WHY DO GIRLS HIDE THEIR FEELINGS WHEN I LOVE WITH A GUY (Page 4)

Date: 29-09-2008 11:21 pm (15 years ago) | Author: gabriel ibe
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 10
- Kennee at 3-10-2008 06:10 PM (15 years ago)
yaaaaaaaawwwwwwwnnnnnnnnnnn

Altho U dey Right sha

Posted: at 3-10-2008 06:10 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- zie85er at 3-10-2008 06:16 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: walerian on  3-10-2008 04:46 PM
gurlz are mostly scared of insecurity. loose hope easily and expect disappointment. all these dont help in an affair. even if its not gonna work yet, tink straight.
chics una don hear am!! think straight

Posted: at 3-10-2008 06:16 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Obonz at 5-10-2008 02:17 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: philomena87 on  2-10-2008 04:49 PM
Quote from: Toshima on  2-10-2008 04:38 PM
Quote from: philomena87 on  2-10-2008 01:46 PM
Quote from: Obonz on  2-10-2008 01:43 PM
Cos they don't want to be taken advantage of,taken to be a cheap gal and don't want to give  to just any guy ......smilessss

let me just if ure makin sense .....
*****eemmmmm***
NO u aint ,,, pls try again ..  Wink

I think his making pretty good sense Angry Do u want to answer him or u wanna go round attacking the young man? Joining Kenne and Mazi to be mean doesnt mean they will notice u? Oh my bad Grin!! they already have noticed u!! Roll Eyes So get a life. This forum I beliv is not about attacking pple's personality or typo error(which by the way we all make). He asked a pretty legit question. Why do we hide our feelings? So pls answer it!!!!!

hahahah
i no need any xson to notice me pls...
i to tell u the fact he doesnt make sense to me cos tas not the reason
maybe it might be for u ... but not for me .. tas y i said its not
im on my own ... mazi and kennee is not followin me nor me followin dem ...
we just dey jam for road.. lol Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

so wenever i see sometin im not ok wit i oppose
if u have probs wit tat den we sort tat out ...
but for the moment u respect ur way and i respect mine ....
if wat i think is not ok wit u
u can still look pass it
but as for me if i someone is not cool wit me i say sometin for dem to see my own point of view tas y its called forum ... where we share our points of view..
im cool now but not for next time .. so look away where i type if u gat notin to add to it ..
dont act too sabi sabi na .. cos we are here to talk and also to have fun ...
wen i say his doesnt make sense doesnt mean im insultin him or tellin him he doesnt know wat he's sayin
only tat wat he said doesnt make sense to me and if he could prove tat to me fine if not i remain wit my own knowkedge ok gal ... so try to understand b4 u pop on me anytin... capito .!!! Grin Grin Wink

Philo,why you dey show yourself ? I made sense to myself and to the reasonable people on this forum .I wrote a word that was wiped of in my sentence .... If you know what I mean ...I said they don't want to be taken advantage of,taken to be a cheap girl and the last one goes like this...they don't want to just give any guy some P.U.S.S.I.E.S. ...if e dey pain you ,make e pain you. Me ,I go yarn , Me I go speak my mind ......I hope I made myself clear PHILOO
Posted: at 5-10-2008 02:17 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Obonz at 5-10-2008 02:24 AM (15 years ago)
Once again Philo,I hope that you understood me this time that I made sense to myself and the reasonable people on this forum... I hope that my word wasn't omitted again ...take care . If you want to be taken advantage of ,then come approach me and I will feel that you are after my money or something else but not love.if you get money from me then I will go for your honey pot OK... Sorry for the insult ...just being nice
Posted: at 5-10-2008 02:24 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Obonz at 5-10-2008 02:37 AM (15 years ago)
Well,Talk na free ...if we dey pay money to send message for this forum,I no sure say you go dey known for this forum cos I see say na enter, you just dey enter people ....Me,I dey enter person wey dey enter people (philo) .Toshima , thanks for the team work .
Posted: at 5-10-2008 02:37 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- philomena87 at 5-10-2008 12:45 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Obonz on  5-10-2008 02:24 AM
Once again Philo,I hope that you understood me this time that I made sense to myself and the reasonable people on this forum... I hope that my word wasn't omitted again ...take care . If you want to be taken advantage of ,then come approach me and I will feel that you are after my money or something else but not love.if you get money from me then I will go for your honey pot OK... Sorry for the insult ...just being nice

