Make a Shout-out to someone on Naijapals

Date: 16-12-2010 2:26 pm (13 years ago) | Author: St. Inem-JEPH
[1] 2 3 4 ... 26
- at 16-12-2010 02:26 PM (13 years ago)
... AND GRATEFUL TO NAIJAPALS AND MODERATORS.

TO ALL MY "ENEMIES" FOR THEIR CHALLENING ARGUMENTS AND WISDOM

TO ALL MY FRIENDS... YOU, YOU AND YOU. GOD BLESS YOU ALL.

I LOVE YOU WITH ALL SINCERITY. IT HAS BEEN 1DAFUL CHATING WITH YOU.

Posted: at 16-12-2010 02:26 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 16-12-2010 02:28 PM (13 years ago)
brb.i need a list.
Posted: at 16-12-2010 02:28 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sixtyhoneyy at 16-12-2010 02:29 PM (13 years ago)
love you too sweetie
Posted: at 16-12-2010 02:29 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mydicksweet at 16-12-2010 02:29 PM (13 years ago)
Me too
Posted: at 16-12-2010 02:29 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- macgreat at 16-12-2010 02:30 PM (13 years ago)
OKies

Posted: at 16-12-2010 02:30 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 16-12-2010 02:34 PM (13 years ago)
My shout out goes firstly to all my special pals...........then to everyone on my pals list, then to all NP members and finally to NP Admin and moderators, espcially Dguy...........you rock!

Posted: at 16-12-2010 02:34 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sixtyhoneyy at 16-12-2010 02:35 PM (13 years ago)
hmmmm
Posted: at 16-12-2010 02:35 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 16-12-2010 02:36 PM (13 years ago)
wanna say a big shout out to ma mum for her strenght and wisdom,
to ma dad for his remembrance and ma siblings for always being there,
ma coligues in da office for their cooperation and jokes,
ma pastors and church member, they are like ma next family
and to ma wonderful friends on Naija pals, they are the best unseen friends i ever had
i ve never seen any of them yet they make things happen, wondering wat would happen if i ever come across any of them
may God almighty continue to bless u all for ya wisdom and continue to advance u guys in life

I had never regretted d day i joined dis site

wishing u all merry christmas and a properous nu year in advance
Posted: at 16-12-2010 02:36 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- macgreat at 16-12-2010 02:38 PM (13 years ago)
Keep it coming

Posted: at 16-12-2010 02:38 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Inemx at 16-12-2010 02:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 16-12-2010 02:36 PM
wanna say a big shout out to ma mum for her strenght and wisdom,
to ma dad for his remembrance and ma siblings for always being there,
ma coligues in da office for their cooperation and jokes,
ma pastors and church member, they are like ma next family
and to ma wonderful friends on Naija pals, they are the best unseen friends i ever had
i ve never seen any of them yet they make things happen, wondering wat would happen if i ever come across any of them
may God almighty continue to bless u all for ya wisdom and continue to advance u guys in life

I had never regretted d day i joined dis site

wishing u all merry christmas and a properous nu year in advance

BEST OF THIS SEASON BABY GIRL...
Posted: at 16-12-2010 02:39 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mydicksweet at 16-12-2010 02:40 PM (13 years ago)
Am speechless
Posted: at 16-12-2010 02:40 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 16-12-2010 02:41 PM (13 years ago)
thank u inemx
Posted: at 16-12-2010 02:41 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 16-12-2010 02:43 PM (13 years ago)
hmm i see but not a must i guess huh ?

Posted: at 16-12-2010 02:43 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- chuka4fun at 16-12-2010 02:47 PM (13 years ago)
wait i will love to go and ask my mum but if to say it will go every body friends and enemies i love you all
Posted: at 16-12-2010 02:47 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- xter at 16-12-2010 04:50 PM (13 years ago)
Shout-out? sorry, i cant shout

Posted: at 16-12-2010 04:50 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- MissyBarbie at 16-12-2010 05:05 PM (13 years ago)
brb...let me go and get the list
Posted: at 16-12-2010 05:05 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- juleshotluv at 16-12-2010 05:31 PM (13 years ago)
Here is my list, I hope i would finish it...............

