AlphaOscar at 5-02-2010 05:46 PM (15 years ago) (m) dis gal's parent were our new tenant then and as it was customary for any of our new tenants with fine chick i must be the 1st person to sample her in ma hood........so,i started a relationship with dis gal with the intention of "fast chop run vamooze".but dis one was indeed a tough game to play it took me almost 2 long months to get her;
so on the day of her trial she told se was a virgin....as usual i psyched and scope to submission and we......after then i really regret my action as i had to buy 2 tins of peak milk everyday...but thats not the point,after she stopped complaining of pain and.....i neva had a day wothout her killing me,always begging me for sex;@ least we used to do it twice a day sometimes more than that.....i dont know,she just cant do without it...to the extent that when i'm not home she goes around looking for me
and it got to a time that i was not looking good with all sorts of rashes and skin infection,i had to go see d family doctor then whom i explained what was happening to........it was the doctor that told me that i need to run for my life cos if it continues like dat,i wont die but i will be affected psychologically which might derail me in some aspect
know what i did guys? i ran off to lagos for about 8 months till my sex maniac gal got another machine.... but the problem now is dat she still blames me for turning her to a nymhpo which i dont really believe......or does anyone here believe i made her such a demon now
Posted: at 5-02-2010 05:46 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
xter at 5-02-2010 06:11 PM (15 years ago) (m) see ur teeth
Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza  Posted: at 5-02-2010 06:11 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
omatu at 5-02-2010 06:39 PM (15 years ago) (f) free me joor......na me be d 1st? abi na me go be last......no make me vex ooh and u dey talk of sex time table....na work? abi e resemble time table...abi u know my age when dat thng happen
Please repent. i will..for sure God bless you and keep you. Remain blessed always. Posted: at 5-02-2010 06:39 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
xter at 5-02-2010 06:44 PM (15 years ago) (m) amen and amen
Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza  Posted: at 5-02-2010 06:44 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Mistura at 5-02-2010 06:55 PM (15 years ago) (f) free me joor......na me be d 1st? abi na me go be last......no make me vex ooh
and u dey talk of sex time table....na work? abi e resemble time table...abi u know my age when dat thng happen
nobi u go first or last but my guy apply sense. u don render d girl useless
Posted: at 5-02-2010 06:55 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
xter at 5-02-2010 06:58 PM (15 years ago) (m) how i render her useless?...tell me something i dont know
Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza  Posted: at 5-02-2010 06:58 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Mistura at 5-02-2010 07:06 PM (15 years ago) (f) how i render her useless?...tell me something i dont know
u started it and u were giving her on demand instead of spacing it
Posted: at 5-02-2010 07:06 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
just2sexy at 5-02-2010 08:15 PM (15 years ago) (m) dis gal's parent were our new tenant then and as it was customary for any of our new tenants with fine chick i must be the 1st person to sample her in ma hood........so,i started a relationship with dis gal with the intention of "fast chop run vamooze".but dis one was indeed a tough game to play it took me almost 2 long months to get her;
so on the day of her trial she told se was a virgin....as usual i psyched and scope to submission and we......after then i really regret my action as i had to buy 2 tins of peak milk everyday...but thats not the point,after she stopped complaining of pain and.....i neva had a day wothout her killing me,always begging me for sex;@ least we used to do it twice a day sometimes more than that.....i dont know,she just cant do without it...to the extent that when i'm not home she goes around looking for me
and it got to a time that i was not looking good with all sorts of rashes and skin infection,i had to go see d family doctor then whom i explained what was happening to........it was the doctor that told me that i need to run for my life cos if it continues like dat,i wont die but i will be affected psychologically which might derail me in some aspect
know what i did guys? i ran off to lagos for about 8 months till my sex maniac gal got another machine....
but the problem now is dat she still blames me for turning her to a nymhpo which i dont really believe......or does anyone here believe i made her such a demon now
To eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!! Posted: at 5-02-2010 08:15 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
xter at 5-02-2010 10:39 PM (15 years ago) (m) how i render her useless?...tell me something i dont know
u started it and u were giving her on demand instead of spacing it leave me jare
Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza  Posted: at 5-02-2010 10:39 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
yemy320 at 5-02-2010 10:47 PM (15 years ago) (m) oti jegbese,do u tke jedi,opa-eyin,afato n ale b4 openin d small door?b sincere u r a big scam.u r nt5 safe yet coz if she sees u again na to b continue or she do juju 4u.lol..or ur tin big n long dat she enjoys?guy kipm it up if u didnt do it wel she wld b komplainin pe ptie le...guy i suport u Posted: at 5-02-2010 10:47 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
Kennee at 5-02-2010 10:54 PM (15 years ago) (m) dis gal's parent were our new tenant then and as it was customary for any of our new tenants with fine chick i must be the 1st person to sample her in ma hood........so,i started a relationship with dis gal with the intention of "fast chop run vamooze".but dis one was indeed a tough game to play it took me almost 2 long months to get her;
know what i did guys? i ran off to lagos for about 8 months till my sex maniac gal got another machine....
but the problem now is dat she still blames me for turning her to a nymhpo which i dont really believe......or does anyone here believe i made her such a demon now
Lolll... Chei!! Well, it's definitely in her Blood stream
WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE Posted: at 5-02-2010 10:54 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
xter at 5-02-2010 11:01 PM (15 years ago) (m) the true of the matter na be say i no do bad sha
Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza  Posted: at 5-02-2010 11:01 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Kennee at 5-02-2010 11:25 PM (15 years ago) (m) Yu no do Bad oo my Brotha
WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE Posted: at 5-02-2010 11:25 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
seun3 at 5-02-2010 11:50 PM (15 years ago) (m) u no do bad joor.... Posted: at 5-02-2010 11:50 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
ceejay58 at 6-02-2010 12:06 AM (15 years ago) (m) hissssssssssssssss Posted: at 6-02-2010 12:06 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
rich_ekpo at 6-02-2010 08:56 AM (15 years ago) (m) guy u phyuk up. just make i get this girl number.your sins will be 4given Posted: at 6-02-2010 08:56 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
xter at 6-02-2010 04:13 PM (15 years ago) (m) guy u phyuk up. just make i get this girl number.your sins will be 4given
hahahhahahahaha.....go buy the best coffin for ur self 1st
Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza  Posted: at 6-02-2010 04:13 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
brightossy at 6-02-2010 04:20 PM (15 years ago) (m) How far? U don rturn 4rm exile? Posted: at 6-02-2010 04:20 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
xter at 6-02-2010 04:25 PM (15 years ago) (m) tey tey....i don return to my palace ooh...no more fleeing
Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza  Posted: at 6-02-2010 04:25 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Wen u dey enjoy d honeypot u no know say im get side effect Posted: at 6-02-2010 06:46 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |