Can u marry a guy dat already has a child? (Page 6)

Date: 20-10-2010 8:19 am (13 years ago) | Author: charles cita orakpo
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 13
- flexingguy at 22-10-2010 04:44 PM (13 years ago)
For the ladies who are saying they can't for reasons best known to them.....what if u are the shoe.....?
Posted: at 22-10-2010 04:44 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Michro at 22-10-2010 04:47 PM (13 years ago)
What is wrong in that?
As long as the mother of the child is no longer with the guy, no shaking

Posted: at 22-10-2010 04:47 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebybaby at 22-10-2010 04:51 PM (13 years ago)
Yes i will accept him if i love him and the gril is out of picture
Posted: at 22-10-2010 04:51 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- justceetah at 22-10-2010 04:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ebybaby on 22-10-2010 04:51 PM
Yes i will accept him if i love him and the gril is out of picture
ok,but how will u react when d mother keeps coming d house all in d name of i came to check on my child?

Posted: at 22-10-2010 04:58 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- uwus at 22-10-2010 05:18 PM (13 years ago)
why not, it path of the journey of life. OR is having a child a disease?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?
Posted: at 22-10-2010 05:18 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Michro at 22-10-2010 05:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: uwus on 22-10-2010 05:18 PM
why not, it path of the journey of life. OR is having a child a disease?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?

Posted: at 22-10-2010 05:24 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- preciouslyme at 22-10-2010 06:00 PM (13 years ago)
yes----In fact my man has a 6year old son no biggie, the mom and him are not even on speaking terms
Posted: at 22-10-2010 06:00 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Bestheart at 22-10-2010 06:17 PM (13 years ago)
It all depense, women with full of greediness, it is my husband's blood so all so my blood, heart differs.
Posted: at 22-10-2010 06:17 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- moniconyez at 22-10-2010 06:18 PM (13 years ago)
Just wanted to pass But e bi like say holdup dey here small, Make i do U turn abeg Grin Grin
Posted: at 22-10-2010 06:18 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- spicygal08 at 22-10-2010 08:05 PM (13 years ago)
No!no!!no!!!i can't...
Posted: at 22-10-2010 08:05 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- donvic007 at 22-10-2010 10:21 PM (13 years ago)
I can if itz true love,cos love surpasses althings
Posted: at 22-10-2010 10:21 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- helanan at 22-10-2010 10:50 PM (13 years ago)

There is northing wrong getting marry to a man who already has a child, as long as the man has no purpose covenant with his x-girl friend. But first before he lives that relationship he must have an agreement with the mother of the child, what i mean. make peace; for future sake. As long i m conscience child is a gift from god and it is our responsibility to take care of them. As the bible said, do not exasperate your children, instead, bring them up in the training and instruction of the lord. For the lady, first ask the holy spirit to help you love the child. when the child is wrong don't say i done  want to bit he/her because of what people will say, do what you think that is right if it was your child.  because if you ignore his bad habit  in future you will be the one to suffer for it.
Posted: at 22-10-2010 10:50 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Michro at 22-10-2010 11:01 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: spicygal08 on 22-10-2010 08:05 PM
No!no!!no!!!i can't...

Why?

Posted: at 22-10-2010 11:01 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- justceetah at 22-10-2010 11:04 PM (13 years ago)
@ helanan.Ok

Posted: at 22-10-2010 11:04 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Naomi_Jo at 22-10-2010 11:42 PM (13 years ago)
People say that children are a product of the love between two people.  Though it may not always be true, I feel it stands in most cases.  For me, I am not comfortable with the fact that so many girls have had a child for a man that will not remain in the picture.  I don't like the idea of abortion, but there are precautions out there, girls should learn to use them effectively.

Last year I met a really nice girl who told me she was dating a guy (at that point they had been together for 3+ years), she told me that her boyfriend had a child (aged 12) from a previous relationship.  Though she was young she proceeded to take the guy's son as her younger brother, she said they got on really well and she couldn't be happier.  One day she asked the boy to do something and out of nowhere the boy replied, 'don't tell me what to do, you're not my mother!'

She said that what he said hurt her so much, she couldn't understand why he had said it.

The truth is, it is very rare that the mother of any child will be out of the picture.  And so far, as two people have a child together, the woman will always have access to your guy.  She has reason to call him up anytime of the day, because she is the mother of his child.

We are all human beings, we should not try ourselves.  Even if you're being fair on your own part, the child has to be well brought up and understanding to make your efforts worthwhile.  Most children would love to live both their original parents, it can never be easy to accept another.

These days more and more guys are having children with no relationship commitment, thus making life quite difficult for us girls, who would like to meet a guy with no attachments.  Then again, they do say love conquers all.

You may not be a wicked person but some situations can bring out the worst in people.  Everyone should do their best to play safe.  Girls should stop trying to trap guys with pregnancy, and don't believe a guy if he says 'I want you to be the mother of my children', if that is truly what he wants, make sure he carries you to the altar/church first.
Posted: at 22-10-2010 11:42 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Michro at 22-10-2010 11:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Naomi_Jo on 22-10-2010 11:42 PM
People say that children are a product of the love between two people.  Though it may not always be true, I feel it stands in most cases.  For me, I am not comfortable with the fact that so many girls have had a child for a man that will not remain in the picture.  I don't like the idea of abortion, but there are precautions out there, girls should learn to use them effectively.

Last year I met a really nice girl who told me she was dating a guy (at that point they had been together for 3+ years), she told me that her boyfriend had a child (aged 12) from a previous relationship.  Though she was young she proceeded to take the guy's son as her younger brother, she said they got on really well and she couldn't be happier.  One day she asked the boy to do something and out of nowhere the boy replied, 'don't tell me what to do, you're not my mother!'

She said that what he said hurt her so much, she couldn't understand why he had said it.

The truth is, it is very rare that the mother of any child will be out of the picture.  And so far, as two people have a child together, the woman will always have access to your guy.  She has reason to call him up anytime of the day, because she is the mother of his child.

We are all human beings, we should not try ourselves.  Even if you're being fair on your own part, the child has to be well brought up and understanding to make your efforts worthwhile.  Most children would love to live both their original parents, it can never be easy to accept another.

These days more and more guys are having children with no relationship commitment, thus making life quite difficult for us girls, who would like to meet a guy with no attachments.  Then again, they do say love conquers all.

You may not be a wicked person but some situations can bring out the worst in people.  Everyone should do their best to play safe.  Girls should stop trying to trap guys with pregnancy, and don't believe a guy if he says 'I want you to be the mother of my children', if that is truly what he wants, make sure he carries you to the altar/church first.

See news paper page.
hahahahaha

Posted: at 22-10-2010 11:45 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- swallow4peace at 23-10-2010 12:03 AM (13 years ago)
yes i will
Posted: at 23-10-2010 12:03 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Michro at 23-10-2010 12:18 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: swallow4peace on 23-10-2010 12:03 AM
yes i will

Posted: at 23-10-2010 12:18 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ceejay58 at 23-10-2010 12:40 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: justceetah on 20-10-2010 08:19 AM
How will u feel when a guy asking u out confesses to with that he has a child from his ex-girlfriend.Will u accept him or rather refuse?

if it's the other way round .....NO
Posted: at 23-10-2010 12:40 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- darling4 at 23-10-2010 02:20 AM (13 years ago)
if they love there self is good.after all child is child if u take care of him or her is ur child.
Posted: at 23-10-2010 02:20 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 13