.From.her reaction, you can tell she pressed the buzzer timely but the A*#S just refused to stop. These useless asian guys are mostly racist oh. Imagine Asian being a racist in an English country.
Na so one chop slap for my hand in one of these off licence stores years back. I gave the guy 20 quid and bought.a pack of fosters, the guy refused to give me the right change ooh. He insisted I gave him a tenner. In my mind is this guy okay. Oya play CCTV na let us see, he was arguing and getting rude, and refused to paly the CCTV. The next thing he started threatening to call the cops thinking Illegal in the country. Me wen no first well before. Omon , when I enter this guy with resounding slaps. Dragged him out of his cubicle. Today you must call the police ooh. Those stubborn black teenager that were just around the store on hearing the way i was voking after the resounding slaps, they ran inside and saw it was me, they were like Boss man what's is going on . When they heard the story, omon the guy chop another slap, i had.to calm the situation down before they will kill him on top of my head o. Funny enough, the main boss knows me very well and he is a cool man. I told the stupid guy that he must call the police today, I want to see the cops here. The idiot was unable to call the police oooh out fear that I didn't even realize. Last last his boss. Long story short. The person that was threatening with police does not even have papers. He was recently employed there. The boss came and started to beg when I explained to him. He didn't want to play the CCTV he just went in straight to give me my change. I told him he must play the CCTV as that is the only way I will forgive the guy. He played the CCTV footage and everyone saw that I gave the bastard 20 pounds. Don't pity these mother phyukers when you have the opportunity. phyuking racist.
I also had an encounter with one other stupid English guy that we used to live together as house mate when I was still sharing apartment. In fact this was my uni days. This guy will steal my plate and cutleries from my locker , I will be wondering how.my plates and cutleries were.missing. I asked everyone and nobody seems to know anything about my missing stuffs. It happened twice, the third time, somebody saw him when he opened my locker apparently didn't take anything out because the person caught him doing that. Fee days later my plates were missing again. He takes them, he will leave just one behind. When it happened this time around. I summoned everyone to the communial area. Before then, I had to the rest house mate that if this happens, I will have no choice to search everyone's room and they all agreed . When it happened I carried out the action. This particular guy refused me searching his room.to cut long story short., I enter this guy with better slaps forcefully pushed him into his room and followed him. Behold I saw all my plates under his bed. Omon, na mop stick I take wipe this guy, I pursue am enter outside inside code. I locked the door. I told him he won't get back into the house. He called the cops and they came. When they came two were down stairs and one came to my room , he saw me busy with my computer , at time I was writing my thesis, he saw cyber security text books and computer forensics books on top of my table, he was very interested to know if that was what I was studying. I told him yes and he was very impressed. He asked where I am from Nigeria. He smiled. It was after this conversation he now visited the issue. I told him what happened how my things have been missing. He said don't worry mate I will fix this. He asked me to come downs stair with him. The guy was already there with the rest of the cops. When we got there, he told the guy this was what I said, the guy said yes. He warned the guy not to ever go close to my locker let alone stealing my things. The rest of the cops were not impressed to learn that the idiot was stealing.my things just to hurt me. They asked him to apologize and he did. When they were leaving,.one of the cops said mentain peace as one family. Some of these guys are nice
Posted: at 4-07-2023 06:04 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac |