See attched. Only God knows the ned of this...
14_Inches
See attched. Only God knows the ned of this... 14_Inches
in dick no follow am go house Reply
u sure say nor be u Reply
What a dangerous adventure !!!! ReplyI pity hin PUNANI, this man go chop it off wiv all these ancient Japanes swords !!!! Man his sould rest in pieces !!! 14_Inches
hahahaha who send am? ReplyTo eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!!
na jaysexy kinda life be dat ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
hahahaha...J2S dey come for you Reply
say i do wetin,i lie? ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
not at all! you will know when he comes? Reply
ok na Replyify lovly girl is her.
How far Ify(Ifeoma)! Reply
hissss ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
for yourself i guess? Reply
;Dd guy go feel am real good Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
OK Reply
Quote from: 14_Inches_Long on 20-05-2010 09:35 PM When you go to shag a woman in her matrimonial house, no one knows the end. See attched. Only God knows the ned of this... 14_Inches for those of you who still practise this kind of thingy in Nigeria, my message to you is to desist from that. Haba, why married women if you must to play around??? There are lots of nice looking singles around that are willing and ready. Stop following another man's prperty. It doesn't always end well !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 14_Inches
so nobody notice say d guy resemble 14:14, ok o, i no go talk Reply
Quote from: iphie on 26-05-2010 02:37 PM so nobody notice say d guy resemble 14:14, ok o, i no go talk Iphie, Don't patronise me. Where have you been hiding. Na you I still dey wait for why I never marry !!!!!! My main worry for this man is that hin prick no go follow am go home today with all these SAMURAI swords !!!!! My the soul of his prick rest in piece ... 14_Inches
God help that guy in the den of 14 inches house Reply
u never c anytin Reply![]()