I'm Preserving My Virginity For Don Jazzy - Lady Who Claims Don Jazzy Is Her Destined Husband

Date: 22-02-2021 6:56 pm (3 years ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 22-02-2021 06:56 PM (3 years ago)

A Nigerian lady, identified as Annastasia Michael, has revealed that award winning music executive, Michael Collins Ajereh aka Don Jazzy, is her destined husband.
According to her, it has been revealed to her countless times that Don Jazzy is her husband and he is the only man she has ever loved in her life.
Annastasia made this revelation in a lengthy post on Facebook, where she declared her undying love for the music producer. She added that she has decided to remain a virgin till her wedding night with Don Jazzy.
She wrote,

“Don Jazzy is my husband, and it has been revealed to me countless times. He has been the only man I have ever loved.

Whenever I look at his picture I feel relieved from depression. I even have millions of photos of him in my gallery, please don’t think it’s a mere crush because I know my feelings for Don baby has passed CRUSHING.”

“I see him in my dreams every time, last night I saw him in my dream cooking indomie for me and his twin children (a boy and a girl I had for him in the dream). He was so happy and fulfilled in that dream, he was about to feed me then I woke up.

I have preserved my virginity till my wedding night with him. My spirit keeps telling me he is mine, and I even realize we were both born on November, in fact we both have a lot of things in common.

Don baby you are my world best, my heart desire, my laughter, my happiness and fulfillment.

“ Michael Collins Ajereh and Anastasia Micheal

#Don_Ann”

See her post below,

Posted: at 22-02-2021 06:56 PM (3 years ago) | Hero
- Olandetujaa at 22-02-2021 08:36 PM (3 years ago)
 Grin Whereas don jazzy your supposed husband is busy crushing on rihana
Posted: at 22-02-2021 08:36 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nikiniki at 22-02-2021 08:59 PM (3 years ago)
Hmn you will wait till you reach menopause.
Posted: at 22-02-2021 08:59 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kima77same at 22-02-2021 09:15 PM (3 years ago)
HUSBAND SPIRIT IS AT WORK.
Posted: at 22-02-2021 09:15 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 22-02-2021 10:38 PM (3 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Don baby
Posted: at 22-02-2021 10:38 PM (3 years ago) | Grande Master
- samuelkosara at 22-02-2021 10:42 PM (3 years ago)
Impossible they say it's nothing, meaning everything and anything is possible on this planet earth, babe keep dreaming!!!
Posted: at 22-02-2021 10:42 PM (3 years ago) | Newbie
- wolefafo at 23-02-2021 04:39 AM (3 years ago)
Mosquito walker
Posted: at 23-02-2021 04:39 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- willyking at 23-02-2021 12:57 PM (3 years ago)
Fool Don jazzy first child is older than you, and is wife is your mother age, only fools will believe don jazzy is single, just because he chooses not to display is family on limelight doesn't mean he is single, na some body gran papa na him all these yeye gold digger dey love..
Posted: at 23-02-2021 12:57 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac