EVER FACED WITH THE SHOCK OF HIV TEST RESULT? (Page 2)

Date: 15-12-2010 2:31 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Stan N. (Waco Janta)
1 [2] 3 4
- sobeit at 15-12-2010 02:55 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 15-12-2010 02:47 PM
Quote from: sobeit on 15-12-2010 02:45 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 15-12-2010 02:43 PM
Quote from: sobeit on 15-12-2010 02:42 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 15-12-2010 02:41 PM
Quote from: sobeit on 15-12-2010 02:40 PM
[[/b]
Quote from: bittersweet on 15-12-2010 02:38 PM
Quote from: sobeit on 15-12-2010 02:37 PM
SERIOUSLY I HAVE NEVER BEEN AFRAID TO DO THE TEST.

Me neither!
COOL,I DON'T HAVE TO CUZ I ALWAYS PLAY SAVE  Wink

my mum still need me abeg  Cheesy Cheesy

Mommy's boy! Grin
nope! not what you think ok  Grin

No?Are you sure?
I've started a topic some months ago about mommy's boy!Are you sure u're not one of them?
Just asking!
Don't kill me!
Smiley
really! i'm not a mommy boy..i'm trying to say that, i love her so much,for her to loose me in this early age(i'm a full grown man ok)hmm will terrible ...get this, i decide my own affairs without anybody interference not even from my mum  Wink  Cool but she is my best friend now since i lost my one and only best friend  :'( :'(
Posted: at 15-12-2010 02:55 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MissyBarbie at 15-12-2010 02:56 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 15-12-2010 02:39 PM
hahahahahaaa
My doctor started asking me so many questions that he has never asked b4 ever since we knew each other
and in my hrt..i was like,  why all the Questions..
He asked , what if i was positive?
I laughed
and i said ..Sir! Will i be the first person?
There are so many pastors that God uses to Cure HIV, even if it Doesnt work in my own, no wahala
But for my mind i don dey arrange All the people wey i go transfer am to..hahahahhahahhaa(i get bad mind ooooooo)
Later later.. he said Sophia u are NEGATIVE...
JEZZZZZZZZZ.. i nearly faint.

hahahaaahahaha SB you no well at all
Posted: at 15-12-2010 02:56 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 15-12-2010 02:57 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 15-12-2010 02:55 PM
[[/b]

Me neither!

Mommy's boy! Grin

No?Are you sure?
I've started a topic some months ago about mommy's boy!Are you sure u're not one of them?
Just asking!
Don't kill me!
Smiley
really! i'm not a mommy boy..i'm trying to say that, i love her so much,for her to loose me in this early age(i'm a full grown man ok)hmm will terrible ...get this, i decide my own affairs without anybody interference not even from my mum  Wink  Cool but she is my best friend now since i lost my one and only best friend  :'( :'(

Ohh,I'm sorry about that!  Sad
But good for the other stuffs u wrote there!
Wink

Posted: at 15-12-2010 02:57 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 15-12-2010 02:57 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 15-12-2010 02:51 PM
was a bit scared d 1st time
but i ve don it over times and can boldly do it over and over again
without stress

Undecided Undecided Undecided

Posted: at 15-12-2010 02:57 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- waco at 15-12-2010 02:58 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 15-12-2010 02:48 PM
Quote from: waco on 15-12-2010 02:42 PM
hahahahahaaa
My doctor started asking me so many questions that he has never asked b4 ever since we knew each other
I laughed
There are so many pastors that God uses to Cure HIV, even if it Doesnt work in my own, no wahala
But for my mind i don dey arrange All the people wey i go transfer am to..hahahahhahahhaa(i get bad mind ooooooo)
sofi u bad o!
see wetin been dey ur mind

b4?
even u naaaaaaaa
choooooooooooooo me?

Posted: at 15-12-2010 02:58 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- MissyBarbie at 15-12-2010 02:59 PM (14 years ago)
[[/b]

Me neither!