i look at u and see an irresponsible guy ..
if i had seen a reasonable guy
i would have come out and see if i would have been given some understandin about fact but oopsss
is not it.. so i lay my comment..
do u think u just said sometin to me... u were just blabberin to urself .. cos still u make no sense to .. hahahah Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin...
and u talk about comin after ur damn money oppsss sorry i bloody give a f**k of any damn guy's money --- so hope u aint disappointed of tat ....  Grin Grin Grin
and for ur information i gat honey basin or bash cos pot is too small na... kai and even local ....  Wink Wink Grin Grin
i no dey enter ppl just like tat na.. i go first feel dem na b4 enter kai... abi u want make i die... Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 5-10-2008 12:45 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Obonz at 5-10-2008 02:50 PM (15 years ago)
Why you go just dey enter me like that for the very first time I posted a comment here ...it shows that there is something behind this ...or shey,you like the way I dey flow?you wan come use that advantage to know me better.to me,myself and I ,go ask them.I know wetin I dey talk .I no want make you die oh ..abeg see anything wey you wan enter before you enter am cos your honey basin fit go slack to Well ( Baby KONGA )
Posted: at 5-10-2008 02:50 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- philomena87 at 5-10-2008 02:55 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Obonz on  5-10-2008 02:50 PM
Why you go just dey enter me like that for the very first time I posted a comment here ...it shows that there is something behind this ...or shey,you like the way I dey flow?you wan come use that advantage to know me better.to me,myself and I Grin Grin Grin go ask them.I know wetin I dey talk .I no want make you die oh ..abeg see anything wey you wan enter before you enter am cos your honey basin fit go slack to Well ( Baby KONGA )

hahahahhah
u dey make me laf ..
i no wan know u b4 oo
na ur language i wan understand but i see se u don talk am
i don dey interested to know the u urself and urs as u talk ... lol..
no worry my honey basin is so strong and healthy Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 5-10-2008 02:55 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- elizatops at 5-10-2008 03:07 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: gabbyangelo on 29-09-2008 11:21 PM
YOU GUY KIND OF NOTICE OF LATE THAT MOST BABES HIDE THEIR REAL FEELINGS ABOUT THE GUY THIER IN LOVE WITH. TRUE OR FALSE LADIES Smiley Wink

true cos some guys no worth am
Posted: at 5-10-2008 03:07 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Obonz at 5-10-2008 03:07 PM (15 years ago)
If I go see girl wey dey yarn like you for this forum ,then I go dey feel the both of una parol...tell me, shey you get boyfriend ? Cos I see say you no even appreciate anything wey I dey tell you for this forum
Posted: at 5-10-2008 03:07 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- philomena87 at 5-10-2008 03:14 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Obonz on  5-10-2008 03:07 PM
If I go see girl wey dey yarn like you for this forum ,then I go dey feel the both of una parol...tell me, shey you get boyfriend ? Cos I see say you no even appreciate anything wey I dey tell you for this forum

hope se i sabi toast wella abi .. Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue
i get u for siki ONE.. Grin Grin Grin
kai ... my teacher dey try ooo ...
i go buy am pinewine ..
i get boboo...
Posted: at 5-10-2008 03:14 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akjasper at 5-10-2008 03:42 PM (15 years ago)
'cos they dnt want to be used ,,,,,, Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 5-10-2008 03:42 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 5-10-2008 08:24 PM (15 years ago)
Philo Leave Obonz Alone na, Na Fineguy oo

Obonz, l hail oo  Wink Wink Welcome to the Forum

U guys Should Kiss and Make up, or No... l no support dat one, make una Just make up and Philo Shld come and Kiss me   Cool

Posted: at 5-10-2008 08:24 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- philomena87 at 5-10-2008 08:27 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on  5-10-2008 08:24 PM
Philo Leave Obonz Alone na, Na Fineguy oo

Obonz, l hail oo  Wink Wink Welcome to the Forum

U guys Should Kiss and Make up, or No... l no support dat one, make una Just make up and Philo Shld come and Kiss me   Cool

we no dey fight at all oo
abi we dey fight obonz))Huh?
we just dey do drammar..

sweety i dey come kiss u oo muahhh Kiss Kiss Kiss Wink
Posted: at 5-10-2008 08:27 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mazi at 5-10-2008 08:30 PM (15 years ago)
na wa o.
Posted: at 5-10-2008 08:30 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- bertona12 at 5-10-2008 08:37 PM (15 years ago)
eeeeeeeeeeeeeee
Posted: at 5-10-2008 08:37 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 5-10-2008 08:38 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on  5-10-2008 08:30 PM
na wa o.

Grin Grin Grin  Wetin be wa now?

Posted: at 5-10-2008 08:38 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- prencess at 5-10-2008 08:41 PM (15 years ago)
na wa o.
infact is getting too much
Posted: at 5-10-2008 08:41 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mazi at 5-10-2008 09:09 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on  5-10-2008 08:38 PM
na wa o.

Grin Grin Grin  Wetin be wa now?
na una conscience dey flog una so...me no talk anything o. Cheesy
Posted: at 5-10-2008 09:09 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- blackberryPearl at 6-10-2008 07:00 AM (15 years ago)
they will just.....................
Posted: at 6-10-2008 07:00 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 10

1. NDLEA Busts International Drug Syndicate Operating Across Nigeria, South Africa, & Thailand

2. Allegations Of Bullying Surface Against Wofai Fada's Husband, Taiwo Cole (Photos)

3. Samklef Opens Up On Why He Didn't Pursue Relationship With Simi During Struggling Days

4. Wofai Fada Receives Warm Welcome From Sister-in-Law Amid Family Disapproval

5. Lagos Police Nab Two Suspected Fraudsters, Seyi Demola and Wale Lawson, For Preying In Public

6. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

7. Only Three Nigerian Universities Ranked Among Top 1,000 In The World (See Full List)

8. Nigerian Couple Found Guilty Of Human Trafficking in US, Faces Up To 20 Years In Prison

9. Taiwo Cole Stands Firm Despite Family Disapproval; Insists He Found A Good Wife & No Going Back

10. "People See Influencers As Jobless Human Beings" – BBNaija Star, Anto Lecky

11. FCCPC Vows To Crack Down On Loan Apps Harassing Customers

12. Police Apprehend Seven Suspected Cultists & Armed Robbers In Anambra State Crackdown

13. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

14. DSS Seals Clinic In Plateau State Amid Allegations Of Quackery & Patient Death

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Wofai Fada’s In-laws Release Public Statement Debunking Reports Of Her Marriage To Their Son

3. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years

4. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

5. Billionaire's Daughter, DJ Cuppy Shares Wedding Bliss & Dreams Of Her Own Love Story

6. Security Forces Kill IPOB/ESN IED Specialist In Imo State

7. Wofai Fada Defies In-Laws, Ties The Knot With Taiwo Cole In Traditional Ceremony (Photos & Vid)

8. Drama In Club As Sam Larry Gets Confronted By A Club Guest Over Mohbad’s Death (Video)

9. Peter Obi Alleges Govt Agencies Conducting Smear Campaigns, Town Hall Meetings Against Him

10. Former Nollywood Star, Lola Alao Recounts Shocking Incident Of Assault While Working In Canada