Tinubu Holds Public Meeting With MC Oluomo and Other NURTW Agberos Ahead Of Election

Date: 06-03-2019 8:25 am (5 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 6-03-2019 08:25 AM (5 years ago)

The No. 1 Agbero himself, Asiwaju Bola Ahmed Tinubu held a public meeting with other NURTW union leaders across Lagos ahead of the forthcoming March 9 supplementary elections. It has become clear that yours truly has formed a parallel government to the existing known government in Lagos state and is running his empire with calm and confidence - we have photos from the meeting below:

Posted: at 6-03-2019 08:25 AM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kingcalors at 6-03-2019 08:49 AM (5 years ago)
Omashe ooo!
Posted: at 6-03-2019 08:49 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kp45 at 6-03-2019 09:13 AM (5 years ago)
Teaching them
Posted: at 6-03-2019 09:13 AM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ignis99 at 6-03-2019 09:53 AM (5 years ago)
That's why they removed Ambode
Posted: at 6-03-2019 09:53 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- harrymarcel at 6-03-2019 10:36 AM (5 years ago)
This is so critical to our democracy because of what happened here https://harrymarcel.blogspot.com/2019/02/7-qualities-of-good-employee.html . This is so shocking
Posted: at 6-03-2019 10:36 AM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- DrSoba at 6-03-2019 11:51 AM (5 years ago)
Anything you want to be, be it very well. Anything you want to do, do it very well especially in Nigeria and you will be celebrated. Imagine an agbero dinning with  governors because he is an agbero. If want to be a kidnapper, kidnappe well, if want to be an am robber Rob well, and if you want to be mumu, mumu well and you will be celebrated e.g spell Buhari is now a celebrity.
Posted: at 6-03-2019 11:51 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 6-03-2019 12:12 PM (5 years ago)
I see

Posted: at 6-03-2019 12:12 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- harrymarcel at 9-03-2019 08:41 AM (5 years ago)
Hmm... this is so serious oo https://harrymarcel.blogspot.com/2019/02/business-with-social-media.html
Posted: at 9-03-2019 08:41 AM (5 years ago) | Upcoming