HOW MUCH DO WE LOVE OUR PALS (Page 2)

Date: 02-12-2010 12:46 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Blessing Edet
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 10
- blessedme at 2-12-2010 01:12 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: waco on  2-12-2010 01:07 PM
when i think you~~~
something gr8 comes to my mind! my mind! my mind!
even when i got nothing to say~~
my heart just can't stop talking to my inner mind~~~
thats why and how i know i really feel 4 u~~~~~
I~~~~~ lo~~``ve  u, i~~~~~ ne`~~~~ed u!
i will forever lo~~~~~ve u my sol~~~~~~~~~fiiiiiiiiii.
S.....Sexy
O.....Obligement
P.....Precious
H....Heroine
I.....Intelligent
E....Elegant
Yea yoo dose r the the stuff she mean to me
i hope and feel she got to feel my way all time
wanna see u by my side till break and fold again.
kissing and hugging forever till we part on earth.
something is sure! i love ya will ever feel so.

Thats a line for my babe....................SOPHIE!!!
chei!!!!!! see love ooooo
i can see love in da air
Posted: at 2-12-2010 01:12 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
Reply
- sophiebaby at 2-12-2010 01:14 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: waco on  2-12-2010 01:07 PM
when i think you~~~
something gr8 comes to my mind! my mind! my mind!
even when i got nothing to say~~
my heart just can't stop talking to my inner mind~~~
thats why and how i know i really feel 4 u~~~~~
I~~~~~ lo~~``ve  u, i~~~~~ ne`~~~~ed u!
i will forever lo~~~~~ve u my sol~~~~~~~~~fiiiiiiiiii.
S.....Sexy
O.....Obligement
P.....Precious
H....Heroine
I.....Intelligent
E....Elegant
Yea yoo dose r the the stuff she mean to me
i hope and feel she got to feel my way all time
wanna see u by my side till break and fold again.
kissing and hugging forever till we part on earth.
something is sure! i love ya will ever feel so.

Thats a line for my babe....................SOPHIE!!!

THIS IS THE PART TWO FOR YOU

    Inside my skin
    There is this space
    It twists and turns
    It bleeds and aches
    Inside my heart
    There's an empty room
    It's waiting for lightning
    It's waiting for you

    I am wanting and
    I am needing you
    To be here
    Inside the absence
    Of fear

    Muscle and sinew
    Velvet and stone
    This vessel is haunted
    It creaks and moans
    My bones call to you
    In a separate skin
    I'll make myself translucent
    To let you in

    I am wanting and
    I am needing you
    To be here
    Inside the absence
    Of fear

    There is the splendor of this
    Secret inside of me
    And it knows that you're no stranger
    You're my gravity
    My hands will adore you through all darkness
    And they will lay you out in moonlight
    And reinvent your name

    I am wanting and
    I am needing you
    To be here
    I need you near
    Inside the absence
    Of fear

Thats why I LOVE YOU SO MUCH

Posted: at 2-12-2010 01:14 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Reply
- waco at 2-12-2010 01:15 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  2-12-2010 12:57 PM
Quote from: blessedme on  2-12-2010 12:46 PM
Please sing a song and dedicate it to someone very close to ya heart

just one person plsssssssssssssssss

THIS SONG IS DEDICATED TO MY LOVELY WACO

It was so easy that night
Shoulda been strong, yeah I lied
Nobody gets me like you do
Feel like shouting for joy
U r a talented start my love.
I think we should head to the studio for some demo immediately

I know everything changes
All the cities and faces
But I know how I feel about you

Can we bring yesterday back around
'cause I know how I feel about you now
I was dumb I was wrong
I let you down

But I know how I feel about you now

All that it takes, one more chance
Don't let our last kiss be our last
Give me tonight, and I'll show you

I know everything changes,
I don't care where it takes us
'cause I know how I feel about you

Can we bring yesterday back around
'cause I know how I feel about you now
I was dumb I was wrong
I let you down

But I know how I feel about you now

Not a day passed me by, not a day passed me by
When I don't think about you
And there's no moving on, 'cause I know you're the one
And I can't be without you

Can we bring yesterday back around
'cause I know how I feel about you now
I was dumb I was wrong
I let you down
But I know how I feel about you now

Can we bring yesterday back around
'cause I know how I feel about you now
I was dumb I was wrong
I let you down (I let you down)
But I know how I feel about you now

Yeah I know how I feel about you now

Posted: at 2-12-2010 01:15 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
Reply
- waco at 2-12-2010 01:16 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  2-12-2010 12:57 PM
Quote from: blessedme on  2-12-2010 12:46 PM
Please sing a song and dedicate it to someone very close to ya heart

just one person plsssssssssssssssss

THIS SONG IS DEDICATED TO MY LOVELY WACO

It was so easy that night
Shoulda been strong, yeah I lied
Nobody gets me like you do
Feel like shouting for joy
U r a talented star my love.
I think we should head to the studio for some demo immediately

I know everything changes
All the cities and faces
But I know how I feel about you

Can we bring yesterday back around
'cause I know how I feel about you now
I was dumb I was wrong
I let you down

But I know how I feel about you now

All that it takes, one more chance
Don't let our last kiss be our last
Give me tonight, and I'll show you

I know everything changes,
I don't care where it takes us
'cause I know how I feel about you

Can we bring yesterday back around
'cause I know how I feel about you now
I was dumb I was wrong
I let you down

But I know how I feel about you now

Not a day passed me by, not a day passed me by
When I don't think about you
And there's no moving on, 'cause I know you're the one
And I can't be without you

Can we bring yesterday back around
'cause I know how I feel about you now
I was dumb I was wrong
I let you down
But I know how I feel about you now

Can we bring yesterday back around
'cause I know how I feel about you now
I was dumb I was wrong
I let you down (I let you down)
But I know how I feel about you now

Yeah I know how I feel about you now

Posted: at 2-12-2010 01:16 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
Reply
- Savelife4real at 2-12-2010 01:28 PM (14 years ago)
Blessing don reveal people secrete for this post.

