Man Who Fought And Beat Up Bobrisky To Pulp In Lagos Traffic Apologises

Date: 22-10-2019 1:22 pm (4 years ago) | Author: Adegbenga Ayinla
- at 22-10-2019 01:22 PM (4 years ago)

A driver who fought and beat up popular male barbie, Idris Okuneye aka Bobrisky in Lagos traffic on Monday has apologised as he shared his own side of the story in a video
Bobrisky has however refused to accept the apology, saying that the man must sleepover in the cell for bashing his new Range Rover, damaging his iPhone11 and assaulting him.
Taking to Instagram, Bobrisky wrote:
“It’s wasn’t a little misunderstanding… if truly it was misunderstanding I should have let you go in peace. But trouble sat on it own you went to pull it.
“And I’m happy I gave it to you hard. Next time !!!! When you meet people you don’t know you will calm down and know who they are.
“As about 5.17pm I was driving to a meeting when dis man bashed my car from behind. Mistakes happen, but wat got me so mad was when dis ugly man said wat can I do to him after hitting my car…. ahhhhh I was shocked. I was trying to record his stupidity when he was saying wat can I do.
“The next thing I saw was he hit my iPhone 11 max too. I got so mad

Posted: at 22-10-2019 01:22 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jahlovesme at 22-10-2019 01:25 PM (4 years ago)
i won ask d man if bobrisky get prick
Posted: at 22-10-2019 01:25 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Psalmbes at 22-10-2019 01:32 PM (4 years ago)
Why the man no naked BOBRISKY???
Posted: at 22-10-2019 01:32 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- kaposky at 22-10-2019 02:08 PM (4 years ago)
FOOLISH SATANIC BEING.THE MAN FOR NAKED U JOIN
Posted: at 22-10-2019 02:08 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HSEMAN1 at 22-10-2019 02:09 PM (4 years ago)
Bobrisky are you sure you have iPhone 11. Can you imagine you saying that a man is ugly, see yourself what will people say you are, you are a mad lost smelling dog. One day someone will kill you. Just wait there. You are a disgrace to manhood. what kind of stupid meeting were you going too, maybe to fork your anal, stupid fool

Posted: at 22-10-2019 02:09 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- scottchris at 22-10-2019 02:41 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: jahlovesme on 22-10-2019 01:25 PM
i won ask d man if bobrisky get prick
I swear......Loooolzzzzzz

Posted: at 22-10-2019 02:41 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- okpokpo at 22-10-2019 03:11 PM (4 years ago)
naija...na only naira Marley fit fight corruption after Eedris
Posted: at 22-10-2019 03:11 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- serebrina at 22-10-2019 04:31 PM (4 years ago)
It's scary.
Posted: at 22-10-2019 04:31 PM (4 years ago) | Newbie
- perez2233 at 22-10-2019 05:35 PM (4 years ago)
He abi na she bobirisky get luck say no be somebody like me beat am, i for damage that his yeye face, animal farm
Posted: at 22-10-2019 05:35 PM (4 years ago) | Newbie
- johnnychuks2 at 23-10-2019 07:22 AM (4 years ago)
HATTERS CONTINUE AIDING EVIL, BOB THE GUY SHOULD PAY FOR EVERY KOBO DAMAGED, HE IS AN UNTRAINED ANIMAL. AND FOR ALL BOB'S HATTERS, IF U SEE EVIL BEIN DONE TO ANOTHER, NO MATTER WHO, AND U SAY IT SERVES HIM O SHE RIGHT, MAY SAME OCURE TO U. MIND U HE IS A CROSS DRESSER NOT HOMO segxwal. BOBRISKY IS A BRAND, AND HE LIKES WOMEN MORE THAN ALL OF U CRITIC'S HE ONLY DRESSES LIKE A WOMAN TO PROMOTE HIS ACTS AND BRAND, AND WHEN U CRITICISE AND TALKS BAD ABOUT HIM, HE MAKES MORE MONEY. HE MAKES HUNDREDS AND THOUSANDS OF DOLERS FOR EVERY TOPIC THAT THE BRAND BOBRISKY IS MENTIONED. SO KEEP HATTI NG HIM, NO GO FIND UR OWN TALENTS. LAZY YOUTHS
Posted: at 23-10-2019 07:22 AM (4 years ago) | Upcoming