Mother And Elder Son, Kill Younger Sibling For Yahoo Plus Ritual In Lagos (Photo)

Date: 11-01-2022 10:25 am (3 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 11-01-2022 10:25 AM (3 years ago)

A 32-year-old internet fraudster has confessed how he connived with his mother to kill their younger brother. Afeez Olalere confessed to the operatives of the Lagos State Police Command, according to a report by Independent Nigeria. He said that his mother encouraged him to kill his kid brother for money rituals shocked. He made the shocking confession when he was arrested saying “my mother took me to an herbalist who told me if i want to be successful in the yahoo business I will have to sacrifice one life and that person must be a sibling to me.

“The things he would need to prepare a concoction with are his thumbs, his hair, fingers and a passport photograph. “So, we went back home and thought about it, then my mother suggested tha we use my younger brother since he is just 21years old.

“She also brought the poison which we gave him to eat. He died within 20minutes after consuming the food. I was the one who cut out the body parts needed. We then wrapped his dead body and headed to the mortuary.”

Nemesis caught up with them during a stop and search operation along Itamaga Ikorodu Road in Lagos.

Posted: at 11-01-2022 10:25 AM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dopybadass at 11-01-2022 10:43 AM (3 years ago)
There is nothing like if you want to be successfully in yahoo business you have to kill a human being,if you want to do ritual just say na ritual una wan do,which one be if you want to be successfull in yahoo business you have to kill somebody,make una collect update well una no gree collect update,you think say na to just sit down for laptop dey press, please sentence them to life imprisonment
Posted: at 11-01-2022 10:43 AM (3 years ago) | Hero
- abudaokr at 11-01-2022 11:31 AM (3 years ago)
Breaking news this is to inform the general public that individual can now #buy dangote cement directly  from the factory at the rate  of 3000 Naira per bag and Rice for 29,000 naira per bag. call the marketing manager Mrs Aruna Grace on  (07049680896) or (whatsapp) Transportation and offloading is 300 Naira, #minimum for #purchase is from 100 bags and above.  we deliver nation wide only serious buyers should call. Note payment validate order. 07049680896
Posted: at 11-01-2022 11:31 AM (3 years ago) | Newbie
- gogoman at 11-01-2022 02:29 PM (3 years ago)
oh my God i want to kill them myself!!!!! Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 11-01-2022 02:29 PM (3 years ago) | Grande Master
- titobenja at 11-01-2022 03:38 PM (3 years ago)
PLEASE PUT THESE MUDERES IN A GRINDING TRACTOR OR FEED THEM TONTHE LIONS IN THE ZOO.
Posted: at 11-01-2022 03:38 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nikiniki at 11-01-2022 05:57 PM (3 years ago)
The seven wonders of the world are all present in Nigeria. Search no further.
Posted: at 11-01-2022 05:57 PM (3 years ago) | Hero