what do they stand to gain?

![]() ![]() what do they stand to gain? ![]()
tell them my guy Reply
Playing around I guess! ReplyI don't know Live and let live!
@bitterswett.............is it a must to paly around??? what if some thing happens along the line...who is to blame? Reply![]() @uprising...........u should join in the course of telling them tooo
Quote from: orjipedro2k3 on 22-07-2010 10:57 AM why are all ladies claiming to be single even when they re engaged and still flirt around? ![]() ![]() what do they stand to gain? ![]() see question oooo. is it only dem babes dat does like dat? men nkoh.. theirs is the worst. think b4 posting something oooo Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
havent you seen that guys brake engagements b4 Replya guy can promise u heaven on earth and engage a girl down and at d end of the day u will see him makin wedding plan wit some other girl
men are dogs... u can imagine a man 2wks after marriage he started flirting... imagine a married man removing his ring from his hand becos he wants to get a gurl... damnnnnnnnnnnnnn Replyorji.. u never thought abt ur gender b4 posting. Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
after all u guys dont kip just one babe.. i thank God for my man. ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: sophiebaby on 22-07-2010 11:10 AM men are dogs... u can imagine a man 2wks after marriage he started flirting... imagine a married man removing his ring from his hand becos he wants to get a gurl... damnnnnnnnnnnnnn orji.. u never thought abt ur gender b4 posting. imagine a man a week to his wedding askin a gurl out a married man impregnating another lady and askin her to keep a man is ready to engage 2 friends at a time men are lot of shits u never can tell a married pastor asking a member out even to his own detriment @poster u for think well abt ur gender b4 posting
Sophie............... tell them Reply
Quote from: orjipedro2k3 on 22-07-2010 11:06 AM @bitterswett.............is it a must to paly around??? what if some thing happens along the line...who is to blame? ![]() @uprising...........u should join in the course of telling them tooo Of course that it's not a must, and certainly that it's not good,and also dangerous! I've started a post on this theme some time ago, check it out! Live and let live!
i dey vex for the poster oooooooo. imagine a pastor sef dating my own blood.. poster u berra come and clean up this shit ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
i wonder oo Reply
poster no just make me talk wetin i dey see men wey dey engaged , men wey don marry, men wey call dia sef pastor dey do ooooooooooo this post don spoil my day. hissssssssssssssssssss ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Pastor na human being with blood flowing. U no like better thing? abi u want him to be salivating all the time Reply
Quote from: uprising on 22-07-2010 11:00 AM tell them my guy will u shatap dia... make en tell dem wetin... u na ur own bad pass. u wey dey carry babe go uncompleted building becos u no want ppl for una street to see u Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
i dnt blame u guys tho just the longten in btw ur legs will never cease to dangle at ...................... Reply
and whnever it sees a lady it will start jerking ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: hotguy77 on 22-07-2010 11:20 AM Pastor na human being with blood flowing. U no like better thing? abi u want him to be salivating all the time U no serious at all, na who tell u say im no get wife for house common if u wanna serve God y dnt u serve with all u ve got and this one leg in and one leg out of a thing Moment u are married please stick ur ass to ur damn partner for heaven sake This poster sef u for think well b4 u post this thing for this blogg
Quote from: hotguy77 on 22-07-2010 11:20 AM Pastor na human being with blood flowing. U no like better thing? abi u want him to be salivating all the time will u kept quiet? na ppl like u dey slip wit dif women up and dan Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Nigerian Student Suffers Anxiety Attack After Disappointing 2025 UTME Result; Lands In Hospital
Retired Teacher, Mallam Kabiru Killed, Wife Abducted As Bandits Invade Zamfara School Quarters
Expect Davido Someday As Governor Of Osun – Formere Senator Ben Murray-Bruce Declares