VISION 2020....WHO STANDS THE CHANCE

Date: 05-03-2010 10:14 am (15 years ago) | Author: wallas emmanuel
- at 5-03-2010 10:14 AM (15 years ago)
In this present state of our "............ yar'adua" who has abundance of visions for Nigerians in the coming 2020, which most of my fellow 9jarians can testify that the possibility of him seeing the realization of the 2020 dream is 90% doomed. How well does it seem that the next in line, Jonathan can carry partly deceased dream to glory....Pls, i need some clarifications.

Posted: at 5-03-2010 10:14 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- irule at 7-03-2010 04:59 PM (15 years ago)
Sit down there dey wait vision 2020 like say u no get eye to see wetin dey happen 4 naija

Posted: at 7-03-2010 04:59 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 7-03-2010 10:10 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: wallas on  5-03-2010 10:14 AM
In this present state of our "............ yar'adua" who has abundance of visions for Nigerians in the coming 2020, which most of my fellow 9jarians can testify that the possibility of him seeing the realization of the 2020 dream is 90% doomed. How well does it seem that the next in line, Jonathan can carry partly deceased dream to glory....Pls, i need some clarifications.
which deceased  dream to glory ?? thats how reckless and senseless you are , if this very regime should terminate at 2011 , thats just it . it terminated together with jonathan and don,t ever deceive your self that he will go beyond that . definetly NO , and any forth coming regime if sensible will carry on any good and meaningful projects being left behind
Posted: at 7-03-2010 10:10 PM (15 years ago) | Grande Master
- hackynoni111 at 3-09-2015 02:18 PM (9 years ago)
i dont believe in that vision
Posted: at 3-09-2015 02:18 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac