cheatin or not, why? her thingy wont b as wide as u left it. so think about, u should already knw that she is a cheater even b4 marryin her. Sowe ooo...
are u a boy or gal beauti4? u make m e laff with ur comment .........how on earth do u think its possible for a man to know his wife has been cheating by checking under.........does the thing have a metre to gauge ?u still make me laff.....

its ust not possible to detect it thru such a way cos it's goes back to how it was after the thing .... but assuming it widens-how will a man thaqt has left his wife for years know it was tight when he left or not?.......u 're so funny

C ehn...there is nothing funny about this. if he is away for yrs like u said, and nothing has been insert into her, it will close up gradually. she is not goin to b intact but there will b a diff from the way u left it. am tell u the truth...am a pure gurl and i knw wat am sayin...u better add this technique to your gurl. Test her and see to yourself.
4get dat one abeg eh no dey apen lyk dat husband no fit knw

Posted: at 28-06-2012 12:55 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3]