Relationship+money (Page 2)

Date: 24-02-2010 3:09 am (14 years ago) | Author: INDEPENDENT WOMAN
- HOPEA23 at 24-02-2010 03:17 PM (14 years ago)
Naturally,couples get tired of fussing and feuding.they are exhausted by the tension,estrangement and hopelessness and so scared by these feelings.a couple in this kind of a situation give up and says,that's enough.We quit.let's end the relationship.

Posted: at 24-02-2010 03:17 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 24-02-2010 03:20 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Akpan01 on 24-02-2010 03:15 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 24-02-2010 03:12 PM
Quote from: Akpan01 on 24-02-2010 03:11 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 24-02-2010 03:09 PM
Quote from: Akpan01 on 24-02-2010 03:00 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 24-02-2010 02:56 PM
Quote from: Akpan01 on 24-02-2010 02:47 PM
Myra is right..when u like some1 first u no think of the pacet..but after that..problems go start by living daily

Gbam !!
thats how it goes.. but why is it like that?  Undecided Undecided
When a relation rich the level to live together or marrie..that is how more stress will come on both sides...as example a lot couples quarell daily cause of money problems.
Also a lot stress from work or stress cause u r a job seeker and u feel down like u r selfish...
Such an issue needs a lot understanding,communication and good economy from both side to not spend more than what u got..

Yea i think as well... all this contributes to that.
hahaha i love this baby pic manhh i wish to stress him small o

Thats little Chief of Air Staff  Grin Grin Grin
I swear when dey small like this i love dem a lot...dem soft and fat hahahah i like pinch dem nyash kaii after u go hear shout welly Grin Grin

Posted: at 24-02-2010 03:20 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Starlette at 24-02-2010 03:30 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Akpan01 on 24-02-2010 03:12 PM
Quote from: Starlette on 24-02-2010 03:09 PM
Just reading, gat nothing 2 say.
u most get some ideals..tell us Smiley
i'm sorry sis, i've really gat nothing 2 say, but i think ur 1st post on this topic is true. Money can b very needy, that is very very good, but at d same time can also b d root 2 evil. Let me not talk 2 much cos i'm still learning.

Posted: at 24-02-2010 03:30 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- oaksplitter at 24-02-2010 03:33 PM (14 years ago)
Money is def one of d 4 pillars of any relationship. So if there is money then all is fine but if there's no money; fussing and feuding will def surfaces, then issues arises and d r/ship starts goin' down d hill. Whether it finally breaks down or not depends on d couples' level of tolerance but d r/ship will surely b strained.
Posted: at 24-02-2010 03:33 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Akpan01 at 24-02-2010 03:33 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Starlette on 24-02-2010 03:30 PM
Quote from: Akpan01 on 24-02-2010 03:12 PM
Quote from: Starlette on 24-02-2010 03:09 PM
Just reading, gat nothing 2 say.
u most get some ideals..tell us Smiley
i'm sorry sis, i've really gat nothing 2 say, but i think ur 1st post on this topic is true. Money can b very needy, that is very very good, but at d same time can also b d root 2 evil. Let me not talk 2 much cos i'm still learning.
yeh money can cos a lot troubles and yes its an evil thing...humans easyly get to be under money control...when u got u want more..
what i ask from God is..lemme get my daily needs and m ok..if i get more i keep it for my kids or give it to my famiy

Posted: at 24-02-2010 03:33 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 24-02-2010 03:34 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 24-02-2010 03:20 PM
Quote from: Akpan01 on 24-02-2010 03:15 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 24-02-2010 03:12 PM
Quote from: Akpan01 on 24-02-2010 03:11 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 24-02-2010 03:09 PM
Quote from: Akpan01 on 24-02-2010 03:00 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 24-02-2010 02:56 PM
Quote from: Akpan01 on 24-02-2010 02:47 PM
Myra is right..when u like some1 first u no think of the pacet..but after that..problems go start by living daily

Gbam !!
thats how it goes.. but why is it like that?  Undecided Undecided
When a relation rich the level to live together or marrie..that is how more stress will come on both sides...as example a lot couples quarell daily cause of money problems.
Also a lot stress from work or stress cause u r a job seeker and u feel down like u r selfish...
Such an issue needs a lot understanding,communication and good economy from both side to not spend more than what u got..

Yea i think as well... all this contributes to that.
hahaha i love this baby pic manhh i wish to stress him small o

Thats little Chief of Air Staff  Grin Grin Grin
I swear when dey small like this i love dem a lot...dem soft and fat hahahah i like pinch dem nyash kaii after u go hear shout welly Grin Grin

u hide ya nyash today Grin

Posted: at 24-02-2010 03:34 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 24-02-2010 03:41 PM (14 years ago)
Kkk i dey hear una

Posted: at 24-02-2010 03:41 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Akpan01 at 24-02-2010 04:06 PM (14 years ago)
listen up old school sabi what up hehehe
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/share_inline?v=twkh0YiInPM" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">YouTube</a>

Posted: at 24-02-2010 04:06 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 24-02-2010 05:16 PM (14 years ago)
Better for us if we broke up. Money and religion are very sensitive issues in relationships and they usually do lead to nasty ends when not agreed upn; so if this is a long term disagreement thingy, count me out.
Posted: at 24-02-2010 05:16 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- luvvy at 24-02-2010 05:21 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 24-02-2010 02:04 PM
Contribution pals

how much per day?
Posted: at 24-02-2010 05:21 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 24-02-2010 06:21 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: luvvy on 24-02-2010 05:21 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 24-02-2010 02:04 PM
Contribution pals

how much per day?
Tongue

Posted: at 24-02-2010 06:21 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero