Cattle rearing is good bizness but d point in matter is fulanis grazing on people's farm and destroying dere crops which is dere livelihood.... ReplyAs much as u don't want people to kill ur cows den don't destroy oda people's crops...
Wasted generation Reply
Attention seeker fulani Reply
Quote from: ebong willy makuma on 2-05-2016 02:24 PM No problem has far u don't use ur business has an advantage to kill people, we all love meate but not in the expense of our life. hmmmm... na wetin you fit talk be that.
Quote from: Timothy Eazy on 2-05-2016 02:25 PM Hmmm I wish you well o please go and tell your wandering brothers to stop wasting Hunan life and properties cos those they have killed and those they are about to kill are also an heritage and a source of livelihood to their loved ones. na you talk ham ooo... life goes on.
Quote from: Michael on 2-05-2016 02:38 PM Maybe u might not be a killer like ur brothers, and I can see that u are not in somebody's farm..no one wants u to quit ur day job,but all we want is that,u ppl shu stop destroying ppls farm and killing them,I know that some of u are working for mama madu bu garri.but be carful
Shea na their brother be president na Reply
Hmm... I no blame you guys sha. Nah this our yeye government, I dey blame Reply
Lol....choiii Reply
This guy wey dem use for the pic go be Fulani model Reply
Everywhere I go na yawa Reply
OK...., Reply,,,,,
I saw,,,, Reply
nawa oooo Reply
A fine but dangerous species Reply
Good you are educated and civilized Reply
Yawa dey everywhere Reply
That Was great....life must surely Goes on... Just They waka pass jare.... I. Knw say life must goes on and. Always goes on everyday.. Even todaylife go still theey move on in everyday and everytime... If I be. You I go moveon with mylife and life go move. On with you... Just theywaka they come jare.... Reply