Hmmmmm.
Posted: at 15-12-2010 02:59 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 15-12-2010 02:59 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 15-12-2010 02:56 PM
hahahahahaaa
I laughed

hahahaaahahaha SB you no well at all

yes naaaaaaaa

Posted: at 15-12-2010 02:59 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sobeit at 15-12-2010 03:00 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 15-12-2010 02:57 PM
Quote from: sobeit on 15-12-2010 02:55 PM
[[/b]

Me neither!

Mommy's boy! Grin

No?Are you sure?
Just asking!
Don't kill me!
Smiley

Ohh,I'm sorry about that!  Sad
But good for the other stuffs u wrote there!
Wink
THANKS COOL BEANS  Wink  Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 15-12-2010 03:00 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 15-12-2010 03:01 PM (14 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Wink Cool

Posted: at 15-12-2010 03:01 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 15-12-2010 03:02 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 15-12-2010 02:59 PM
[[/b]

Me neither!

Hmmmmm.
WHY THE HMMMMMMMM MISSYBABIES  Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 15-12-2010 03:02 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MissyBarbie at 15-12-2010 03:02 PM (14 years ago)
Damn !!! i was really scared that i had to see my pastor for a special prayer b4 i could do it.....but thank God sey i CONQUER
Posted: at 15-12-2010 03:02 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 15-12-2010 03:03 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 15-12-2010 03:01 PM
Grin Grin Grin Wink Cool
I GET YOU ON THAT ONE  Cheesy Cheesy  Wink
Posted: at 15-12-2010 03:03 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 15-12-2010 03:04 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: waco on 15-12-2010 02:58 PM
Quote from: sophiebaby on 15-12-2010 02:48 PM
Quote from: waco on 15-12-2010 02:42 PM
hahahahahaaa
I laughed
sofi u bad o!
see wetin been dey ur mind

b4?
even u naaaaaaaa
choooooooooooooo me?

yes naaaaaaaaaa
u get luck
check mama basira well o b4 u enter Grin

Posted: at 15-12-2010 03:04 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- MissyBarbie at 15-12-2010 03:04 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 15-12-2010 03:02 PM
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 15-12-2010 02:59 PM
[[/b]

Me neither!

Hmmmmm.
WHY THE HMMMMMMMM MISSYBABIES  Cheesy Cheesy

Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?? Nothing
Posted: at 15-12-2010 03:04 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 15-12-2010 03:05 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 15-12-2010 03:03 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 15-12-2010 03:01 PM
Grin Grin Grin Wink Cool
I GET YOU ON THAT ONE  Cheesy Cheesy  Wink

Smiley Wink

Posted: at 15-12-2010 03:05 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 15-12-2010 03:05 PM (14 years ago)
The first time was wen i was pregnant, didn hav any reason to b scared....

@ sophie, hmmm na wa for dis ur doctor oooo, if my own wud joke abt HIV haaa i fit slap him
Posted: at 15-12-2010 03:05 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sobeit at 15-12-2010 03:06 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 15-12-2010 03:02 PM
Damn !!! i was really scared that i had to see my pastor for a special prayer b4 i could do it.....but thank God sey i CONQUER
why? meaning you don't play safe?
Posted: at 15-12-2010 03:06 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 15-12-2010 03:06 PM (14 years ago)

me sef i no lie u
that night after doctor collect my blood for test
as i reach house i pray ooooooooooo

Posted: at 15-12-2010 03:06 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 15-12-2010 03:07 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 15-12-2010 03:06 PM
why? meaning you don't play safe?

is not been carried only wen u play sef

Posted: at 15-12-2010 03:07 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- MissyBarbie at 15-12-2010 03:07 PM (14 years ago)

That was not the Question oooo.. have you done it B4 or not?
Posted: at 15-12-2010 03:07 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
1 [2] 3 4