Quote from: dickieponga on 2-05-2016 07:03 PM Naija no get trespassing laws das y dem dey go anywhere dem like.. Even if they get people will never obey
Quote from: Sussan odili on 2-05-2016 08:34 PM Even if they get people will never obey true especially the cows controlling the white cows
They should be very careful with what they are doing Reply
Quote from: Sussan odili on 2-05-2016 08:31 PM So what use is this news to me now? Just a news
Quote from: dickieponga on 2-05-2016 07:03 PM Naija no get trespassing laws das y dem dey go anywhere dem like.. You talk well
Quote from: Timothy Eazy on 2-05-2016 06:53 PM Who knows what they are up to, " Many a little makes a muckle" I no trust them o Me i no trust them at all
Quote from: olowo dan on 2-05-2016 06:24 PM Nothing spoil. The animals are there to receive lecture, afterall they have their own Department in the University. Haha you get mouth die
Quote from: mr gogo on 2-05-2016 04:14 PM se make cow no eat again!! beside it just grass not proper farm.. una too get wahala self .................What a shameful comment...Obviously you belong to a Zoo
Quote from: mr gogo on 2-05-2016 04:14 PM se make cow no eat again!! beside it just grass not proper farm.. una too get wahala self Ever consider the risk in having cows around the institution? What if the students are attacked by the cows in the process? Think twice please.
These guys have no respect at all. No wonder our Naija Universities dey rank very low in the world Reply
Yes now, the cows them too wan learn Reply
Yawa dey for everywhere Reply
Hmmmmmmm,,,,, Reply
dem lost? Reply
They have been everywhere Reply
carefulness is required Reply
Na so na yawa Reply
That Was great....life must surely Goes on... Just They waka pass jare.... I. Knw say life must goes on and. Always goes on everyday.. Even todaylife go still theey move on in everyday and everytime... If I be. You I go moveon with mylife and life go move. On with you... Just theywaka they come jare.... Reply