WITH UR HUSBAND TO BE (Page 4)

Date: 09-12-2010 4:24 pm (13 years ago) | Author: BRIGHT CHUKWUDI IFUNANYACHI ES
1 2 3 [4]
- mallorca at 9-12-2010 05:25 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on  9-12-2010 05:19 PM
@mallorca, all join, abi monkey dey run with e ..................
all no join....u ask why i dey sleep with women......and dere much difrent btwn dat and comitin fornication

Posted: at 9-12-2010 05:25 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Treasure2 at 9-12-2010 05:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: esonu on  9-12-2010 05:24 PM
Quote from: Treasure2 on  9-12-2010 05:22 PM
hmmmm what
what u have in mind

I go purse u commot here, no be start am.
Posted: at 9-12-2010 05:26 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- esonu at 9-12-2010 05:27 PM (13 years ago)
 as u dey pursue me, know say u fit fall down and by dat time, anything wey happen hmmmmmmmm dont blame me

Posted: at 9-12-2010 05:27 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 9-12-2010 05:35 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  9-12-2010 04:26 PM
marry me first den we stay together for ever

i go just visit u and go back to my houx dat same day

Are you sure ? You mean you never sleep over at his place ? If you lie, I will come check  Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 9-12-2010 05:35 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 9-12-2010 05:44 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: esonu on  9-12-2010 04:24 PM
i do see some ladies who is living permanently with a guy who engaged them...when i interviewed most of them on the reason why they choosed living with a guy when they are not legally married, their response was that they do it in other for them to know and study each other very well before the time of their marriage.... ladies and gentlemen, is this wise?

For how long will they stay and learning their man to know him well, Ok fine apart from learning and knowing few things from your partner, Ladies simple like to glue there without going again, they see it as open opportunity to be calling wify already, but the truth about it is, they simply want to keep reminding the man all the time about the wedding day, No dull moment man, Make this official, that will always be the topic indoors.. while some will want to stay to always watch who and who is coming around when she is not there.

Posted: at 9-12-2010 05:44 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 9-12-2010 06:07 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pepesy on  9-12-2010 05:07 PM
it is nt gud 2 live wit a man b4 marriage. l ve seen peep who lived wit a man up to 4 - 5yrs even had issue, at d end, they didnt marry. it is a big tym disadvantage 2 a woman
dat is d fault of d woman... u no go stay 5 years without talkin abt marriage abi ?
Posted: at 9-12-2010 06:07 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 9-12-2010 06:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  9-12-2010 05:44 PM
i do see some ladies who is living permanently with a guy who engaged them...when i interviewed most of them on the reason why they choosed living with a guy when they are not legally married, their response was that they do it in other for them to know and study each other very well before the time of their marriage.... ladies and gentlemen, is this wise?

For how long will they stay and learning their man to know him well, Ok fine apart from learning and knowing few things from your partner, Ladies simple like to glue there without going again, they see it as open opportunity to be calling wify already, but the truth about it is, they simply want to keep reminding the man all the time about the wedding day, No dull moment man, Make this official, that will always be the topic indoors.. while some will want to stay to always watch who and who is coming around when she is not there.

lol then u talkin abt a control freak... not bcos u liv togeda u dont hav a life as an individual anymore.
Posted: at 9-12-2010 06:09 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Treasure2 at 9-12-2010 06:11 PM (13 years ago)
lolllllllll
Posted: at 9-12-2010 06:11 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 9-12-2010 06:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  9-12-2010 06:09 PM

lol then u talkin abt a control freak... not bcos u liv togeda u dont hav a life as an individual anymore.

brugagagaga  Grin Grin Swtheart is not about freak person, I know the person has got her own life to live and things she do as well daily but... hmm, 

Ok let me ask you this, if the guy will wakeup one day and say, Hey darling is been a year you're here with me, not evening knowing how yr parents or yr apartment looks like, I will like you to go back there for the moment, that he need to be alone here while both of you will keep the marriage plans going. what will you do ??

Posted: at 9-12-2010 06:16 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 9-12-2010 06:19 PM (13 years ago)
dunno
Posted: at 9-12-2010 06:19 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- justceetah at 9-12-2010 07:11 PM (13 years ago)
Walking by

Posted: at 9-12-2010 07:11 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 9-12-2010 08:25 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  9-12-2010 06:16 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  9-12-2010 06:09 PM

brugagagaga  Grin Grin Swtheart is not about freak person, I know the person has got her own life to live and things she do as well daily but... hmm, 

Ok let me ask you this, if the guy will wakeup one day and say, Hey darling is been a year you're here with me, not evening knowing how yr parents or yr apartment looks like, I will like you to go back there for the moment, that he need to be alone here while both of you will keep the marriage plans going. what will you do ??
loooollll it cant go like dat bcos first i moved in wit him but afta we took our own place (his own was a mess  Grin )   
And wat does he expect dat i move wit all my son stuff and everytin??  Grin

Posted: at 9-12-2010 08:25 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyimau20 at 9-12-2010 08:39 PM (13 years ago)
IT IS NOT WISE
Posted: at 9-12-2010 08:39 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Michro at 9-12-2010 08:40 PM (13 years ago)
@ poster it's a very wrong escuse

Posted: at 9-12-2010 08:40 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 9-12-2010 09:24 PM (13 years ago)

Very Wise

Posted: at 9-12-2010 09:24 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xena15 at 9-12-2010 11:46 PM (13 years ago)
@poster,u be journalist?
Where u go see d people wey u "interview"Huh?

Posted: at 9-12-2010 11:46 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nellygold at 10-12-2010 10:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on  9-12-2010 04:37 PM
Nowadays, it's very common, but I ,personally, don't agree with it!
But everybody is free to do what they want with their lives!

Exactly
Posted: at 10-12-2010 10:21 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 10-12-2010 10:22 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nellygold on 10-12-2010 10:21 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on  9-12-2010 04:37 PM
Nowadays, it's very common, but I ,personally, don't agree with it!
But everybody is free to do what they want with their lives!

Exactly

Wink

Posted: at 10-12-2010 10:22 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 [4]