Erica Receives Heavy Bashing For Saying “Getting Married At 23, Is Foolish”

Date: 05-03-2022 6:10 am (2 years ago) | Author: Abasiodu Sunday
- at 5-03-2022 06:10 AM (2 years ago)

Erica is at the receiving end for angry netizens who did not accept her interpretation of foolish prayers.

The reality star and actress receives knocks from her numerous fans for saying getting married at 23 is a foolish prayer.

It all started when Erica commented on Adesua Etomi’s appreciation post to God. Adesua was thankful to God for not answering her foolish prayers.

She wrote: Lord, it is me. Just here to say thank you for not answering my foolish prayers because…

In response to the message, Erica claimed Adesua is right and that her prayers on getting married at twenty-three are considered foolish.
She wrote: Exactly!!! Especially the ones getting married at 23.
In reaction, netizens criticized her for claiming marriage at 23 is one of the foolish prayers she made.

iam_esosachris: Erica’s response doesn’t make sense to me. I got married even younger in my fourth year of marriage got two kids and there’s nothing in this world that gives me greater joy than my family!

Posted: at 5-03-2022 06:10 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Winchester052 at 5-03-2022 09:11 AM (2 years ago)
Forget marriage abeg
Posted: at 5-03-2022 09:11 AM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- smart61 at 5-03-2022 09:46 AM (2 years ago)
This is why most of Nigerian celebrities end up without being married to any man because of excessive selection
Posted: at 5-03-2022 09:46 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 5-03-2022 03:32 PM (2 years ago)
competing with men will not do any woman any good... get marry early is the best for a lady
Posted: at 5-03-2022 03:32 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- constigoldo at 9-03-2022 08:36 AM (2 years ago)
Everyone with their own opinion.
Posted: at 9-03-2022 08:36 AM (2 years ago) | Hero
- constigoldo at 9-03-2022 09:04 AM (2 years ago)
Everyone with their own opinion.
Posted: at 9-03-2022 09:04 AM (2 years ago) | Hero
- KazirLucidity at 9-03-2022 10:27 PM (2 years ago)
She's the foolish one for not knowing that everyone is different
Posted: at 9-03-2022 10:27 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac