Quote from: oworen obong on 2-05-2016 10:57 PM All of them go hear am like bomb blast
Quote from: Maxwell obidiegwu on 2-05-2016 09:34 PM Wasted generation no be small wasted o
Quote from: Sussan odili on 2-05-2016 08:35 PM Una no ba see anything .them go soon see
Quote from: Timothy Eazy on 2-05-2016 07:00 PM nice you dey chill o lol with alomo
Quote from: Mariett Lyna on 2-05-2016 06:34 PM is it by force to serve as a minister if they can not cope they better resign now it's not too late to quite. simple, nobody is forcing them
Quote from: Eve on 2-05-2016 06:31 PM Good for them nice 1 buhari. Buhari try today
Quote from: Mariett Lyna on 2-05-2016 06:29 PM haaaa too harsh lol yes its not good
Quote from: Mariett Lyna on 2-05-2016 06:27 PM the post is about ministers in Buhari's cabinet and not senators that you are talking about he no know about the two
Quote from: United united on 2-05-2016 05:55 PM You see dem???"The Last Time I Checked, We Were Once HUMAN BEINGSSS." your own dey your body o
Quote from: Wazubia on 2-05-2016 05:38 PM Buhari ministers all of them has money, they should provide accommodation them selves, and focus on serving the nation. tell those greedy political criminals
Quote from: Az link=topic=290979.msg4838105#msg4838105 date=1462206000 they are mad ministers,,,, many of them own house in Abuja and can afford accommodation they can even pay for their unborn kids
Quote from: mr gogo on 2-05-2016 04:27 PM Amen i dey with you na this kind thing you dey like
Quote from: eone on 2-05-2016 04:14 PM Any ministers that will not support MR PRESIDENT to move Nigeria, will die by motor acident in JESUS NAME no na Bros
Quote from: Emmanuel Okoye on 2-05-2016 04:12 PM 20m per annum for house rent?? imagine money o Fogerrit...
Quote from: Opeyemi Oladipupo on 2-05-2016 04:10 PM You did well jare... For the first time
Quote from: MICROPHONE MESSIAH link=topic=290979.msg4838001#msg4838001 date=1462201832 Now the change they asked for has come and is touching their life. Over here I'm sipping my alomo bitters and my life is going on. nothing does you
Quote from: mr gogo on 2-05-2016 04:08 PM all these yeye senators are just a big shame!!! acting like bunch of kids with candy, i want this i want that... the public should be first not dem dem not senators o ![]()
Him do them good Reply
is it by force to serve as a minister if they can not cope they better resign now it's not too late to quite. ReplyNO MOST OF THEM ARE MOTOPARK CHAIRMEN AND SECRETARIES. OK U HAVE NOT SEEN THEM. OYA GOTO BENUE
These guys are so heartless. The don't even pity the masses Reply