But some girls are nicely mean to some guys ooo, Maybe the girl just discover another bobo recently

But some girls are nicely mean to some guys ooo, Maybe the girl just discover another bobo recently ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: onyin on 28-12-2010 04:26 PM Quote from: terdue on 28-12-2010 04:24 PM Quote from: onyin on 28-12-2010 04:07 PM Quote from: terdue on 28-12-2010 04:05 PM Quote from: onyin on 28-12-2010 04:03 PM Quote from: terdue on 28-12-2010 04:02 PM Quote from: onyin on 28-12-2010 04:00 PM Quote from: terdue on 28-12-2010 03:56 PM Quote from: onyin on 28-12-2010 03:54 PM Quote from: terdue on 28-12-2010 03:52 PM Quote from: onyin on 28-12-2010 03:49 PM @Poster.how old are you?. why do u want to know my age?
Hmm Sorry to interrupt I'm looking for my sweet honey Kebella . Please continue with your conversation ReplyRELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: bittersweet on 28-12-2010 04:35 PM Quote from: Pointzero on 28-12-2010 04:33 PM War zone.............................US. Vs. Afghanistan I dye ohh Not at all! It's only Afghanistan bombing itself! ![]() ![]() Ohh suicide bombing.......I don waka NEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Live and let live!
Quote from: terdue on 28-12-2010 04:43 PM Quote from: onyin on 28-12-2010 04:26 PM Quote from: terdue on 28-12-2010 04:24 PM Quote from: onyin on 28-12-2010 04:07 PM Quote from: terdue on 28-12-2010 04:05 PM Quote from: onyin on 28-12-2010 04:03 PM Quote from: terdue on 28-12-2010 04:02 PM Quote from: onyin on 28-12-2010 04:00 PM Quote from: terdue on 28-12-2010 03:56 PM Quote from: onyin on 28-12-2010 03:54 PM Quote from: terdue on 28-12-2010 03:52 PM Quote from: onyin on 28-12-2010 03:49 PM @Poster.how old are you?. why do u want to know my age?
Quote from: bittersweet on 28-12-2010 04:35 PM Quote from: Pointzero on 28-12-2010 04:33 PM War zone.............................US. Vs. Afghanistan I dye ohh Not at all! It's only Afghanistan bombing itself! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: terdue on 28-12-2010 03:28 PM START CHATTING WITH ANY GIRL AND THE NEXT THING U WILL SEE IS PLEASE SEND ME RECHARGE CARD(WHAT A SHAME) YOU ARE A REAL DEFINITION OF ACUTE POVERTY ....STUPID FOOL The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: terdue on 28-12-2010 04:04 PM Quote from: 4kasibe247 on 28-12-2010 04:03 PM una no go kill person with laff recharge card or not new year is fast approaching...just dey joli till 2011 4kasibe247 back off if u are not with me![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: terdue on 28-12-2010 04:47 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 28-12-2010 04:35 PM Quote from: Pointzero on 28-12-2010 04:33 PM War zone.............................US. Vs. Afghanistan I dye ohh Not at all! It's only Afghanistan bombing itself! ![]() ![]() Rubbish it's what you spit out of your mouth, pal! Get help! Live and let live!
Quote from: bittersweet on 28-12-2010 04:50 PM Quote from: terdue on 28-12-2010 04:47 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 28-12-2010 04:35 PM Quote from: Pointzero on 28-12-2010 04:33 PM War zone.............................US. Vs. Afghanistan I dye ohh Not at all! It's only Afghanistan bombing itself! ![]() ![]() Rubbish it's what you spit out of your mouth, pal! Get help!
Whatever! ReplyLive and let live!
Quote from: bittersweet on 28-12-2010 05:05 PM Whatever! U SHOULD BE PUTTYING URSELF RIGHT NOW
Quote from: terdue on 28-12-2010 05:06 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 28-12-2010 05:05 PM Whatever! U SHOULD BE PUTTYING URSELF RIGHT NOW Excuse me??? Tell me,u are looking for trouble? ![]() ![]() ![]() Live and let live!
Quote from: bittersweet on 28-12-2010 05:05 PM Whatever! @bittersweet can u ignore dis post please I will appreciate if u do so NEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET
guy abeg take am easy with them.. im not disproving u cos i know the season we re in and its possible, but it all depends on the level of girls, cos the 1 many of us goes out with doesnt ask for that..so stop calling them fools..there re alternative too all hopes is not gone..u could consider man and man (gay) trust me i hate it but ppl re still doing it...gudluck Reply
Quote from: Pointzero on 28-12-2010 05:12 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 28-12-2010 05:05 PM Whatever! @bittersweet can u ignore dis post please I will appreciate if u do so It's really ridiculous, seriously! I'm trying to ignore it,but I hate when ppl are insulted! Live and let live!
Just ignore it........please ReplyNEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET
okkkkkkk ReplyLive and let live!
please lets ignore him so that level of his insanity will depreciate . ReplyThanks RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()