According to Francis Adebayo who shared the photos on Facebook,a drunk policeman was spotted taking a nap on the floor of Costain Bus Stop yesterday.He wrote.....
'Attention Nigerian Police:
One of your mobile police officers is presently taking a nap on the floor of Costain Bus Stop. Apparently he has just finished vomiting and seriously reeking of Alcohol. Please do commuters and bystanders a favour by coming for him NOW!
Writing is my passion and facts-proofing is my hobby, I have been writing at Gistmania for close to a decade now and It is one of the most exciting things I do. Outside writing, I love enjoying time with my loved ones - if you have any tip for me, please do get in touch
Posted: at 12-07-2016 03:13 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Kennycynth at 12-07-2016 03:31 PM (8 years ago) (f)
Olopa don shayo
Posted: at 12-07-2016 03:31 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
dickieponga at 12-07-2016 03:53 PM (8 years ago) (m)
Uniform na cloth na tailor dey sew am... I no d guy na GermoDon 1st cousin na so im dey drink up and down... I go tell GermoDon make e come carry im broda...
Posted: at 12-07-2016 03:53 PM (8 years ago) | Hero