To God for always  accepting me after my crap and for his unconditional love

To  my dad( I miss you so much, rip) :'(

To my mum for not having seen her close to 8 years Sad

To  my sisters and brothers (looking forward to seeing you guys soon, hopefully)  Sad

To all my friends out there

To my pastor Kiss

To tee16why, for been you( you are awesome) Kiss

To Xter for been a character and a legend Kiss

To sobeit so been a cool beans( although, he has been lost for the past few days) Tongue

To Mds, for been my Ex partner in crime Tongue

To preciouslyme, for her braiding skills Kiss

To misty120, for been a cool sis Kiss

To Iloveit, for been the love doctor that restores relationship on Np Tongue

To Diplo, for her beautiful self and  been a woman of many husbands on Np Kiss

To  Treasure2, for her wonderful contributions Kiss

To Vixenx, for been her sexy self Kiss

To bittersweet, for her wonderful contributions and her signature blue color  Kiss

To megawattz1, for disappearing for the longest time :'(

To sixtyhoneyy, for her “No ideal” comments Kiss

To omorewa, for her wonderful contributions and many topic Kiss

To FlyMamacita, for her signature purple color  Kiss

To dirtykid, for been a dirtykid and his wonderful contributions

To 4kasibe247, for never changing his profile pic Grin

To Kouga, for having my back anytime Kiss

To Klatent, for been her beautiful self Kiss

To PreetyInstinct, for been uniquely different and not caring what anyone has to say Kiss

To  Ikoto, for always been there even though we don’t talk Undecided

To climax, for always coming through to check on me Kiss

To Kennee, for been a cool guy and his awesome contributions. Kiss

To Dguy, for been the man of the hour Cheesy Cool

Ok, men! My hand is hurting me, i will be back later to complete the list
Posted: at 16-12-2010 05:31 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 16-12-2010 05:47 PM (13 years ago)
@Juleshotluv, u melt my heart, U r a genius.  Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 16-12-2010 05:47 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 16-12-2010 05:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: juleshotluv on 16-12-2010 05:31 PM
Here is my list, I hope i would finish it...............

To God for always  accepting me after my crap and for his unconditional love

To  my dad( I miss you so much, rip) :'(

To my mum for not having seen her close to 8 years Sad

To  my sisters and brothers (looking forward to seeing you guys soon, hopefully)  Sad

To all my friends out there

To my pastor Kiss

To tee16why, for been you( you are awesome) Kiss

To Xter for been a character and a legend Kiss

To sobeit so been a cool beans( although, he has been lost for the past few days) Tongue

To Mds, for been my Ex partner in crime Tongue

To preciouslyme, for her braiding skills Kiss

To misty120, for been a cool sis Kiss

TO iloveit,for been the love doctor that reseores relationship on np  Tonguehmm note just part of my assignments  Wink

To Diplo, for her beautiful self and  been a woman of many husbands on Np Kiss

To  Treasure2, for her wonderful contributions Kiss

To Vixenx, for been her sexy self Kiss

To bittersweet, for her wonderful contributions and her signature blue color  Kiss

To megawattz1, for disappearing for the longest time :'(

To sixtyhoneyy, for her “No ideal” comments Kiss

To omorewa, for her wonderful contributions and many topic Kiss

To FlyMamacita, for her signature purple color  Kiss

To dirtykid, for been a dirtykid and his wonderful contributions

To 4kasibe247, for never changing his profile pic Grin

To Kouga, for having my back anytime Kiss

To Klatent, for been her beautiful self Kiss

To PreetyInstinct, for been uniquely different and not caring what anyone has to say Kiss

To  Ikoto, for always been there even though we don’t talk Undecided

To climax, for always coming through to check on me Kiss

To Kennee, for been a cool guy and his awesome contributions. Kiss

To Dguy, for been the man of the hour Cheesy Cool

Ok, men! My hand is hurting me, i will be back later to complete the list

love doctor(the one with red)

Posted: at 16-12-2010 05:47 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- juleshotluv at 16-12-2010 05:50 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 16-12-2010 05:47 PM
@Juleshotluv, u melt my heart, U r a genius.  Kiss Kiss

thank you Treasure, I appreciate you. Kiss
Posted: at 16-12-2010 05:50 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4 ... 26