^^^^^^Do you guys/ men like or hate weddings???^^^^^^^^^ (Page 4)

Date: 19-11-2010 7:07 pm (14 years ago) | Author: omorewa
1 2 3 [4] 5
- ILOVEIT at 20-11-2010 09:30 PM (14 years ago)
I LOVE IT AND I MUST DO IT WITH ONE SPECIAL PERSON  SHE IS HERE AND SHE KNOW HERSELF...  Kiss

Posted: at 20-11-2010 09:30 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Dguy at 20-11-2010 10:42 PM (14 years ago)
Wedding is coooooooooool Smiley  Its a rare opportunity to see all your family @ a go....

Its a necessity of life

Posted: at 20-11-2010 10:42 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 21-11-2010 12:36 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Michro on 20-11-2010 09:29 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 20-11-2010 09:18 PM
Quote from: Michro on 20-11-2010 03:06 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 20-11-2010 02:53 PM
Quote from: omorewa on 20-11-2010 01:54 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 20-11-2010 11:12 AM
If he doesnt wanna hav a fancy, big wedding...i go be too happy

cos i also want sometin else  Smiley

is it? Smiley
i wud luv to marry on a beach, d sun goin down, just me and him...

I wan do it in d country of our honeymoon, ALL IN 1 Smiley 

With me right?
Is dis how u propose to me ?  Huh?

Hone I'm sorry.
Just that I'm so curious about u.
Wat r u curious abt?
Posted: at 21-11-2010 12:36 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- omorewa at 22-11-2010 02:48 PM (14 years ago)
lol flymama

Posted: at 22-11-2010 02:48 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 22-11-2010 02:49 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: omorewa on 22-11-2010 02:48 PM
lol flymama
sis dis guy don tire me, he said he is curious for me

but his curiousity for XENA made me confused  Grin

Posted: at 22-11-2010 02:49 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- macgreat at 22-11-2010 02:53 PM (14 years ago)
Wedding is not necessary.. .. .. 

Posted: at 22-11-2010 02:53 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- laydeelaracraft at 22-11-2010 04:29 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: omorewa on 19-11-2010 07:07 PM
what do you guys/men think about wedding ceremonies. If it was up to you, would you choose to have a ceremony, regardless if it's big or small or none at all?

ladies if your boyfriend tells you no wedding ceremony how would you feel and what will you do?

any other thing welcome Smiley

I would love it! Spend the money instead on a very lovely and expensive honeymoon. Buhh then am weird
Posted: at 22-11-2010 04:29 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 22-11-2010 04:31 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 22-11-2010 04:29 PM
what do you guys/men think about wedding ceremonies. If it was up to you, would you choose to have a ceremony, regardless if it's big or small or none at all?

ladies if your boyfriend tells you no wedding ceremony how would you feel and what will you do?

I would love it! Spend the money instead on a very lovely and expensive honeymoon. Buhh then am weird
dat is wat i mean.. why spend too much money on d ceremony and party where everybody dey

eat ur MONEY  Grin u just take ur money go celebrate wit ur hubby

Posted: at 22-11-2010 04:31 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- laydeelaracraft at 22-11-2010 04:33 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 19-11-2010 10:23 PM
Quote from: my*****sweet on 19-11-2010 09:59 PM
Gosh. any lady that thinks am going to do a church wedding with her will have to wake up from her sleep.i can only do traditional ceremony with i believe is the best way.

On the Contrary, l Prefer the Church Wedding to the Traditional

traditional can b more expensive....u r basically just spending money on the wives family! They did my sister's introduction in Nigerian, my parents didnt even get a penny, it was mostly the "elders" of  the family that took the stuff! Rubbish, like they contributed a penny to her welfare
Posted: at 22-11-2010 04:33 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- laydeelaracraft at 22-11-2010 04:35 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 20-11-2010 02:53 PM
Quote from: omorewa on 20-11-2010 01:54 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 20-11-2010 11:12 AM
If he doesnt wanna hav a fancy, big wedding...i go be too happy

cos i also want sometin else  Smiley

is it? Smiley
i wud luv to marry on a beach, d sun goin down, just me and him...

I wan do it in d country of our honeymoon, ALL IN 1 Smiley 

gbam
Posted: at 22-11-2010 04:35 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- laydeelaracraft at 22-11-2010 04:39 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 22-11-2010 04:31 PM
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 22-11-2010 04:29 PM

dat is wat i mean.. why spend too much money on d ceremony and party where everybody dey

eat ur MONEY  Grin u just take ur money go celebrate wit ur hubby

I dey take style tell my parents say big wedding will not happen they think say na joke. If they are not careful, I will run away n elope, whe I come back pregnant they will forgive me. Many people r fond of BIG wedding n then struggle to buy small house afterwards. I would rather we do a 10 y wedding anniversay hosted in our massive mansion counting our blessing with lovely kids n successful marriage.

Sorry I'm getting carried away.
Posted: at 22-11-2010 04:39 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 4kasibe247 at 22-11-2010 04:40 PM (14 years ago)

As a honorable 4kasibeeeeeee...my wedding ceremony must 4kasibeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 22-11-2010 04:40 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 22-11-2010 04:42 PM (14 years ago)
@ laydeelaracraft... lol everytime wen i talk of wedding i get carried away so no worries  Grin

Dat is exactly wat i mean, som ppl com home afta  BIG wedding, BIG honeymoon... they meet bread and tea home  Cheesy
Posted: at 22-11-2010 04:42 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- laydeelaracraft at 22-11-2010 06:21 PM (14 years ago)
That is if they r luck enuf ti afford it
Posted: at 22-11-2010 06:21 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 22-11-2010 06:30 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 22-11-2010 06:21 PM
hmmm dats an oda wahala  Undecided

ppl rily spend too much money for weddings.... over here 25.000€ na small wedding sef  Shocked

Posted: at 22-11-2010 06:30 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Michro at 22-11-2010 06:32 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 22-11-2010 06:30 PM
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 22-11-2010 06:21 PM
hmmm dats an oda wahala  Undecided

ppl rily spend too much money for weddings.... over here 25.000€ na small wedding sef  Shocked

Posted: at 22-11-2010 06:32 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 22-11-2010 06:34 PM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 22-11-2010 06:34 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- laydeelaracraft at 22-11-2010 06:57 PM (14 years ago)
True, my frns getting married, 50 people 4 the wedding n 100 for the reception, midweek n it is costing 15000£ for the venue, food n drinks. So sounds about ryt! They currently live with their parent's! The total cost of this wedding wud prbly, get them a decent mortgage esp since they live in a small town!
Posted: at 22-11-2010 06:57 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 22-11-2010 07:00 PM (14 years ago)
wen u hear price like dat, i fit collaps  Cheesy

then u didn tink of ur dress, costume, rings,....
Posted: at 22-11-2010 07:00 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Michro at 22-11-2010 07:53 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 22-11-2010 06:57 PM
True, my frns getting married, 50 people 4 the wedding n 100 for the reception, midweek n it is costing 15000£ for the venue, food n drinks. So sounds about ryt! They currently live with their parent's! The total cost of this wedding wud prbly, get them a decent mortgage esp since they live in a small town!
Malicious lie!

Posted: at 22-11-2010 07:53 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5