See perfect composition.

Abeg Sophi and Wacco go studio.

The lyrice is just 8 much.

Posted: at 2-12-2010 01:28 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply
- waco at 2-12-2010 01:31 PM (14 years ago)
 A REPLY FOR MY BABY SOPHIE!

my love, my queen.
i got ur letter,
read ur lines.
makes great sense
i knew abinitio i made a gud choice in u
i'm proud of u always will

I gonna take care of ur fragile heart
nurse u like no other man will,
cover u when u catch cold and cloth u with my suit if i've got only one.
I gonna be there for u when u need a friend and a hubby
i wont let u down EVER!

Feel calm and kool cos u've got all of me.
U and i for sure gonna make the best of all best of friends.

Our kids gonna be proud having u and i as papa and mama
cos i know we are destined to be, to showcase the word
what the true love is! be there for me i be there 4 u.
 JA BLESS THE DAY I FOUND U!!

Posted: at 2-12-2010 01:31 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
Reply
- Treasure2 at 2-12-2010 01:34 PM (14 years ago)
WACO AND SOPHIE, I THUMN UP FOR TWO OF UNA.  I LOVE WHAT I SEE. lollll
Posted: at 2-12-2010 01:34 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
Reply
- blessedme at 2-12-2010 01:36 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Savelife4real on  2-12-2010 01:28 PM
Blessing don reveal people secrete for this post.

See perfect composition.

Abeg Sophi and Wacco go studio.

The lyrice is just 8 much.
Posted: at 2-12-2010 01:36 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
Reply
- Michro at 2-12-2010 01:37 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on  2-12-2010 01:34 PM
WACO AND SOPHIE, I THUMN UP FOR TWO OF UNA.  I LOVE WHAT I SEE. lollll

Posted: at 2-12-2010 01:37 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply
- sophiebaby at 2-12-2010 01:38 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Savelife4real on  2-12-2010 01:28 PM
Blessing don reveal people secrete for this post.

See perfect composition.

Abeg Sophi and Wacco go studio.

The lyrice is just 8 much.

hahahahahhahahaha
we dey studio already Grin

Posted: at 2-12-2010 01:38 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Reply
- blessedme at 2-12-2010 01:39 PM (14 years ago)
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm!! yummmmmyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy!!!!

se na only waco and sophie we get for here

pals abeg make una no fall ma hand ooooo
Posted: at 2-12-2010 01:39 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
Reply
- waco at 2-12-2010 01:40 PM (14 years ago)
Micro ki lo de?

Posted: at 2-12-2010 01:40 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
Reply
- blessedme at 2-12-2010 01:42 PM (14 years ago)
tell am make im go sing e own
Posted: at 2-12-2010 01:42 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
Reply
- Michro at 2-12-2010 01:46 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: waco on  2-12-2010 01:40 PM
Micro ki lo de?
Ko si wahala.
Mo ti so fun e.

Posted: at 2-12-2010 01:46 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply
- solojaro at 2-12-2010 01:47 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on  2-12-2010 01:34 PM
WACO AND SOPHIE, I THUMN UP FOR TWO OF UNA.  I LOVE WHAT I SEE. lollll
Huh? Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 2-12-2010 01:47 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply
- Michro at 2-12-2010 01:49 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: waco on  2-12-2010 01:40 PM
Micro ki lo de?
MO fe k' orin temi.
Mo mbo n'siyi

Posted: at 2-12-2010 01:49 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply
- blessedme at 2-12-2010 01:55 PM (14 years ago)
abeg choose a pal and sing a song jor
Posted: at 2-12-2010 01:55 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
Reply
- sophiebaby at 2-12-2010 01:56 PM (14 years ago)
ANODA ONE FOR MY WACO

You took my kisses and all my love
You taught me how to care
Am I to be just remnant of a one-sided love affair

All you took I gladly gave
There is nothing left for me to save

All of me
Why not take all of me
Can't you see
I'm no good without you
Take my lips
I want to lose them
Take my arms
I'll never use them
Your goodbye left me with eyes that cry
How can I go on dear, without you
You took the part that once was my heart
So why not take all of me

 

Posted: at 2-12-2010 01:56 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Reply
- blessedme at 2-12-2010 02:02 PM (14 years ago)
nice one there
Posted: at 2-12-2010 02:02 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
Reply
- sophiebaby at 2-12-2010 02:05 PM (14 years ago)
i too much naaaaaaaaaaaaa

Posted: at 2-12-2010 02:05 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Reply
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 10