Quote from: bilak on 7-02-2010 01:10 PM abey me na fine baby i no dey among d ugly ones Oya enter right go collect ur gift. ![]()
most poeple don't like dating ugly babe why some do but for me i think we should appreciate what god has created firstandforemost she did not creat her Reply
Quote from: emmiebest on 8-02-2010 10:31 AM most poeple don't like dating ugly babe why some do but for me i think we should appreciate what god has created firstandforemost she did not creat her Thank u
Am still fearless. No pains attached. Reply
Quote from: brightossy on 26-01-2010 02:54 PM Yes, I fightless, fearless, spendless, calles, loadless, kialess, while dating ugly babe. In fact evrytin na less less. I tink, they get more advantage pass all these fine babes. "ol boy, you funnyoo. But i see your point.
Quote from: brightossy on 7-02-2010 03:15 PM Quote from: bilak on 7-02-2010 01:10 PM abey me na fine baby i no dey among d ugly ones Oya enter right go collect ur gift.![]() Who go give am d Gift? WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
abeg where are those Ugly girls.. make una come jare.. with ur CV's i need to see who qualify for the type i need. ReplyDirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
dem unqualify types Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: Kennee on 26-02-2010 02:58 PM Quote from: brightossy on 7-02-2010 03:15 PM Quote from: bilak on 7-02-2010 01:10 PM abey me na fine baby i no dey among d ugly ones Oya enter right go collect ur gift.![]() Who go give am d Gift? ![]() "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
But most girls wey no fine for facial aspect, they normaly have great characters, thats what makes them very beautiful.. Unlike most girls that could look themself in the mirrow and said.. hmm look how sweet and charming i look, why that boy will be telling me what to do and commanding me. Reply![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
My Julia l no want Temptation ReplyWHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: Kennee on 26-02-2010 03:09 PM My Julia l no want Temptation hhahahhahaha old soldier indeed we have to fear from ya own temptation ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: dirtykid on 26-02-2010 03:09 PM But most girls wey no fine for facial aspect, they normaly have great characters, thats what makes them very beautiful.. Unlike most girls that could look themself in the mirrow and said.. hmm look how sweet and charming i look, why that boy will be telling me what to do and commanding me. u r right o..some ugly girls get very charmind and nice caracter indeed personality ![]() ![]() "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
ugly girls are the best to keep but i dont fancy them Reply
eeeeee handle the nice ones Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
nice how, i cant walk wit a ugly girl on the street ok i cant go out wit them except your are beautiful but wit beautiful girl be ready for war Reply
outside fit inside shit hahahahha Replyi no say all like that o "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
ok make i dey date ugly girls coded wit out anyone knowing that am the one dating that ugly girl abi Reply
u dey complicate issues..ppl say is good to pack in big bag, but shame to mouve out with Replybetter u hol ya beauty babes "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
FCT Minister, Nyesom Wike Storms Venue of PDP Meeting With Governors Present
Masquerade Crushed to Death by Commercial Tricycle in Awka, Anambra