Quote from: sixtyhoneyy on 18-10-2010 11:45 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 18-10-2010 11:42 PM Quote from: sixtyhoneyy on 18-10-2010 11:38 PM hehehehehehehe lol you need that bottle of beer way he dey drink evry day?lol ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() kai! he dey drink beer everyday omg ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: mydicksweet on 18-10-2010 11:45 PM Sweetie plz dont listen to them they are just so jealous of us ok honey but u need to tell me the truth do u drink beer everyday? ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Sweetheart i hope ur not listening to dem sha o unless u just want to break my little heart Reply
Quote from: Beauti4 on 18-10-2010 11:43 PM Quote from: sixtyhoneyy on 18-10-2010 11:38 PM hehehehehehehe lol you need that bottle of beer way he dey drink evry day?lol ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() even if i drink it everyday, i shall not b call>>>>Beerlogist. He can't pass without drinking. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: mydicksweet on 18-10-2010 11:48 PM What God has join 2gether any man or woman that tries to put.......................holy ghost fire 4 dat person yash lol ![]()
Chaii i no know say na so i get so many enemy 4 here wey no want make better thing dey happen 4 my side Reply
Quote from: mydicksweet on 18-10-2010 11:51 PM Sweetheart i hope ur not listening to dem sha o unless u just want to break my little heart honey answer me please ..if u have faith in us at all just answer ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
What did u say sweetie? Reply
hehehehehehee lol Reply![]() ![]()
Quote from: sixtyhoneyy on 18-10-2010 11:51 PM Quote from: Beauti4 on 18-10-2010 11:43 PM Quote from: sixtyhoneyy on 18-10-2010 11:38 PM hehehehehehehe lol you need that bottle of beer way he dey drink evry day?lol ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() even if i drink it everyday, i shall not b call>>>>Beerlogist. He can't pass without drinking. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Ha! 20yrs...? this is too much na....make it 4mnths. we will feed him with okra soup with lots of vegetable...when he comes out he will look more greenier. ![]()
Chaii i don suffer Reply
Quote from: mydicksweet on 18-10-2010 11:56 PM What did u say sweetie? honey u gonna leave me with no choice other than to call of the engagement of u not gonna come clean about this beer drinking of a thing ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
@ Diplo and urd.cksweet u may now kiss your bride. Reply@Shoney make we commot from here o...Dsweet no wan ans her cos we dey him shy lolz....
congestion dey here oh Reply
@B4 i can't oo i need the truth from him..or else we will be starting our marriage on lies i can't oo *sobs* Replyu've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
C'mon sweetie it hasn't come to that extend na....well like u know sweetie i'm always a happy man so most times when i'm happy i just go down to the fridge and get a cold beer to enjoy myself u know not everyone can afford a beer but due to the fact that i'm a big boy i seriously need to enjoy myself but remember honey marriage is 4 beta and 4 worst o Reply
Quote from: mydicksweet on 19-10-2010 12:06 AM C'mon sweetie it hasn't come to that extend na....well like u know sweetie i'm always a happy man so most times when i'm happy i just go down to the fridge and get a cold beer to enjoy myself u know not everyone can afford a beer but due to the fact that i'm a big boy i seriously need to enjoy myself but remember honey marriage is 4 beta and 4 worst o seee was that so hard...its ok baby..provided u r not in a drunken state each day..i think 1 is good..maybe i'll join u ocassionally with some wine..how about that ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Ur so sweeeeeeeeeeeeeeet baby i'm glad u understand how i feels bed belle una don hear abi? Reply
thanx baby anything for u Reply![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Nigerian Student Suffers Anxiety Attack After Disappointing 2025 UTME Result; Lands In Hospital
Retired Teacher, Mallam Kabiru Killed, Wife Abducted As Bandits Invade Zamfara School Quarters
Expect Davido Someday As Governor Of Osun – Formere Senator Ben Murray-Bruce Declares