Finally, Nigerian Rapper, Vector Agrees To A ‘Rap Battle’ Against MI Abaga For N40million

Date: 18-10-2019 2:05 pm (4 years ago) | Author: Chris Brazz
- at 18-10-2019 02:05 PM (4 years ago)

Nigerian rapper Vector Tha Viper has agreed to a rap battle against M.I Abaga which will see the winner walk home with N40 million.

The rap battle is to be organized by singer Willie XO and Dubai based big boy Hushpuppi, and the proposed venue for the showdown is Eko Hotels, which means there will be a large turn out of fans.

Willie XO wrote:
”This bout to become the biggest showdown in the history of Nigerian music!
My billionaire brother @hushpuppi just added 10Million to the 30Million I put on the table, so now we have ₦40 MILLION ++ on the table, winner takes all.

Nigerian rapper Vector Tha Viper has agreed to a rap battle against M.I Abaga which will see the winner walk home with N40 million.

The rap battle is to be organized by singer Willie XO and Dubai based big boy Hushpuppi, and the proposed venue for the showdown is Eko Hotels, which means there will be a large turn out of fans.

Willie XO wrote:
”This bout to become the biggest showdown in the history of Nigerian music!
My billionaire brother @hushpuppi just added 10Million to the 30Million I put on the table, so now we have ₦40 MILLION ++ on the table, winner takes all.

We go even arrange extra big mulla for the opening hip hop acts. Let’s get together and make history for Nigerian hip hop! One mic, two legends, one of them will walk away with 40Million cash doing what they love.

This is the time to embrace our culture! Let’s make money not beef. Come to the #LandOfSettlement in Eko hotel Lagos @mi_abaga @vectorthaviper
Let’s goooo!
#RawMullaNoAudio
#LetsSignTheDottedLines”.
Vector Tha Viper has now agreed to the battle against M.I Abaga whom he refers to as Judas The Rat.

He wrote:
“What’s a rat to a snake when there’s N40mil on d table? @iamwilliexo let’s
do this”

Posted: at 18-10-2019 02:05 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ficull at 18-10-2019 02:32 PM (4 years ago)
So, the “beef” was all about publicity after all.
Posted: at 18-10-2019 02:32 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Baye77 at 18-10-2019 02:39 PM (4 years ago)
Hehehe...now it's coming together...
Posted: at 18-10-2019 02:39 PM (4 years ago) | Hero
- Henrybobo at 18-10-2019 05:52 PM (4 years ago)
E go mad sha
Posted: at 18-10-2019 05:52 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 18-10-2019 07:44 PM (4 years ago)
these two are really jobless hating on each other, they worse than women

Posted: at 18-10-2019 07:44 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero