OMG! EFCC Seize A Wrist Watch Worth £600,000 From Diezani Allison-Madueke

Date: 27-04-2016 8:41 am (7 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 27-04-2016 08:41 AM (7 years ago)
The Economic Financial Crimes Commission (EFCC) has swooped in on former Minister of Petroleum, Mrs. Diezani Alison-Madueke seizing some of her properties and an expensive wrist watch.

According to TheNation, the anti-graft agency seized houses from the former Minister of Petroleum Resources and a very expensive wrist watch worth £600,000 as well as jewellery in gold and diamond.

All of the properties and jewellery have been confiscated by the EFCC.

Diezani who is being prosecuted at the Westminster Magistrate’s Court in London for money laundering and bribery allegations is currently battling cancer.

The source gave insights into the probe of Mrs. Diezani Alison-Madueke and her accomplice Jide Omokore who is a businessman.

”We have seized many houses belonging to Diezani and Omokore on Banana Island and other places. Also, a wristwatch of about £1.4million was seized from Omokore’s wife.

“From the former minister, we have retrieved a choice wrist watch worth £600,000 and jewelry in gold and diamond. We will soon show Nigerians all these items for them to appreciate what we have done and to learn some lessons.”

He explained that at the time the wrist watches were seized, the price tags were there.

Posted: at 27-04-2016 08:41 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Passion8Soul at 27-04-2016 08:47 AM (7 years ago)
Hmmmm
Posted: at 27-04-2016 08:47 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kabukabu at 27-04-2016 08:48 AM (7 years ago)
Are you sure this woman is not insane? So women too can steal up to this magnitude?
Posted: at 27-04-2016 08:48 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sparky12 at 27-04-2016 08:53 AM (7 years ago)
EFCC make una no dey make noise joor,seize tanker... lyf goes
Posted: at 27-04-2016 08:53 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sparky12 at 27-04-2016 08:53 AM (7 years ago)
EFCC make una no dey make noise joor,seize tanker... lyf goes on
Posted: at 27-04-2016 08:53 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Eazyatumeyi at 27-04-2016 09:00 AM (7 years ago)
lol nawa o, 600thasan£ chai
Posted: at 27-04-2016 09:00 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- nametalkam at 27-04-2016 09:02 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: omoluwabi  kabukabu  link=topic=289371.msg4827358#msg4827358 date=1461743328
Are you sure this woman is not insane? So women too can steal up to this magnitude?

Over insane and its crazy how she will end up winning the sympathy of the public forming sickness and cancer! this is the biggest scam of the highest level!

Posted: at 27-04-2016 09:02 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Mykie010 at 27-04-2016 09:40 AM (7 years ago)
Tufiakwa
Posted: at 27-04-2016 09:40 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 27-04-2016 09:55 AM (7 years ago)
BEFORE NKO!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 27-04-2016 09:55 AM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- Slimchery at 27-04-2016 10:13 AM (7 years ago)
what kind  lesson are we going to learn? you better do your job as we do not want to learn any lesson, we have seen it all and nothing you will show us now that is bigger than what we have seen in Nigeria, I pray all these end well and bla bla bla
Posted: at 27-04-2016 10:13 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zezprincess at 27-04-2016 10:22 AM (7 years ago)
We are watching.
Posted: at 27-04-2016 10:22 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- victorstic1 at 27-04-2016 10:40 AM (7 years ago)
I KNEW IT THAT THIS WOMAN IS A CRIMINAL
Posted: at 27-04-2016 10:40 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- CHRISETTE at 27-04-2016 10:40 AM (7 years ago)
Pls they should live her alone
Posted: at 27-04-2016 10:40 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- CHRISETTE at 27-04-2016 10:41 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Daniel Bosai on 27-04-2016 09:02 AM
Over insane and its crazy how she will end up winning the sympathy of the public forming sickness and cancer! this is the biggest scam of the highest level!
Biggest scam as in?abacha own nko?
Posted: at 27-04-2016 10:41 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- nametalkam at 27-04-2016 12:43 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Sussan odili on 27-04-2016 10:41 AM
Biggest scam as in?abacha own nko?

Well Abacha was in the 90's this one is the biggest scam of the 21st century, Note we cant allow greedy peeps keep trading the future of the generations over and over, Abacha has died and his memories were that of a thief, I dont hope for Diezani to die, I hope she stays alive and dance to the tune shes played, she should look into the eyes of over 60 Million Nigerian youths and explain why she needed a £600,000 pounds wrist watch from govt. money, tis just about a B******

SMH

Posted: at 27-04-2016 12:43 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- christianity at 27-04-2016 02:24 PM (7 years ago)
no time wasting to talk abt her
Posted: at 27-04-2016 02:24 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- morgan1 at 27-04-2016 03:50 PM (7 years ago)
600,000 pounds?Huh?  Shocked Shocked Shocked are u sure dis guys know what they are saying???
Posted: at 27-04-2016 03:50 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Otikadinje at 27-04-2016 04:24 PM (7 years ago)
Na this woman for marry Abacha, abeg make the search reach under her undies she fit hide some things for there ooo Grin Grin

Posted: at 27-04-2016 04:24 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Otikadinje at 27-04-2016 04:25 PM (7 years ago)
Na this woman for marry Abacha, abeg make the search reach under her undies she fit hide some things for there ooo Grin Grin

Posted: at 27-04-2016 04:25 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- scotik at 27-04-2016 09:35 PM (7 years ago)
Because she is not Hausa or Yoruba that is the reason her property is seized. TENIBU loot, OBJ loot, ATIKU loot, ABUBAKAR loot and many others EFCC has not seize any of their belongings. I don't blame u EFCC, I blame GOODLUCK JONATHAN I believe he is seeing what is happening now. God brought him to power to divide NIGERIA he mess it up, he thought he will please Hausa Fulani's n they Yorubas their cohorts. I know by now he is regretting it because his future generations will ask him a lot question. The only solutions to Nigeria now is to divide the contraction let each part go on their ways.
Posted: at 27-04-2016 09:35 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming

1. APC Youths Besiege APC Secretariat, Demand Fresh Primary Election In Ondo

2. I Never Wanted Him to Play Chess - Record Breaker, Tunde Onakoya's Dad Breaks Silence (Video)

3. One Dead, Three Injured, N8.7m Recovered On Kaduna Road Crash

4. Court Strikes Out Suit Seeking Ro Remove Hannatu Musawa As Minister As She's A Serving NYSC Mem

5. "End This Hiding, Submit Yourself To The Law" - Ologbondiyan To Yahaya Bello

6. Korra Obidi’s Ex, Justin Dean Laments As His 4Yr Old Daughter Twerks Like Mother

7. "Davido Was The First Big Artiste Who Supported My Career" - Skitmaker, Sabinus

8. Police Inspector Sunday Baba Shot Dead By Gunmen In Rivers

9. I'm Yet To Be Contacted By NFF – Peseiro Breaks Silence On Super Eagles' Return

10. Despite Devilish Conspiration, Air Peace To Begin Abuja-London Flights

11. My Father Raised Me To Be A Modern Day Man – DJ Cuppy Praises Billionaire Father, Otedola

12. Two Chinese Men, Company Docked By EFCC Over Illegal Mining Activities

13. My Mother, Enemy Of Progres!Man Reveals How His Mother Ended His Plans To Travel Out Of Nigeria

14. UPDATE: Security Operatives Launch Manhunt For 109 Fleeing Inmates Of Suleja Prison

4. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

5. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

7. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

8. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor