let me just if ure makin sense .....
*****eemmmmm***
NO u aint ,,, pls try again ..

Quote from: Obonz on 2-10-2008 01:43 PM Cos they don't want to be taken advantage of,taken to be a cheap gal and don't want to give to just any guy ......smilessss let me just if ure makin sense ..... *****eemmmmm*** NO u aint ,,, pls try again .. ![]()
Quote from: philomena87 on 2-10-2008 01:46 PM Quote from: Obonz on 2-10-2008 01:43 PM Cos they don't want to be taken advantage of,taken to be a cheap gal and don't want to give to just any guy ......smilessss let me just if ure makin sense ..... *****eemmmmm*** NO u aint ,,, pls try again .. ![]()
no gas left Replyu go wait make i go buy
i'm sure u r back...so go on. Reply
still preparin to go Reply
its a babe ting u know.somee dnt while odas do,and it all depends on hw strongly she feels d love.but 2 b on d save side d kp it 2 demselfs.anyhw guy if u love a babe dnt waste a minute let her know it.no dull urself. Reply
Quote from: philomena87 on 2-10-2008 02:46 PM still preparin to go still waiting...if u like continue running around.
Quote from: mazi on 2-10-2008 12:24 PM Quote from: presdom2000 on 1-10-2008 04:50 PM Quote from: mazi on 30-09-2008 08:12 AM Quote from: gabbyangelo on 29-09-2008 11:21 PM YOU GUY KIND OF NOTICE OF LATE THAT MOST BABES HIDE THEIR REAL FEELINGS ABOUT THE GUY THIER IN LOVE WITH. TRUE OR FALSE LADIES gosh...had headache trying to sense to dis....somebody plz help. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
make i follow lough Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: prencess on 2-10-2008 03:30 PM make i follow lough just like dat? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
watin u wan me to do na Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
say something..and stop laffing at everything. Reply
Quote from: philomena87 on 2-10-2008 01:46 PM Quote from: Obonz on 2-10-2008 01:43 PM Cos they don't want to be taken advantage of,taken to be a cheap gal and don't want to give to just any guy ......smilessss let me just if ure makin sense ..... *****eemmmmm*** NO u aint ,,, pls try again .. ![]() I think his making pretty good sense ![]() ![]() ![]()
its all about understanding,some feel if they express themselvs they will be taken for granted but i feel its bet to open up if the guy takes u for granted he's not worth the stress Reply
Quote from: Toshima on 2-10-2008 04:38 PM Quote from: philomena87 on 2-10-2008 01:46 PM Quote from: Obonz on 2-10-2008 01:43 PM Cos they don't want to be taken advantage of,taken to be a cheap gal and don't want to give to just any guy ......smilessss let me just if ure makin sense ..... *****eemmmmm*** NO u aint ,,, pls try again .. ![]() I think his making pretty good sense ![]() ![]() ![]() hahahah i no need any xson to notice me pls... i to tell u the fact he doesnt make sense to me cos tas not the reason maybe it might be for u ... but not for me .. tas y i said its not im on my own ... mazi and kennee is not followin me nor me followin dem ... we just dey jam for road.. lol ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() so wenever i see sometin im not ok wit i oppose if u have probs wit tat den we sort tat out ... but for the moment u respect ur way and i respect mine .... if wat i think is not ok wit u u can still look pass it but as for me if i someone is not cool wit me i say sometin for dem to see my own point of view tas y its called forum ... where we share our points of view.. im cool now but not for next time .. so look away where i type if u gat notin to add to it .. dont act too sabi sabi na .. cos we are here to talk and also to have fun ... wen i say his doesnt make sense doesnt mean im insultin him or tellin him he doesnt know wat he's sayin only tat wat he said doesnt make sense to me and if he could prove tat to me fine if not i remain wit my own knowkedge ok gal ... so try to understand b4 u pop on me anytin... capito .!!! ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Toshima on 2-10-2008 04:38 PM Quote from: philomena87 on 2-10-2008 01:46 PM Quote from: Obonz on 2-10-2008 01:43 PM Cos they don't want to be taken advantage of,taken to be a cheap gal and don't want to give to just any guy ......smilessss let me just if ure makin sense ..... *****eemmmmm*** NO u aint ,,, pls try again .. ![]() I think his making pretty good sense ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: mazi on 2-10-2008 04:26 PM say something..and stop laffing at everything. what do u want me to say ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
nothing do u...but laff small small na. Reply
Quote from: Toshima on 2-10-2008 04:38 PM Quote from: philomena87 on 2-10-2008 01:46 PM Quote from: Obonz on 2-10-2008 01:43 PM Cos they don't want to be taken advantage of,taken to be a cheap gal and don't want to give to just any guy ......smilessss let me just if ure makin sense ..... *****eemmmmm*** NO u aint ,,, pls try again .. ![]() I think his making pretty good sense ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Come no try my Philo oo, otherwise na only Confession section u go dey Appear everyday dey Complain and Seeking advice on how to Behave so dat u will be Accepted WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() is that okey. ![]()
FCT Minister, Nyesom Wike Storms Venue of PDP Meeting With Governors Present
Masquerade Crushed to Death by Commercial Tricycle in Awka, Anambra