dis igbo people sef

Date: 16-10-2008 10:28 am (16 years ago) | Author: zika Angel
- at 16-10-2008 10:28 AM (16 years ago)

A Nigerian business tycoon was at a social gathering where other moguls and wealthy men were present.
The Ibo businessman looked for all ways to oppress the other rich men who were present at the gathering. Just for that foolish reason, he sent for his driver and had this conversation with him:
"Driver, go to my house, not the green one, the red one. Not the red one in Ikoyi, the red one in Victoria Island. Not the one in Adeola Odeku, the one on Etim Iyang Crescent. Not No 22, but No 11.
It is a black gate you will see, fling it open.
You will see a green Honda Civic. Perpendicularly, adjacently opposite to the Civic is a blue Toyota Carina E. It is not that one. Trigonometrically, geometrically, hypotenously 90 degrees to the 306 is a Mazda 929.It is not that one either.
The Mazda is very close to a regular Benz, the regular Benz is behind a 406, the 406 is beside Volvo S40 which is in front of a Honda Accord blocking a Toyota RAV4 opposite a Honda CRV. That makes a crescent to the Prado Jeep.
On getting to the Prado Jeep, make a diagonal sharp turn to the left extreme right top corner, on your way to where I parked the M-Class, very close to the E-Class in front of the Beast at the back of the swimming pool is a lovely S. Type Jaguar.
Don't touch the bonnet. Go to the boot, fling it open.
You will see red, white and blue briefcases. The red one contains dollars, 10 million dollars. Don't touch it. The blue contains pounds, 8 million pounds. Don't touch it. The white one contains Naira, 500s, 200s, 100s, 50s, 20s, 10s denominations. I arranged them in hierarchical order. 500 Nairas in first layer, 200 Nairas in second, 100 Nairas 3rd layer, 50 Nairas 4th layer, 20 Nairas 5th and 10 Nairas top floor.
Take one 10 Naira. Go and use it to buy pure water, and don't forget to bring my change!"

Posted: at 16-10-2008 10:28 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- signalputte at 16-10-2008 11:37 AM (16 years ago)
Who's fooling who....
Posted: at 16-10-2008 11:37 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- chummynwa at 17-10-2008 02:30 PM (16 years ago)
BABY NA WAH 4 U OOOOOOOOOOOOO
Posted: at 17-10-2008 02:30 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- coolbabe4few at 17-10-2008 02:58 PM (16 years ago)
@ CHUMMYNWA.
 I FEEL YOU. O BU IFE EDEREEDE NA AKPA OCHI. DONT MIND ME OK.
Posted: at 17-10-2008 02:58 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- rezimero at 17-10-2008 11:13 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: coolbabe4few on 17-10-2008 02:58 PM
@ CHUMMYNWA.
translation plssssssssssssssssss Wink Wink Wink
Posted: at 17-10-2008 11:13 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- orezo at 18-10-2008 01:30 PM (16 years ago)
U dey fear???@ remizero
Posted: at 18-10-2008 01:30 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- elizatops at 18-10-2008 04:05 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: orezo on 18-10-2008 01:30 PM
U dey fear???@ remizero

no be only am dey fear even me self
Posted: at 18-10-2008 04:05 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- elizatops at 18-10-2008 04:06 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: coolbabe4few on 16-10-2008 10:28 AM

A Nigerian business tycoon was at a social gathering where other moguls and wealthy men were present.
The Ibo businessman looked for all ways to oppress the other rich men who were present at the gathering. Just for that foolish reason, he sent for his driver and had this conversation with him:
"Driver, go to my house, not the green one, the red one. Not the red one in Ikoyi, the red one in Victoria Island. Not the one in Adeola Odeku, the one on Etim Iyang Crescent. Not No 22, but No 11.
It is a black gate you will see, fling it open.
You will see a green Honda Civic. Perpendicularly, adjacently opposite to the Civic is a blue Toyota Carina E. It is not that one. Trigonometrically, geometrically, hypotenously 90 degrees to the 306 is a Mazda 929.It is not that one either.
The Mazda is very close to a regular Benz, the regular Benz is behind a 406, the 406 is beside Volvo S40 which is in front of a Honda Accord blocking a Toyota RAV4 opposite a Honda CRV. That makes a crescent to the Prado Jeep.
On getting to the Prado Jeep, make a diagonal sharp turn to the left extreme right top corner, on your way to where I parked the M-Class, very close to the E-Class in front of the Beast at the back of the swimming pool is a lovely S. Type Jaguar.
Don't touch the bonnet. Go to the boot, fling it open.
You will see red, white and blue briefcases. The red one contains dollars, 10 million dollars. Don't touch it. The blue contains pounds, 8 million pounds. Don't touch it. The white one contains Naira, 500s, 200s, 100s, 50s, 20s, 10s denominations. I arranged them in hierarchical order. 500 Nairas in first layer, 200 Nairas in second, 100 Nairas 3rd layer, 50 Nairas 4th layer, 20 Nairas 5th and 10 Nairas top floor.
Take one 10 Naira. Go and use it to buy pure water, and don't forget to bring my change!"

u no know say igbo people too like to dey show but them dey too greedy to even spend the mony for theirself
Posted: at 18-10-2008 04:06 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- osainathaniel at 20-10-2008 09:38 AM (16 years ago)
as the world is advancing,so our own society including the Ibo man.it could appear fabricated but i know there is element of truth in it. that is not to say that other tribes don't have their short comings if not now in the past.what about the ijebu man that killed his son for puring away the remnants of the ijebu garri.hahahahah
Posted: at 20-10-2008 09:38 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- frenzeecool_08 at 20-10-2008 11:59 AM (16 years ago)
this is foolish oppression, 9ce 1
Posted: at 20-10-2008 11:59 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- frenzeecool_08 at 20-10-2008 06:38 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: coolbabe4few on 17-10-2008 02:58 PM
@ CHUMMYNWA.
Don't understand ur grammar, pls help translate to English
Posted: at 20-10-2008 06:38 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Skypon2002 at 7-01-2011 06:23 AM (14 years ago)
hiohiohiohiohiohiohiohiohioooooo
that igbo man na real igbo
him no wan carry last  Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 7-01-2011 06:23 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- terryworld at 7-01-2011 09:04 AM (14 years ago)
i like dis joke alot

Posted: at 7-01-2011 09:04 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 7-01-2011 09:58 AM (14 years ago)
Old joke

Posted: at 7-01-2011 09:58 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- terryworld at 7-01-2011 10:01 AM (14 years ago)
yeah but 4ny

Posted: at 7-01-2011 10:01 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 7-01-2011 10:03 AM (14 years ago)
Then

Posted: at 7-01-2011 10:03 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- terryworld at 7-01-2011 10:10 AM (14 years ago)
then funny.lol

Posted: at 7-01-2011 10:10 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Skypon2002 at 8-01-2011 02:28 AM (14 years ago)
i luv the igbos

we are good
 Grin Grin

Posted: at 8-01-2011 02:28 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- emmajenic1 at 9-01-2011 07:16 PM (14 years ago)
Igbo for life!!!
Nevar d last...
Posted: at 9-01-2011 07:16 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- terryworld at 10-01-2011 07:14 PM (14 years ago)
yeah my brodas

Posted: at 10-01-2011 07:14 PM (14 years ago) | Hero