shaoyang at 9-10-2010 06:11 AM (14 years ago) (m) Why prince Why? Posted: at 9-10-2010 06:11 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Wat senseless post
Ur married right?
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 9-10-2010 01:22 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
lol ignore the street calls, and keep it moving lol Posted: at 9-10-2010 01:27 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
onyi4live at 9-10-2010 01:37 PM (14 years ago) (m) i ignore such calls becos my mama no name me sii Posted: at 9-10-2010 01:37 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
solojaro at 9-10-2010 01:52 PM (14 years ago) (m) @ poster, guys only chase people of their class. Irresponsible guys goes about in the street, chasing irresponsible babes. If you see an irresponsible guy chasing u, then check urself well or ur dressing.
Gbam! May be she is half naked. Abi? Posted: at 9-10-2010 01:52 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
@ poster, guys only chase people of their class. Irresponsible guys goes about in the street, chasing irresponsible babes. If you see an irresponsible guy chasing u, then check urself well or ur dressing.
Gbam! May be she is half naked. Abi? lol there are irresponsible guys that try their luck with any and every woman despite class so this is not a 100% true Posted: at 9-10-2010 01:54 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
solojaro at 9-10-2010 01:59 PM (14 years ago) (m) @ poster, guys only chase people of their class. Irresponsible guys goes about in the street, chasing irresponsible babes. If you see an irresponsible guy chasing u, then check urself well or ur dressing.
Gbam! May be she is half naked. Abi? lol there are irresponsible guys that try their luck with any and every woman despite class so this is not a 100% true  I disagree. Posted: at 9-10-2010 01:59 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
solojaro at 9-10-2010 02:01 PM (14 years ago) (m) Pls. can the ladies teach me how to do the real call or approch to a lady.? Posted: at 9-10-2010 02:01 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
@ poster, guys only chase people of their class. Irresponsible guys goes about in the street, chasing irresponsible babes. If you see an irresponsible guy chasing u, then check urself well or ur dressing.
Gbam! May be she is half naked. Abi? lol there are irresponsible guys that try their luck with any and every woman despite class so this is not a 100% true  I disagree. dont worry i agree 4 you Posted: at 9-10-2010 02:01 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Missthing at 9-10-2010 02:03 PM (14 years ago) (f) @ poster, guys only chase people of their class. Irresponsible guys goes about in the street, chasing irresponsible babes. If you see an irresponsible guy chasing u, then check urself well or ur dressing.
Try to find the reason in ur post, some guy that i deem unworthy Heysssed and youuued me on the street and d conclusion 4 ur own mind na because we both dey irresponsible no be say as the guy useless reach hin sabi good thing. Posted: at 9-10-2010 02:03 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
solojaro at 9-10-2010 02:10 PM (14 years ago) (m) If you expose part of your body and you are walking on the street, you must be called by any of the irresposible guys before you get to your destination,. Posted: at 9-10-2010 02:10 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 9-10-2010 02:14 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
shaoyang at 9-10-2010 02:17 PM (14 years ago) (m) This is not fair, you guys now mean that any guy @ tall that called a gurl in the street is irresponsible? hmmm.. i don't do it quite sure but i won't term everyone that does it irresponsible. If u don't want it don't look simple Posted: at 9-10-2010 02:17 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
solojaro at 9-10-2010 02:22 PM (14 years ago) (m) Why sad? Posted: at 9-10-2010 02:22 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
macgreat at 9-10-2010 02:50 PM (14 years ago) (m) Seriously?
I'm not a RUDE person, so i find it hard 2 be unpolite 2 any1, unless they r RUDE or OFFEND me.
It's Impolite
My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time Posted: at 9-10-2010 02:50 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Who cares? idiot.
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 9-10-2010 04:01 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 9-10-2010 04:02 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
macgreat at 9-10-2010 04:31 PM (14 years ago) (m) Ha ha ha. . .
My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time Posted: at 9-10-2010 04:31 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
janegeorge at 9-10-2010 08:28 PM (14 years ago) (m) Its a matter of interest and approach. Posted: at 9-10-2010 08:28 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Kingpost at 9-10-2010 10:04 PM (14 years ago) (m) HOT POST Posted: at 9-10-2010 10:04 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |