Quote from: Davenlt on 17-11-2010 10:21 PM With D'banj...anything can HApPeN! Dat's my guy no long tin! ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
no long tin Reply![]()
d banj cant do such thing mr endowed to bad dont mine rumor mongers joo..... Reply
to change this unnecessary topic and kill this rumor, who has seen "Point N Kill" here? ReplyIs it just me or am I particularly feeling proud to be Igbo just by listening to this song?? http://delsabio.blogspot.com/2010/11/badman-floss-point-kill-official-video.html
information or questions Reply
Quote from: simele on 19-11-2010 11:05 AM information or questions question marks always mean questions bro -El Sabio- delsabio.blogspot.com
well it will be very embarassing if what is going on is true. but all the same shaaaaaaaaa make dem setle am dem selves Reply
i believe nt every fracas is associated with dudes gurfriends Replystop da rumor haters
all things is possible with Dbanj and gals or women. Reply
d girl is preety.....wow!!! Reply
BY THE WAY: Replythe topic should BE: DID D'BANJ SLEEP WITH SARAH OFILI/KILLZ'S GIRLFRIEND? !!!!! -El Sabio- delsabio.blogspot.com
Since when f*****g become news for 9ger? Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
blablabla! i wonder why some fools got time for nonsense.. Replymr poster, are you sure that you are allright at all? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
WHO BI KILLS? Reply
Wetin come be my own Reply
ehhhmmmmmmm hsssssssssssss Reply
The post get question mark, r u asking me? celebrity no fit get small privacy Reply
Hisssss wetin una expect about the celebrities them no be rumous ?Infact see topic Re: Did Dbanj Slept With Sarah Ofili / Killz Girlfriend? shey ne me you dey ask or what? Reply
dis kind tin i nogo fit talk oh Reply