Billionaire Kidnapper, Evans Obtained Ghanaian Passport With False Name (Check It Out)

Date: 23-06-2017 8:46 am (6 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 23-06-2017 08:46 AM (6 years ago)

Notorious kidnapper, Chikwuduben Onwuamadike alias Evans obtained his Ghanaian passport with a fake name, the Nigerian Police intelligence has revealed.

According to a document from the Nigeria Police Force, Onwuamadike was issued a Ghanaian passport on January 10, 2013 with a Ghanaian name, Asare Nelson.

The Inspector General of Police, Ibrahim Idris at the meeting of West African Police Chiefs in Accra on Tuesday, revealed that the notorious kidnapper has a Ghanaian passport and cautioned the Ghanaian authorities to tighten modalities for the issuance of passports.

“Nigerians are celebrating the arrest of the Ghanaian-Nigerian. Ghanaian because he has a Ghanaian passport something you guys have to look at,” he advised.

The Nigerian Police report further indicated that Evans relocated his wife and five children to Ghana, because of his kind of business.

Onwuamadike owns two houses in Accra. One of them, a duplex located at Spintex, an Accra metropolis, is where his wife, Mrs Uchenna Precious Onwuamadike lives with their children.

Posted: at 23-06-2017 08:46 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- pricklong at 23-06-2017 08:50 AM (6 years ago)
Clever Man
Posted: at 23-06-2017 08:50 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Haso112 at 23-06-2017 08:59 AM (6 years ago)
NA TODAY... TO GET GHANA PASSPORT NA MONEY MATTER.... SOME PEOPLE SEF GET FIVE...
Posted: at 23-06-2017 08:59 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chukkychukky at 23-06-2017 09:18 AM (6 years ago)
enough of all dis nonsense news

Posted: at 23-06-2017 09:18 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- angesco at 23-06-2017 09:43 AM (6 years ago)
He is NOT the FIRST Nigerian CRIMINAL  to LIE to get a FORIEGN passport!!!!

Posted: at 23-06-2017 09:43 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- livingstone80 at 23-06-2017 11:01 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: angesco on 23-06-2017 09:43 AM

GOD BLESS YOU FOR TELLING THEM !I HAVE RUSSIAN PASSPORT, SO IF I DO EVIL THEN my passport will not be original again??? police please do your work and stop talking!
Posted: at 23-06-2017 11:01 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Larry28 at 23-06-2017 11:54 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: angesco on 23-06-2017 09:43 AM

Thank u for telling them oo
Posted: at 23-06-2017 11:54 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- bensow at 23-06-2017 12:25 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: livingstone80 on 23-06-2017 11:01 AM
GOD BLESS YOU FOR TELLING THEM !I HAVE RUSSIAN PASSPORT, SO IF I DO EVIL THEN my passport will not be original again??? police please do your work and stop talking!
Is your russian passport with a fake name?Why do people take righteousness in evil proceedings.
Posted: at 23-06-2017 12:25 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- benosky4 at 23-06-2017 12:44 PM (6 years ago)
"...and cautioned the Ghanaian authorities to tighten modalities for the issuance of passports."
naija that is loose like a harlot is advising Ghana ti tighten passport modalities. jokerz   Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 23-06-2017 12:44 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- livingstone80 at 23-06-2017 01:36 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: bensow on 23-06-2017 12:25 PM
Is your russian passport with a fake name?Why do people take righteousness in evil proceedings.
so people don't change name again??? you can change name as many as you want as far as it is official, it is not fake!any country that grant you citizen with any name you like is official!
Posted: at 23-06-2017 01:36 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- osayan1 at 23-06-2017 01:45 PM (6 years ago)
d guy na legend
Posted: at 23-06-2017 01:45 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bensow at 23-06-2017 01:50 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: livingstone80 on 23-06-2017 01:36 PM
so people don't change name again??? you can change name as many as you want as far as it is official, it is not fake!any country that grant you citizen with any name you like is official!
And keep all the names?How can you be identified with several names all running concurrently.You can not have two or multiple passports with different names....it is illegally in a normal world but could be legal to criminal infested minds.
Posted: at 23-06-2017 01:50 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- christianity at 23-06-2017 02:35 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: livingstone80 on 23-06-2017 01:36 PM
My dear, I have British passport and Nigerian passport, there is no western world country that will allow u to have even a dot different on ur two passports,so don't fool ppl that don't know the meaning of dual citizenship.
Posted: at 23-06-2017 02:35 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- abrakata at 24-06-2017 11:20 AM (6 years ago)
This guy was a robber in his last generation and he got more matured in this generation. Infact, evans, u r 3 much.
Posted: at 24-06-2017 11:20 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming