Akpan01 at 19-02-2010 04:53 PM (15 years ago) (f) Let me go and cheat small.. Just small  kaiii only kiss allowed
"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION" Posted: at 19-02-2010 04:53 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
esonu at 19-02-2010 06:28 PM (15 years ago) (m) i dont have time to cheat!!! just end the relationship
CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS Posted: at 19-02-2010 06:28 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
xter at 19-02-2010 06:30 PM (15 years ago) (m) hmmmmm maga
Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza  Posted: at 19-02-2010 06:30 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
esonu at 19-02-2010 06:32 PM (15 years ago) (m) lol
CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS Posted: at 19-02-2010 06:32 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
colenzo at 19-02-2010 07:04 PM (15 years ago) (m) if i find out that she cheated on me i will forgive her,and find out what happened ,second time i will give her a serious warning third time is over end of the story i don't have to cheat on her because is not the best thing to do
Support me... If you don't understand me don't write about me Posted: at 19-02-2010 07:04 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
onchedu at 19-02-2010 08:28 PM (15 years ago) (m) Just wanted to us share views incase this thread has not been posted here, would U consider cheating back on u'r BF, GF or rather partner just b/cos U caught him or her cheating on U maybe ones or twice? I watched one of the Tyra Banks shows, and heared a lady telling the audience that she cheated on her boyfriend cos he first cheated on her with one of her friends, Isn't that a weird option to be considered as a revenge?
Which kin wikedness and stupidity combined that go come be? If person cheat na herself she do. The guilt of cheating easy to live with? Posted: at 19-02-2010 08:28 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
mazi at 20-02-2010 12:00 AM (15 years ago) (m) no cheat allowed.... Posted: at 20-02-2010 12:00 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
dirtykid at 20-02-2010 12:21 AM (15 years ago) (m) For where? cheat on those u'r numerous gurls, hahaha I go tell Oooo
hehehe. no tell ooo  , na just small one
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !! Posted: at 20-02-2010 12:21 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
Tomdequola at 20-02-2010 01:22 AM (15 years ago) (m) no cheat allowed....
It pays to be good. Posted: at 20-02-2010 01:22 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
timmyolodu at 20-02-2010 01:31 AM (15 years ago) (f) Hmmmmmmmmmmmm its kinda of funny tho just dat i dnt fink u guys hv ever experienced ur bf or gf cheatin on u wit ur friends for me i choose to date some one else kinda gave him a does of d feeling.  its better i dnt knw. Posted: at 20-02-2010 01:31 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
humblej at 20-02-2010 02:23 AM (15 years ago) (m) For where? cheat on those u'r numerous gurls, hahaha I go tell Oooo
hehehe. no tell ooo  , na just small one lol, but U know, it has severally been said by many, Thy shall not cheat on thy fellow, Bf, Gf, partner and spouse, as u know cheating has no small one so why consider cheating small!, I go snitch oooo if.......
Loving, humble and humorous to sane & reasonable people Posted: at 20-02-2010 02:23 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
tambeiort at 9-09-2011 06:36 PM (13 years ago) (m) i cheat u cheat i then fire u & get a new gal Posted: at 9-09-2011 06:36 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Liliya at 14-12-2011 12:46 PM (13 years ago) (f) whats the point? its either you forgive and move on or u break up. if you cheat, tht makes you no better thatn ur partner..... Posted: at 14-12-2011 12:46 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Liliya at 14-12-2011 12:47 PM (13 years ago) (f) i cheat u cheat i then fire u & get a new gal
and the cheating and firing will continue i guess? its lame, very lame.. Posted: at 14-12-2011 12:47 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
morichess at 14-12-2011 01:20 PM (13 years ago) (f) its not d right fn to do......it will make mata worse Posted: at 14-12-2011 01:20 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
Not a good idea
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 17-05-2012 04:47 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Posted: at 17-05-2012 05:06 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Liliya at 26-03-2013 06:40 PM (12 years ago) (f) Let me just be frank about this.. Once i found out that my Gurl cheat on me, is over.. she must go out there and have her full enjoyment. i cant stop her, if thats wht she want.. i may not have that room to consider ant excuses in the first place not to talk of allowing the 2nd one to happen.
she can be doing it, but make i know findout, once i findout.. Im done!
ok, as you do to your girlfriend, so shall it be done unto u. Posted: at 26-03-2013 06:40 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Toks-E at 27-03-2013 02:41 PM (12 years ago) (m) I dont think is the right thing to do.. for me i will not do that as a pay back.
Yep
2.0. Posted: at 27-03-2013 02:41 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |