Men are like bank accounts, without a lot of money, we dont generate a lot of interests
hope say no be u kill urself after heartbreak and na ur ghost dey talk ceenod?loll....anyway...i dey craze for kill myself? Reply
@emepretty lol Reply![]()
stupidity Reply
@poster if u kill urself just bcs of heart break or even heart fast.no be bad idea sha and trust me i will always support u Reply
it is love gone bad , funeral upcoming Replyu've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: truenaija2 on 24-11-2010 09:30 PM stupidity nice one
@poster, Suicide attempt approved. ReplyD devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
If i shld hear or see a man/woman dat comits suicide bcos of a heartbreak........i will be going straight to where her corpse was laid lashes.....i'm gon' beat d hell....heaven out d donkey ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
no love to begin with then excess stupidity Reply
@sixty how was ur day? Reply
Only a coward gives up at his/her life for such a thing! ReplyPpl have the strength to overcome these kind of situations, so they should use it! Live and let live!
Hmmm intresting Reply
Quote from: mydicksweet on 25-11-2010 08:32 AM Hmmm intresting ![]() Live and let live!
One small door closes for another, even wider door to open. If you caused the heartbreak, then kill urself. It is ur prob. I will always stay alive waiting the wider door then if possible, visit you in land of the death to see how you're doing! Reply
Stupidity Reply
Quote from: truenaija2 on 25-11-2010 12:22 AM @sixty how was ur day? sweetie am fine,and you?
Let me talk now, Learn this; Somewhere there's someone who dreams of your smile, Replyand finds in your presence that life is worth while. So when you are lonely, remember it's true Somebody somewhere is thinking of you. When you smile at me, i can't help but feel loved.
Quote from: xter on 25-11-2010 12:01 AM If i shld hear or see a man/woman dat comits suicide bcos of a heartbreak........i will be going straight to where her corpse was laid lashes.....i'm gon' beat d hell....heaven out d donkey lolzzz HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY