IPOB’s Eastern Security Issues 5 Days Ultimatum To Firm Harboring Soldiers In Orlu

Date: 26-01-2021 12:22 pm (3 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 26-01-2021 12:22 PM (3 years ago)

The Eastern Security Network, ESN, recently launched by the fugitive leader of the proscribed Indigenous People Of Biafra (IPOB), Nnamdi Kanu has warned a company in Orlu axis harboring fleeing men of the Nigerian army after a gun duel on Monday.

The ESN expressed anger that despite troubles unleashed on the Eastern Security Network, a firm identified as ‘Charlse Aluminum Company provided shelter for the soldiers.

The Aluminum company had released a clip cautioning the general public particularly motorists against using the road in the heat of a fierce clash between ESN and Nigerian troops.

The management confirmed that two men of the military attached to a team with white patrol were spotted lifeless while displaying a fleeing soldier escaped from the bashed Van towards the company.

It was gathered that ESN allegedly issued a stringent warning to the company to release the soldiers or face consequences.

The statement described the security operatives as ‘Terrorists’ in uniform.

ESN additionally stated it is unnecessary and unacceptable to provide accommodation to the ‘terrorists’ in their land when it strives to make life unsuitable for them.

The firm has between 25 to 29 January 2021 to provide people involved, it states.

Posted: at 26-01-2021 12:22 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 26-01-2021 01:33 PM (3 years ago)
So now na soldiers dey flee.....really,no one has the monopoly of violence.

Posted: at 26-01-2021 01:33 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- garangs at 26-01-2021 01:40 PM (3 years ago)
SOUTH WEST, SOUTH SOUTH AND SOUTH EAST SHOULD UNITE AND CHASE AWAY THESE BUHARIC FULANI AND HAUSA TERRORISTS DOMINATING OUR LANDS
Posted: at 26-01-2021 01:40 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 26-01-2021 02:53 PM (3 years ago)
mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
Posted: at 26-01-2021 02:53 PM (3 years ago) | Grande Master
- willyking at 26-01-2021 04:01 PM (3 years ago)
Now this movie is no longer interesting we suppose be the one shooting guns why you as a civilian should be the one running and crying, how come you are shooting more than us this movie is no longer interesting at all for them,  none sense coward army running like mumu..
Posted: at 26-01-2021 04:01 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Baye77 at 27-01-2021 06:54 AM (3 years ago)
Sadly some people die on the field while some are online fueling violence. If u think violence is the solution to anything, you are still living in the dark ages.
Posted: at 27-01-2021 06:54 AM (3 years ago) | Hero
- fineboy77 at 27-01-2021 09:15 AM (3 years ago)
Quote from: Baye77 on 27-01-2021 06:54 AM
Sadly some people die on the field while some are online fueling violence. If u think violence is the solution to anything, you are still living in the dark ages.
You werent this vocal when the violence was a one way traffic

Posted: at 27-01-2021 09:15 AM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Baye77 at 27-01-2021 09:38 AM (3 years ago)
Quote from: fineboy77 on 27-01-2021 09:15 AM
You werent this vocal when the violence was a one way traffic
I've always been vocal in condemning violence you probably haven't been paying attention and it's  not only on this platform I air my views. Violence pays nobody, it doesn't matter who is committing it. At the end of all this, innocent people will die and properties will be destroyed.
Posted: at 27-01-2021 09:38 AM (3 years ago) | Hero
- fineboy77 at 27-01-2021 12:27 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: Baye77 on 27-01-2021 09:38 AM
I've always been vocal in condemning violence you probably haven't been paying attention and it's  not only on this platform I air my views. Violence pays nobody, it doesn't matter who is committing it. At the end of all this, innocent people will die and properties will be destroyed.
It will be fine if you direct your advise to the actual people that needs it....,the Nigerian armed forces which includes the Army,Police,Air force and so on. Who went looking for who?,the ESN?,or the Army?, if you are true to yourself and answer the question correctly,then you will know the actual people that brings the violence.

Posted: at 27-01-2021 12:27 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero

1. DHQ Finally Releases Photos And Names Of Soldiers Killed In Delta Attack

2. Teenage Boy Nabbed For Raping 11-Year-Old Schoolmate In Rivers

3. She Paid For My 1st Song, Believed in me When Others Mocked me- Kizz Daniel Opens Up About Wife

4. VIDEO: Nigerian Man Drags Wife to Court Over Genotype of Their Son Who is SS

5. The House Of Rep Member Is In Opposition Party - Soludo States Why He Didn't Construct Road

6. Nigerian Man Breaks Down in Tears After Using His Mother’s N8m to Play Sporty Bet, Loses All

7. VIDEO: Peter Obi Spotted At Central Mosque To Break Fast For Ramadan

8. BBNaija's Angel Slams Trolls Following Speculation Of A Breakup With Soma

9. "I’ve Forgiven Davido For ‘Disrespecting’ Me" - Samklef

10. 'This Entertainment Industry Is So Dark Cos People In It Are So Envious, Evil' - Actress Uche

11. I’ll Not Leave My Husband For Having Child Outside Our Marriage Says Blessing CEO

12. "I’m Afrobeats Leader Worldwide" – Davido Brags

13. Singer Spyro Sends Strong Message To Men About Beautiful Women

14. Fear, Tension As Bandits Kidnap 87, Loot Shops In Fresh Kaduna Attack

1. Nollywood Actor, Amaechi Muonagor Seeks Help From His Sick Bed

2. Royal Joy As Ooni Of Ife Welcomes Twins With His Third Wife, Olori Tobi Philips-Ogunwusi

3. President Tinubu Appoints First Female Director-General Of NEMA, Zubaida Umar

4. Motorist Calls Out Actor Somadina Adinma For Being A Celebrity And Trekking In Public

5. Following Recent Divorce Saga, Nigerians Dig Up Abusive Past Of Modupe Alakija

6. Customs Intercepts Ammunition Worth Over Half A Billion Naira Concealed In Sacks Of Garri

7. See Full Lists Of Venues Of Lagos 25% Discounted Food Markets ‘Ounje Eko’

8. Can of Worms! Obasanjo’s Biological Father An Igbo Man From Onitsha – Rtd Col Majekodunmi

9. Drink Your Tears, Cry Blood, I’m Married” – Queen Throws Shades As She Flaunts Her Ring (VID)

10. "How Tinubu And His Colleagues Failed Nigeria In 1999" - Pa Ayo Adebanjo