Forgive And Let's Love Lead My Beautiful Nabila - Oritsefemi Tenders Public Apology To His Wife

Date: 12-10-2020 11:19 pm (4 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 12-10-2020 11:19 PM (4 years ago)

Singer Oritsefemi has took to his Instagram page to plead with his wife, Nabila, to forgive him and never allow friends to seperate them.

It was disclosed that the estranged wife, Nabila moved out of the house after she couldn't continue accommodating the excesses of the musician.

It was alleged that the singer has been physically abusing his wife. However, the “Double Wahala” singer has tendered a public apology to his wife to forgive him as he shared her photo.

He wrote:
My queen, kindly let's end this whole thing in peace .... you are a good person don't look at what people says to jeopardize our happiness my beautiful wife .. you know am a lovable and caring husband I will never hurt you.... deep down your heart you know am not a bad person .. I can never hurt you my wife .. don't allow friends to lead you astray come back to your normal self my love .. I truly miss you.. and it's now I really needed you most, forgive and let's love lead my beautiful Nabila.

Posted: at 12-10-2020 11:19 PM (4 years ago) | Hero
- Boi2Man at 13-10-2020 03:10 AM (4 years ago)
Konji don hold this one
Posted: at 13-10-2020 03:10 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- okpokpo at 13-10-2020 07:59 AM (4 years ago)
Quote from: Boi2Man on 13-10-2020 07:59 AM
Konji don hold this one
Posted: at 13-10-2020 07:59 AM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- maizaxx at 13-10-2020 07:58 PM (4 years ago)
Clearly what you are saying is the problem ain't yours but her! My experience on marriage is that both parties have there short comings and as such my take is simply you aren't ready to settle your grievances.
Posted: at 13-10-2020 07:58 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac